(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

caitlyn, ok sure

J&Mum/ Caitlyn
Dun worry... my colic also comment recently esp after CNY...
Got this insensitive male from Chee-na was laffing as he tot I ate too much during CNY... and I almost scream that I am preggie.... but I just smile and walk away.....

sporty: i can't even put on my ring from week 8 onwards.. abit tight at that time...

wow.. u didn't put on much, that's y u can still put on the ring...

j&mum - but urs is 2nd preg.. for most ppl, tummy will be bigger for 2nd preg.. mine is first preg only.. but i guess i alot of fats n no tummy muscles tt's y.. i can't imagine my 2nd preg hw man.. hee..

came back from massage and shopping for my new home stuffs. Massage was good.

Sporty, i also can wear my ring. But i now hang them on the neck incase my finger all a sudden swell up and then may need to cut the ring.

Our gathering next week is confirmed, pls note the details :

Date: Tuesday 13 March 2007
Venue: Bugis - 7 Tan Quee Lan Street (shop name: Xiaoyang-er steamboat)
Timing: 7pm

Attendees for steamboat gathering:
1) Sporty
2) Cary
3) Tano
4) Glayz
5) xtine
6) char
7) celtricia
8) Nicky's mom
9) caitlyn
10) phy
11) J&Mum
12) miracle babe

i had already made reservations for next tuesday 13 Mar for our steamboat gathering already...who else interested, you are welcomed to join us
pls let me kno...thks

sporty: me now at 50kg only. i'm also suprise that gynae told me to control diet.. hehe.. happy also lah. atleast whatever i intake BB got it also...

nicky's mum, u so shiok ar.. till got time to go massage...

wah...nicky mom, where did u go for ur massage? sounds shiok leh.......
me jus came back from gynea....27weeks now,bb is ard 1.175kg......

xtine, u steady leh... still 50kg

char, wow...ur bb 1.175kg liao...i wonder how heavy is mine now since we same edd...but my tummy still small small...sighz

hi sporty....
my tummy also small small.... dun look like at a 1.175kg bb inside...my mil yest touch my stomach dan say: wah...ur tummy still so small hor.... sianz.....

of cos i onz..hehe... got food, i m surely there lor..

but i might be a little late.. w depends wat time i knock off....looking forward to it...

J&Mum
My dept colic all know liao... is those other dept one... cant they see I keep SWELLING... my Quality D also get to know recently.... after my manager inform him of the current headcount in my dept.... think I too fat liao...so when I grew after CNY...most tot is the CNY feasting...

morning all.. =)

chris - wah.. u still very slim hor.. i gg to surpass u in weight liao! hee..

char - wah.. bb so big already.. good tt tummy is not obvious! hee.. =)

sporty - i brought out e dvds! haha..

lin - just had nasi lemak frm my skl canteen.. feeling quite satisfied.. but dreading e time to go into class.. feel tt i have really run out of steam.. sianz..

i also feeling super low today.. getting very tired.. think it doesn't help tt hv to put in such long hrs in skl everyday.. yawnz.. not able to sleep at nite.. so feel very tortured

Lin
No....Was feeling not well ytd nite...
But he still pack spring roll home... and I made him finish all all I dun want to eat..(already tell him I dun wan supper liao...then he scare I snatch food with him so buy my share also..)

Then fume a bit ytd as ask him to assist do housework like luandry (just the hanging part...) ,push back my luandry basket(after I finish folding the previous laundry) while I was ironing his clothes...he sit there on his butt glued to sofa refuse to budge and in the end all I do myself....

caitlyn,

u are in third trimester already right....3rd tri will have sleep problems. endure....we are almost there......count down.....

yr next gynae visit is next week right? something to look forward to

glayz,
how come not well? feeling better? maybe yr hubby was tired after all day driving then didn't help?

at least he packed spring roll for u

morning gals

how come so blue today?
today's tues leh...

caitlyn, yeah! thanks for bringing the DVDs...

lin, me having meiji milk and toasted ham and egg sandwich...dun feel so blue leh...

glayz, hope you feeling better today...since u unwell last nite

just puked out my bf.. sighz.. sorry if i sound grumpy.. but i feel quite terrible..

lin - my sleep probs started since early in preg.. so i now severely affected.. then seems my MS really coming back.. sob sob.. but for e sake of my miracle bb.. will endure..

lin, yeah...my sandwich was yummy, juz finished it...having original flavour meiji milk...hey, btw, when does the 3rd trimester start?

caitlyn, oh dear yr MS sounds bad. take care. how abt going on MC?

yes endure, endure, JIA YOU!

sporty, 3rd tri starts 28th week. but some books states 24th week....but most of the time pple will take it from 28th week.

i received letter from TMC yday to update a form for pre-admission registration.

u gals had the letter too?

Lin
Think is my oily dinner... that I puke out a bit after eating... but still doing housework... then ask hb to help out little bit he pretend he din hear.... the last thing came abt the basket...he just need to push it back to the service yard then can liao... and my basket got WHEELS lor... and he just say LATER... LATER... and he never did..then I buay tahan push back myself lor....

caitlyn, better take care man...

lin, icic...so 3rd trimester starts on sunday for me...
no leh, haven recieved anything frm TMC yet...

glayz, u also puking? take care

guys sometimes are like that. they take forever to do something tt we ask them to do!

sporty, gd for u tt u are going into the last lap. I still have to wait 2 more weeks.

The letter came with a form to update including the ward of our choice, spouse' particulars etc. Its to expediate our admission at TMC and also for Medisave claims.

Lin
Ya... if I had oily dinner... or other oilier stuff... this bb is a healthy bb... till now I cannot take french fries...(burger ok, but no fries..) or other deep fried food....

Wah... TMC so good har.... unlike KK... the other time I lazy to go down do admission in advance..so in delivery ward..my hb rush here and there to do admission for me...and he dun even know how to fill in the forms...in the end I also fill up for him...(he bring to the ward..) and midnight...only a few counters open so I wait super long for him to come back...

glayz yr little princess is staying slim from birth. thats good!

yeah i was surprised to receive the letter. The form had my particulars all printed including gynae's name etc....

they also sent a list of things to prepare for hospital bag but that one they say prepare 2-4 weeks before EDD. Now still early lah.

just realised i used up 2 red pens since start of March. Gosh! It's been like only 6 days in the month.

So much marking !!!!

Lin: i think 3rd trimester starts from 27 weeks onwards...

glayz: r u better now?? I feel unwell yesterday too.. whole body ache like mad... back area hurts.. but lucky thing is my son slept at 10plus... so quite a consolation for me lor... usually he sleeps ard 11 to almost midnight. On sunday nite, he slept at 12plus midnight... *arrrrggghhhh*.. thus i'm so tired yesterday (think not enough sleep impact)...

J&Mum 27th week ah?
tt's gd to know so sporty u are in 3rd tri liao.

i just have abt 1.5 weeks to go before 3rd tri

and ice cream!! slurp!

feel better now aftr i puked.. now a bit hungry but dun dare to eat!

lin - my RO already on my case abt my MCs lor.. and i also quite shocked tt i have already taken 9 days this year.. so try to come to work lor..

lin - thanks.. actually i was telling hb since RO already decided tt i sld get a D, might as well maximise my MC lor.. haha.. wat's more e classes i teach, wun be too affected if i not ard coz mainly eng.. can give them compre or compo to do.. only my math class i need to make up..