(2007/08) August 2007 MTBs

Muddypie,

My son reject the dreambag leh, he dun want to put on, very cranky! Once take off the dreambag & let him wear his long pant, he guai guai sleep liao!!
Aiyo, how har??

nining

haha ike likes to perform;-)

ya hor never thought of the money part..

angeline and an_gal

take care too!my hubby also said he has headache and sore throat last night,i told him,"Daddies cannot fall sick one.."haha

but think its the weather too.zaobao said that the flu virus in japan is the most potent in 20years...take care!

chatty

i'll be there at 2something i think,will be at blk 3,meeting a lecturer to discuss a project.but dunno until what time.if i end early i'll go jurong point to shop shop...u want to join me to eat snake?haha

but would love to meet you anyway!i have your hp number from the list,i sms u when i'm done?

Leooh,

Thanks, will take good care!
Brew some herbal tea for ur hubby ya

Haven think of selling yet, these few days im too tired to try out, wait till im better then i try again. Wish me luck ya!

angeline,
u take care too.. i tink i know y ur son reject the dreambag, cos with the dreambag, he cant perform the flip hehe :p

angeline

ya hor,must do wifely things sometimes so that he'll be touched.yesterday he sewed his own button and i was thinking,"i'm such a lousy wife,hubby even does his own sewing!"but he finished before i could offer to do it..haha

yes,good luck for the dreambag,too expensive to chuck it one side!

an_gal

u're so funny!!!hahahah

angeline

ya hor,must do wifely things sometimes so that he'll be touched.yesterday he sewed his own button and i was thinking,"i'm such a lousy wife,hubby even does his own sewing!"but he finished before i could offer to do it..haha

yes,good luck for the dreambag,too expensive to chuck it one side!

an_gal

u're so funny!!!hahahah

leooh,
cos i tink boys they more hyper active leh.. like to kick here n there n perform stunts.. with the dream bag, is like veri restricted to them rite haha..

Hi Goldenpiggy,

Oh dear! Don't know what's wrong with my e-mail. I e-mailed you twice this morning, and then again just now. Hope you get my e-mail. Just in case, here's my amended order:

Sorry for the confusion. Here's my amended order:

http://www.babylegs.jp/stripe/st03.html - 2 pcs
http://www.babylegs.jp/stripe/st40.html - 1 pc

Total: $39

How do I pay you?

I can wait. As long as I get it by Christmas (as 1 pair is a present), I'm fine... : )

an_gal,

Maybe lor, if he's inside the dreambag, hard for him to flip. Somemore he just know how to flip, he's very haolian, keep wanting to show off

Muddypie,

Ya, can use till 18mths. Will keep aside first & try out when he's more ready

Leooh,

Ya, must let them feel important too though the little one is the most important one in our heart now
Hahaha, i very bad, machiam teaching u to lie to ur hubby...

adeline,
thank u for informing us.. yep am okie to wait, no rush lah
just wanna hear if payment has been received...

an_gal/leooh,
ya looo he wanna show off hahaha

Enfalac milk powder on sale!

im helping my sis to sell off her balance 10 tins of Enfalac milk powder (all unopened, expiry @ year 2009) as she went back to Aus already. Market price selling ard $33. She offers $300 for all the 10 tins.

Please let me know if you are interested. Self collection at yew tee

Adeline,

me too, as long as the babylegs can arrive by xmas, I'm ok to wait..

Flip,
my gal is going to be 4 months old this coming Sat, she also can't do flipping yet, only half way then she will stuck and cry...

Angeline: Try putting baby into dreambag when hes very sleepythats what I did at the beginning with James. Now, he loves his dreambag, and can perform all his stunts even while hes in it!

Leooh: Ill probably be around. Just give me a call on my hp or office (67903645), and well meet up : ) Im at Blk 2 03-101.

chatty

okie,see you later;-)finally in person,haha

adeline

i can wait too for the babylegs,thanks for informing us!

my baby can only turn her head nia...no sighs of turning her body,sigh...

an_gal,

He's very clever one, flip till tired liao, cry for pple to carry him lor!

U will get ur chance soon!

Chatty,

Okie, will try out ur method but wait till im better

Something wrong with my yahoo account today. I didn't get babylegs e-mail and she didn't receive mine! Not good...sigh! This isn't my year for electronics. Everything is either breaking down on me or ... really "jia lak"!

chatty,
u did tell me tat leappad and bblegs wif u...dunno hw i shld collect fm u...
why not u tell me how coz i m now not working..hehe

chatty,
i realise tat sometimes from hotmail to yahoo got problem..recently i encountered it..i email someone who is using yahoo while i use hotmail, the person din recv my email even i saw it in my outbox...izzit due to the x'mas season?

Jang,

My gal too...put her on her tummy, she can left her head up but 1 or 2 mins niah...already screaming for help...think her tummy too thick liao...nt comfortable. As for flipping, she flip half way niah..too heavy to flip herslf over. kekeke...

Baby Talk

This morning, she woke up quite early around 6am...lay on her rocker in the living room....asking people to carry her, she baby talk non-stop... I am in the room, woke up by her loud talking...when my maid attend to carry her thn she stop talking and looks so happy...faint..!!

Woof: Hmmm...why not tell me where you live, then I can see how to pass you the things? For example, if you live in Sengkang / Punggol, I can ask my friend to pass to you (though must wait, as I won't be seeing her again until she returns from Taiwan in 2 weeks time). If you're in Jurong area, then I will check if there's a convenient time to meet up...so how?

Jete,

Are u the one who mentioned that your friend commented that some of the rice cereal is sweet, advised u to get those that are not sweet.
Have u managed to find out which brand already?
I would like to buy non-sweet one too or even organic one if have

Adeline, thanks for the massage frm gold piggy, but thought she just sent me an email earlier to confirm my order, and even reminded that I needed the stock by saturday, but didn't mention that the collection will be delayed....hmm...maybe i'll drop her an email.

Wow.. thread flies!!

Have been super busy since beginning of the months!

An_gal
Happy belated bday :p

Adeline,

My baby also baby talks A LOT... have been doing it since 2 weeks ago.
Last nite when I was about to let her sleep, she baby talks for 1 hour!!!! cooing things like A GUUUUU A GUUUU A FUUUUU A FUUUU MAAAA
I was tired, so I left her with her dad to make her sleep, after one more hour of baby talking with her dad, she finally slept!
Very kepo little girl, only 3 mths and 1 week..

This morning my MIL told me baby woke up around 3+ drink a bottle of water some milk, then dun want to sleep, keep on baby talk for another hour!
MIL said actually she very sleepy, but this baby is so cute, ended up MIL also baby talk to her ahahhahahaha

When I was about to come to work, my girl woke up already, coz her papa touched her (*sigh*)
Then started to baby talk again......

Leooh,
My girl's rashes actually clear up liao, she did rub her face but not as severe and not as red, think the chinese herb works!
*Finger cross* hope my girl's rashes will really go away...

Xman,
I missed the dream bag spree

chatty,

I thk this 2 pair U ordered dun hv stock, cos initially I order this 2 also, but when she send us the pics, this 2 model is not in there which means OOS. Think U got to choose from the pics she send us. The rainbow ST03 is in the pics.

Woof: Just found the classlist. You're living in Woodlands right? Hmmm...how about meeting up at an MRT station, eg. Jurong East MRT...or you can suggest alternative meet-up point...

haha all the little sumos too heavy to flip?or maybe we're too anxious liao,our babies all only 3mths and 1 week right?

Baby talks
Aidan loves to talk too, Adeline, just like yours, he'll start yaking when you put him down and only stop after someone goes to carry him. At the gathering, he was mumbling away when we were standing ard talking with other mummies and daddies, he too wants to join in the conversation.

Woof: Just checked with my hubby. He's doing his reservist in the Sembawang / woodlands area next week. If he's allowed to go home at night, he may be able to pass you your stuff on the way home...no guaruantees, as he really doesn't know his schedule...