(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

gd mrning ladies

Powerpuffs - me oso bringin Jayda along..hee my hubby cant make it intime to fetch jayda so i gt to go my mum plce n pick her up. they gt playmates liao. hee

Good morning.

Powerpuffs/Spin, me also bringing Joshua. My hb has meeting so I no choice too.
No need to sorry lah...we have no choice too.

morning ladies!

Yesterday got a shock!Yesterday lose Jovial in KKH pharmacy leh! Went to pharmacy to get med and some other stuffs. So i told him i carry him ok.. he say " no.." then reply "xia lai" "xia lai" so i put him down and took something frm the shell.. turn around nia saw Jovial walking to the othr dirction.. so i follow him lor.. juz a blink nia i lose him! so i walk around the pharac to find him.. waiting for him to cry coz he nvr see me sure cr but dun have leh!! start to panic liao!! still cant find him in pharmacy then he muz hav get out of the pharmacy liao...siao liao KKH so big duno how to find! so i stand @ the center of enterance tinking where shld i look for him.."Mac..Deli..MOthercare or the balloon shop.." these places is Jovial's fav place..

So i decide to start frm Mothercare coz juz opp nia.. i wanted to approach the shop nia.. i saw Jovial sitting in the kiddy ride located inside Mothercare!...*sweat*

Then tis morning he kanna burn abit by the iron.. tell him not to touch then turn over to tak things.. 2 sec nia heard him crying liao!

*sweat sweat*

spin/irene
ok they got playmates den... hopefully emm can sit still till we finish dnr...

hui
scary rite... now they can really wander off themselves... usually we put on harness for emm when we r out... cos he dun like us to hold his hands n like to explore on his own... to play safe put on harness, of cos many eyes will fixed on us...
hope d burn is not serious...

morning all!

powerpuffs, sure...bring emm along for the dinner...i haven seen him since the xmas bash! so interesting...many tods going today!! hehe

hui, omg...is jovial ok? is the burn bad bo? thas why i dun dare to iron clothes in front of athan cuz i kno he sure he will come and ka ciao one...

Irene - paiseh mah.. cos the gathering supposed to be a farewell dinner for vendy

Hui- wow... u must have really veri worried rite. lucky you found him. oh dear.. his hands so fast huh. must be painful man

powerpuff - me oso worried Jayda cant sit long.. hopefully she will be guai gaui tonite

sporty- i onli iron clothes when they re zzz

Hui, wah seh..scary hor? That's why I super scared when Joshua wants to walk. Our eyes must be fixed on them all the time!

Yah, is his burn bad? Got apply cream for him?

Spin, I am sure Vendy won't mind...wahahha...

Spin, I should be reaching around 6.30pm lor. See what time Joshua wakes up from his nap and get ready then bring him go take MRT.

Powerpuff,
ya man.. so scary leh.. the burn not serios lah.. alittle bit nia..

Sporty,
abit on hand nia.. ask him dun touch he still "orh" then ... haiz..abit on hand nia..

Spin,
ya man... duno how to ans to Wee if i lose Jovial leh..

spin, sama sama lor...i dun dare to take the iron and ironing board out when he's ard...heheh...dun worry la, i'm sure jayda will behave!

hui, run some running water over his hand...so heartache leh cuz sometimes i burnt myself already so pain,some more their skin so delicate!

Hui - Jovial must have scared u meh.. u gt drink water to calm urself or nt. wat is his reaction huh... he never look for you meh ?

Irene -ok. I see if i can reach early then i go queue

morning gals,

hui, ohhh.. luckily managed to find him.. so scary right.. yah.. at least one pair of eyes must be on them... if not they will juz wonder off.. hahaha... apply cream for him if not think he will try and 'rub' it off de...

spin, i dun iron at all!!! hahahah..

Spin, we have to jagar our kid so cannot go early and queue lah. If the kiddo run away still must go chase. Will have to wait for other kind souls here to help queue.

Hui, don't say answer to wee ah...you will cry too.

spin, heehee... lazy to iron clothes.... no choice..

irene, ok.. agree also.. will try and be a kind soul and go queue.. will target to leave office at 6pm!!!

sporty, lucky my hubby work doesnt require him to wear shirt.. but even if it does, will make him iron them himself.. cos not possible to iron for him when i dun even iron my own clothes ma.. right... heehee..

Irene - hee.. Rina so u are the kind soul ?? :p

sporty - yah.. cos i need to go bk early to fetch jayda. maybe taking 1/2 day if i can . tot of gg shopping later :p today is a gd opp for mi man. really lookin foward.hahah

Spin, you bringing Jayda to shop together or go shopping 1st then go pick Jayda up?

Rina, wow..u really good life lor. Even when I don't iron my own clothes, I do iron for my hb. Maybe we are the traditional wife lor...and you are the big woman.

irene, no la.. i no big woman.. i am a lazy woman.. btw, u onli stopped working when u have joshua right? so before tt u iron also?? hee

Rina, haha...whether I work or not I will help my hb to iron. Just that now I have a PT helper so I don't have to do it so often. Only when she cannot come that week then I do.
Doing housework can help to maintain figure hor...no need to spend money go gym ah.Can make hb happy and keep fit so do try it out!

rina, u good leh...at least ur hb will iron himself...my clothes mostly no need to iron but i still need to iron for him...

spin, wahh...seems like u are really excited abt the dinner...even wanna take 1/2 day?? hehhe....

irene, u very funny...say until like tha...traditional wife!! haha

Spin, actually if Joshua wakes up early from his nap I also have intention to bring him to PS to walk around 1st.

irene, really???? got la.. once awhile i will mop and vacumm the hse.. trying to cook on wkend.. since u say can help to maintain figure, i will try and do it more often... :p my hb will sure like tt...

sporty, my hb is different.. cos last time at home he did most of the things.. now married alr, the stuff he nd to do is much lesser than wat he used to do so he is happy though the wife doesnt help him to iron clothes.. hahahaha...

Rina, really...most of us who still do housework now are slimmer mah. Hahaha...you ask Sporty if she does housework or not.

Yah, your hb sure happy if you help more often. Then you also no need to starve yourself and can still keep fit.

irene, hahhaa...so i very traditional also lor....whhahahhahhaha :p

rina, i agree tha housework can help to keep fit cuz for me i dun usually exercise one, maybe juz go swimming once in awhile...ya la, think upbringing plays a part, ur hb's more hands on, thas why u can relax abit :p my hb is a "shiao ye" so bo bian, i have to be the maid lor...

irene, haha.. ok.. i got sporty's confirmation le.. heehee... ok ok.. noted.. will try n do more hse work from today onwards..

Sporty, funny meh? I am serious one leh.
Your hb used to be shao ye ah? Mine ever do housework before but now is da shao ye. No need to do anything!

Rina, see...I told you so!

irene, ya...cuz my hb never do housework before one...i also used to be xiaojie, i never washed my clothes before marriage but now i'm the MAID lor...haha

Sporty, actually I was a xiaojie before I got married too. No need to do anything except wash my own undies. Now also maid liao!!!

Irene ,sporty , rina - I juz mia awhile , cum bk see so many post on husework. Think "iron" this work has triggered you three of them .haha

Sporty- ya.. longggg time never go shopping leh. for 5mths liao. like mountain tortise hor..

irene, hahhah...sama sama la...last time i juz wear clothes and juz throw into the laundry basket and 2 days later, the clothes will appear in my cupboard lor! whahhahha :p think now must be retribution lor, we are punished for not doing housework for 20 over yrs...kekekke :p

spin, then u go enjoy urself today...shop more

irene/sporty, ic.. i got help out wif some hsework at hm last time la.. then before marriage set terms and conditions wif hb.. heehee.. so nw clear of those i hate.. esp ironing clothes!!!

spin, wah.... then must shop more le... :p

Sporty, wahahahah...I also think it must be retribution!

Rina, wow..you got pre-nup contract ah? What else is included in the contract?

Spin, enjoy...

sporty/irene
same here b4 marriage i oso no nid to do hsework... now hb got help out lah but im still doing most of the job...

i b fetching emm earlier fm cc... i try to go thr earlier too

rina, so good ah,must set agreement first ah? i think maybe i got married young, so tha time never thot of agreement...hehe :p

irene, ya la...retribution...now i also thinking maybe let athan be shao ye, so next time he wun be the one doing and his wife will be doing also...ahhahha...evil me!!

powerpuffs, u another one...retribution lor...hee hee :p

Sporty, hahaha...no lor, I wanna train both my kids to do housework so my retribution is shorter!!! wahahahaha...

I didn't marry young also don't have the agreement lor.

Sporty, you not too late yet. You can tell him if he wants no.2 then better give you special agreements. I am the one who is too late!!! Wahahaha...