OCBC credit card has a buffet promo - 1 dines free with every 3 paying adults (lunch/ dinner from Mon to Thurs, high tea on Sat) @ Pan Pacific Singapore Global Kitchen . $48++ per pax. How?
Look like nowadays, credit card promotion is cutting down on 1 dines free with every 3 paying adults cos cannot find this promo in UOB Credit card. Or anyone knows where has better promo?
Rina, I also think Aquamarine is not bad. Their buffet is always quite gd cos i have not heard any review on Pan Pacific buffet. i think after 15% discount & 17% service & Tax is $45 per pax.
sporty, ohh dear.. look like alot of ppl down wif flu and cough.. me also lor.. and it has been more than 2wks le.. so doc say to send me for blood test and chest x-ray..
crystal, u very bz leh...wanna meet u also diff ah...must change the date to suit u....make sure u dun fly aeroplane on tha day...wait we smack ur butt ah! LOL
sporty - tt time all fsll sick etc.. i also sian lor.. whole mth of jun everyone in e family took turns to fall sick.. then mei mei party ws ytday mah. so v bzy lately.. n w e H1N1 we also v busy in skl coz must do double work.. keke.. will try not to fly plane lah!
Rina, you damn scary ah....you actually spy on me all the way to Taka. Wahahahaha...
We had dinner at the Central HK cafe then the food not nice and not satisfying so I went in basement Taka to find snack. I bought the spicy nian gao and kimchi pancake. Heehee...I like to eat these 2 from Korean.
irene, no la.. i din know u were there until mr wong told me.. then i peeped and saw u all queuing at the korean stall... hahaha.. yeah.. the central hk cafe not nice! we tried once then decided not to go there again..
sporty, yah.. i heard got alot of different teachers coming in to relief... so distracting ya..
irene, i see... hahahah.. yah.. cos my niece wanna play at the playgd at paragon so we were there str8 aft sch then went over to taka for dinner lor.. heehee...
shizuka, i still got some cough but like got alot phelgm inside, feel breatheless and weak.. See wat the doc say.. I am queuing up to see the doc nw.. U still researching on pan pac ar?? Seldom hear ppl say go there for their buffet leh..
Sporty, so u not targetting at the oysters and sashimi tis time rd??
i've never been to aqua marine...where is it?
u all keep saying it's so good until i was dreaming abt the place in my nap! So i guess must go Aqumarine to eat liao and see if the place is same in my dreams..hehe