(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

rc,
Mathias and Meg seem to have the same toys leh..he also have the playskool walk and ride
hahhaa!!

i used to put my Luke on the single mattress beside the double bed (i share with shane - my older boy) daddy sleeps un-interupted and happy on the floor

recently the baby start to climb up the double bed and territorial with the bro - so i let all sleep together - all fair no fight!

glee
haha. seems like our dark eye rings and eyebags is a norm liao. the other day i wanted to buy concealer coz of my dark eye rings, but in the end, put already like neber put...so i juz save money lah. think gotta juz live with the dark eye rings liaoz. =P

sunbloom,
changed nick? why wee wee? :p
take leave tomorrow n play with them lah.

mel
well done! u really come this far for bfing. i intend to stop at 1 year old. but meantime really hope he can take bottle if not by then how???

loh
huh?? haha!! sleep too much?? congrats that ivan sleeps through. any training? or he just learnt by himself?

sunbloom
by the way is luke eating well? i had a hard time feeding titus. he will really struggle. so much food wastage. thought of skipping his lunch since he doesnt eat alot anyway n let him replace with milk n snack. but not sure what will be healthy snack for him cos biscuits r too heaty. but his weight is ok, so i am not too worried. but my worry is he eats not enough food with zinc.

cin,
learn by himself.
Think also due to my supply getting low, he think not worth it to wake up 4 super...whahaha

Glee,
Hmm...time to go facial to get rid of the eye bags???

I tot who is wee wee...i tot a new member of the thread...until cin mentioned...sunbloom=wee wee

Loh: yap, me back!

Jessel, Glee: I think these aunties muz be over-due SPINSTERS.. u know what i mean? Not sure wats tall. HB is 1.85m, me at 1.67m

Rc_cola: u wanna get walker? Don't! Too late! Cos meg like tricia learn to hold the sofa and climb liao. They will try to climb out of the walker.. sigh..

Loh,
Any recommendations? I'm gonna sleep at 9.30pm tonight, hope tat will help

Miaon
Dark circles still ok, can be covered up by concealer..
but i cannot just live with those eyebags without even trying to reduce them..
wah me Kiasu, Kiasee and Aisui hehe

Zhuzhu,
Thats v tall, esp your HB..
I caught Charlize trying to climb out of the walker a couple of times. Gonna stop using the walker v soon

walker
dun waste money. remember i mentioned i cave in to walker 2 weeks ago? too late to introduce. he doesnt like it. he will struggle to get out. the funny thing is he doesnt know how to move himself in the walker so he is stuck.

Loh,
yaya its very true! Better stay away from fluid before sleep.. I always try to keep that in mind.. but still kena big eyebags from lack of sleep.. And worse that i've small eyes, so eyebags are magnified

Cin is right. Now intro dem the walker no use liao cos they are extremely mobile now and they find the walker restraining.
Kiddy Palace now 20% off meh? How come nvr inform members de?

Glee: I tot most gals are 1.6m. So still ok.
hb is tall bah? I dun feel it cos I know him so many years!
U shld see Jae! Jae is tall boy!