cin, dunno leh, coz I latch on. but his last latch of the night, about 10plus or 11plus pm, he usually drinks longer and more 'intently' - coz he sleepy already. then he would usually wake up at 2+ then 4+ or 5+ then morning when we leave the house we'd have to wake him, so abt 7+. But a few nights recently, was 11+ 4+ then morning 7+ liaoz. which we thought was quite good. though, seems like he's not so consistent yet, last night he woke up quite a few times. but it's alright lah, think he's adjusting himself
an_gal, hahaha yeah, I have a video taken just before the one I posted, of Isaac TRYING to turn. hahaha that one was hilarious coz he was like arching his back and trying so hard to turn but he just couldn't. then he got frustrated and make noise hahaha. then this video, he surprised us by turning so quickly! hahaha think depends on their mood one. feel like turning then turn. dun feel like turning, how much prodding also no use
an_gal, bliss, hahaha yeah maybe put Isaac and Doren together, they'd push each other over. hahaha... sumo wrestling!
bliss, your hubby stationed overseas next year? or just going for a trip? my hubby finds your hubby familiar looking.
chattypheyling, speaking of which, I also find you and your hubby familiar looking. but can't place you guys... oh and thanks for informing me about the food processor, will pass on it this round too...
mic, woof, was me who mentioned Miramar Hotel jap ala carte buffet
but woof, if you only want to eat sashimi and oysters, can go to a decent international buffet that has these items can liaoz...