(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

good morning.

Shizuka, mai kan cheong leh. I think should have more people joining so we confirm later of the week.

Shizuka, I really peifu you lor. Tummy so big liao still can get so excited over buffet. I think my stomach no space liao.

Irene/Sporty, cos i craving for buffet mah.

shizuka, if i go eat buffet now..bo hua leh...esp aquamarine...cuz i cant take raw food! heheh...

this neutrogain really sucks...feel like puking after taking it!!

shizuka, neurogain is the fish oil...i juz went to buy this brand as the one tha my gynae gave ran out before my next appt! the taste is horrible! yucks... u taking fish oil?

Sporty, I have been taking Neurogain all these while since Joshua's time. I think its ok leh...if no ms the taste is still bearable.

Shizuka, dunno why we both expecting girls but your appetite so good. I hear buffet I am actually very scared.

Can we go for non buffet? I think if I eat buffet now hor, I will seh on the spot ah!

shizuka, prolacta is the multi vits plus DHA?

irene, the usual fish oil tha i take dun have such strong smell like neurogain lor... u joker la, sei on the spot!!

Irene, no prob... non buffet is ok for me. Don't worry.

Sporty, it is just DHA pill, i am taking another another pills for Multi Vits.

915/shizuka, sorry hor...no aquamarine this time. Next time huh...

Date : 15th July (Wed)
Venue : Waraku @ Marina Square
Time : 6.30pm

1) irene
2) sporty
3) Shizuka
4) pinkzee
5) rina
6) 915
7) crystal
8) ros (TBC)

think eat aquamarine more wu hua to eat when u bfing cuz sashimi can increase milk ss mah and also not as sinful to eat THA much! LOL

Sporty, I agree with you leh!!! I will go whack buffet after I have delivered. At least eat already stomache won't think its contraction! Then with bfing, won't put on weight too!

shizuka, i'm taying in AMK..but if meeting u all for dinner,will go from office, so will be 97

irene, after delivery can go and whack buffet meh? u forgot ur confinement ah? heheh

now i am avoiding raw food too coz breastfeeding.

sporty, yes...heehee...

915, after confinment then can go whack buffet loo. I eat everything when pregnant and bfing. I don't avoid anything food one.

915, u back at work already? so fast?? i only refrain from raw food when preggy...after tha, bfing i start to take liao...hehhe

gd morning ladies!

sporty, i took 10 wks nia...then the last 6 wks wanna spread over..thinking of working 4 days a week.

Re: Raw food
i abstain from raw food during preg & bfing...folks at home said that raw food got alot of bacteria..so better be safe than sorry lo.

Date : 15th July (Wed)
Venue : Waraku @ Marina Square
Time : 6.30pm

1) irene
2) sporty
3) Shizuka
4) pinkzee
5) rina
6) 915
7) crystal
8) ros (TBC)
9) ken-ma

Hi shizuka...
me busy running ard for the past week.. so seldom log on.. keke...
not much ppl view my plc leh...keke...cos of the pricing....but really dun bear to sell lor..keke...

I am around. But today is very quiet...

Manage to find a Preschool for Iris in Jan 2010. Going to view the school next monday. If she likes it, will enrol her. But need to take school bus.
Currently, 3 applications are on waitlist. Only this one is available.

Sporty, after deduct working mother sub & MINDEF sub is $280 per mth. don't know how much is the school bus charging. will check with them next mon.

ladies, sorry. Just want to say out my anger. Today, I want to bath with my girl (2 yrs old) together. My MIL suddenly said it is A BAD HABIT!!!
Please advise if it is a bad habit? isn't it is bonding time together with my kid?!!

Sometimes don't understand MIL's thinking. She is a good caretaker to my girl. but at times, i cannot stand her alot of old traditions thinking. No choice, but to listen 1 ear in & 1 ear out. :S

shizuka, $280 very good px for full day cc! think skool bus shd be between 60 to 80 bucks ba... ur mil's thinking old fashion la...thas why she said its bad habit..

Irene, i also don't care, I still will bath with my girl when i move to my new hse.

wow, your side school bus so expensive. Hopefully, the bus is within $100 budget.

Sporty, I also feel $280 is worth it with such a big area & security of the preschool. Hopefully Iris will like it.

Shizuka, why don't just ignore her and go ahead and bathe with your girl now? There's nothing wrong with mummy bathing with her girl leh.