(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

lin, oh isit...then i better look out for the form from TMC...last gynae visit i was asking him when do we decide on the wards, he asked me dun kan chiong, can decide even on another hospital few days before delivery....dunno leh, scarly i wun recieve the letter? hmm....

j&mum, better rest more while you can lor...take care

caitlyn, if you are really unwell, need to take mc juz take...dun go to the skool and faint there...ur RO really not understanding...sighz

sporty - sometimes i think if i really faint in skl, he also will msg me abt work! tt time my leg went numb n i cldn't walk in skl, he also act blur then msg me to ask me why i left skl and y i am on MC!

lin, oh isit...then i better look out for the form from TMC...last gynae visit i was asking him when do we decide on the wards, he asked me dun kan chiong, can decide even on another hospital few days before delivery....dunno leh, scarly i wun recieve the letter? hmm....

j&mum, better rest more while you can lor...take care

caitlyn, if you are really unwell, need to take mc juz take...dun go to the skool and faint there...ur RO really not understanding...sighz

blues for me also.........
on pm shift today again.. damn it
yday work til my whole back aching and it's the 1st time i lost my temper at patients.. i was practically shouting at them to shut up..

had my usual bee hoon and HL milk for bfast

btw, anyone wants to share the waist size??
mine 37inches now.... heheh

Morning ladies..

Was on MC ytd.. down wif flu, cough n fever.. bak at wrk today.. but still not feeling any better.. sigh...

Lin, ur gynae side did asked u during ur previous visit hw many bedded u wan n haf asked u to paid the delivery charge liao ah? If yes, tat's y u receive the letter frm TMC i guess.. I'm suppose to pay my gynae his delivery charges n tell them hw many bedded i wan during my nxt visit..

seems like everyone moody/not feeling well today...
i started with pretty good mood till i recieved a nasty email from a bitch...#^$^%^% ...

pooh, i juz measured my waist this morning...haha...33 and 1/2 inches

caitlyn
hope my bb not so big man.. me getting more breathless while walking now.. my gynae ever told me my bb might hit 4kg this time, i praying hard

celtricia
mc for 1 day?? why not prolong... better to heal 1st b4 going back to work

caitlyn, yeah...of cuz is someone at work...made me fuming mad now... she's really an idiot lor *angry*

cel, better take care

Pooh.. ya... 1 day only.. duno leh.. my GP only give me a day mc.. sigh.. bo bianz lor..

caitlyn.. i also wish to rest at hm more.. but duno leh.. ytd juz can't get to slp even after the drowsy medicine.. n last nite my son was crying every now n den.. makes it worst for me to get enuff slp..

caitlyn
my hips seems to be getting bigger and my arms too.. i've already hit 60kg.. sob
my last preggie, i was only 59 when i gave birth to ely..
now still got 14weeks more to go

sporty: what happen at work?? I feel really tired and the veins are showing more...

pooh: r u very big now?? i feel heavy, but i'm not sure what's my baby weight.... Next checkup will be week 29.. will ask my gynae...

celtricia: u hv the privilage to stay at home mah... go to your doc and ask for more MCs.. meaning more rest...

celtricia
if still not feelin well, go back to the GP and ask for more mc to rest

J&Mum
i'm not really big in size but my tummy are.. even my coll comments that i look i'm already 7 mths pregnant.. walk abit will be breathless and i got this constant pelvic pressure whenever i walk.... shucks..all the discomforts

j&mum, aiya...some bitch tha affect my mood la...damn idiot...shuan le, dun wanna mention as she will get her karma someday...

pooh, u really sounded "big"...4kg bb? no kidding...gosh

pooh: *!#@!$#@$ me too.. i feel the pelvic pressure if i walk too much... Hate this feeling... Now i'm at the 10.5kg range.. but think i'll grow more... it's normal for massive growing fm 3rd trimester onwards... Imagine, i'm already so tired with this heaviness.. what will happen when i reach almost at due date?? Gosh.. i'll be a king kong...

sporty: u also believe in Karma ah?? Me too u know... keke.. This kind of bitch, let her be!!!

u know what i've understand in a Buddha book, it says, whatever u do in this life, will receive your karma in this life, and not next life.. So moral of the story, we be nice for our good karma...

Don't be mad with your office bitch!! haha...

xtine.. no leh.. my gynae aws collect b4 hand one.. kiasu plus kiasi.. hahaha.. my nxt visit i got to pay him abt $698...

hi lay cheng... i'm in week 28 this week... time flies...

don't worry... gaining weight is good, cos baby is growing mah...

when i had my first baby, i gained 25kg in total and gave birth at week 37, 2 days...

looks like e 3rd tri discomforts setting in for most of us.. sob sob.. i really pei fu those 2nd/3rd time mummies.. i wonder if i'll hv e courage to go thru this process again..

Morning ladies..

Wow, all these staying at home is making me a lazy bum.. Woke up at 11am today.

Today am going shopping.. for toliet bowls.. haha..

Mummies who feel that they having backache, i strongly recommend you to go for the massage cos i could carry nick yesterday night and best part, no pain! Even my breast don't hurt too mush today.

Celtricia, take care hor.. take more vitamin C. eat fruits.

Glayz, yr hb never buy chicken wings arh? hehe.. i'm craving for them.. hehe.. now waiting for my hb to come home next friday and then can send him out to buy food.

Clothes : Yesterday pass by This fashion and they are having sale. bought quite a number of cheap tops that i can wear and with 30% sales, paid only 30+ for 4 tops and 2 bottoms. Mummies running short of clothes liao can go there to take a look.

morning gals!!! been busy at work since I stepped into office
Then yesterday my MS outlook decided to give way and my IT guys had to reformat my whole system thus I left office at 430pm (cos no laptop = no work haha) which explains why I suddenly MIA last evening.

Sporty, no problem! I can be there to meet up with the gals first
So ladies, shall we meet 645pm outside MacDonalds?

caitlyn- actually yr logic is also right....if they gonna give u D then u dun need to push so hard. but D or not, as long as we give our best (not at expense of our health and bb's well being) then dun care the rest liao.

sporty, maybe no need so early to register. i was surprised to receive the letter so early also

hi cel, yup at 20 weeks visit, the clinic nurse asked me how many bedded ward i want and i paid $500 for gynae's package.

pooh 4kg sounds big. but yday on news showed china baby 6.5kg! my brother was 4kg when my mum delivered him. i very peifu my mummy!!!

Pooh, ya man.. 4kg bb sounds really big. then usually c-section one. both sam and nick didn't hit 3kg when they were born. Hope this ger is a little over 3kg when she's born. too small is too difficult to take care.

cary - i dun mind meeting 645 outside macdonalds.. hee.. scarli i decide to eat macs instead! hahaha

lin - for now, my motivation level is severely low after e work review.. will see how things go..

Pooh
4kg super big leh esp for ger ger...
Sky only 3.62kg when he is born...and last gynae vsit Dr Tham only est 3.5kg and all my hb relative all tell me gynae always over est... (mine is under...)... I din gain much compare to hb cousin..but my Sky is around 1kg heavier than her ger....(that cousin also gain more than 20kg...while me 12kg the last time..)

caitlyn, aiyoh!!! Then I will allow you to buy one pack of fries hehe

How about the rest? Or any other better places to meet?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual</TD><TD>Gyne</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jam</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Teo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&Mum</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Y.Y. Tan</TD><TD>ES </TD></TR><TR><TD>Char5105</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kendrick</font></TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>ES </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>darling</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font></TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>A/Prof Tay</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xtine_k</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font></TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>ME </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Isaiah</font></TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybeans</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>ES </TD></TR><TR><TD>PingPing</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee Wei Heong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Redrain</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font></TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qiuling</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MA </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mich</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Joy</font></TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummy_tang</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font></TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>MA </TD></TR><TR><TD>sun moon</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilo</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font></TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa</TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>JT</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lizardessss</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>ME </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cary</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ian</font></TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>ES </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hiroshima</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Sophia</font></TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bandtz_Maru</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>phy_*o*</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Megan</font></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Al Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celtricia</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ophelia</font></TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yeo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gabriel</font></TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr E Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle_babe</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font></TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>kompass</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font></TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nicky's mom</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font></TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ojx</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Lee</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>tanzz</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>POoH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font></TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweetbaby</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">BOY</font></TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rina</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jerral</font></TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Song</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font></TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinkzebra</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Xavier</font></TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E Lee</TD><TD>MA </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font></TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tano</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">GIRL</font></TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MA</td></tr></table>

Any lattest updates please PM me.....
Thank You....

been to the doctor's office today.....

Sophia is currently at 1.4kg @ 31 weeks, she is still in a BREECH position.... BUT, placenta is finally CRAWLING upwards!! hahahaha.... I am sechdule for c-section at 38 weeks, on 5th june.... Time flies.... it's already mid april!! I am going to see sophia face to face soon!!

wah... so happening
now back from work... feels so tired and hungry
imagine having lunch @ 10am... lucky BIL's gf made some sandwiches and she kindly asked me to try.

sporty
i think my coy only put on "show".... tell me i'll be workin office hrs til birth.. now give me this kind of rubbish.. i already worked 9 to 5 everyday for 9 days.. now it's pm am pm am continous for 9 days!!
crazy man... from pm to am, i only sleep for 5 to 6hrs.. my hb say if too tired take mc lor.. lucky i still got 12 days mc

phy
i also put on 10kg le... me not eating as much as lizardess and still put on so much........ life is unfair

hiroshima
if sophia turns down, u still be going for c-section?

Going for buffet later... yum yum!!!
i'll get my durian puree and my hb gets his raw oysters and sashimi!!!
but i wun get to shop, cos by the time finish dinner shops close already....

juz came back from my sushi feast...yum yum
more food later for dinner...kekke...

cary, i kena influenced by you...went to buy mayo juz now...gonna make egg mayo and ham sandwich tom...

pooh, if cannot tahan, then take mc lor...what to do rite since ur company so kuku...

hiroshima, why do u need to go for c section??

lizardess, wow...buffet again
where where??

sporty
i went to buy bread just now... going to make toasted bread with sliced tomatoes and melted cheese tom.

If got pasta sauce, will spread over it, so it's like a simplified pizza. =)~~~~~~

not again lah... lunchtime never eat buffet lah.
later going Raffles the Plaza to makan.
what abt you?
going out later to jalan?