jete,
thanks.. can 4get abt the slp bag since is so small.. now Melcolm knows hw 2 flip, i got a feeling he wont like slp bag haha
wiselyn,
congras on clara's 1st flip, mus b exciting yeah
xman,
at 1st melcolm oso doesnt like tummy dw, but nw i tink he used 2 it already, everyday day time is tummy dw, oni nite time he slps upright.. realli gd for training his neck haha..
rouxi, not fat at all lah, don wori...
bliss,
ya mi too most likely continue Similac Step 2 cos i scared switched to other brands he not used to it and will hav prob leh.. the oni ting i wori abt Similac is abt the poo poo ting.. but nw Melcolm's poo pattern improve quite abit so shall monitor n c hw
n hor i tink u will need a stroller soon frm ur carpark to ur house.. haha
pooh,
ic.. nw u can finally back 2 action... hw ur bb.. got big big nw boh
don tink is a gd idea to keep switching fm leh.. better stick 2 jus 1 brand if the bb is ok..
pst,
congras on Isaac flip, cant wait 2 c the video