(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Ken-ma, the pic is very nicely taken!

Sporty, got..got one time the blue vroom have to catch up the rest in front then ken pa also have to catch up with the blue vroom.

ken ma, ya la...maybe ken pa always never notice what gas station is it after customs...juz kno got gas station...anyways nvm la...we always meet at BP mah but with a H in between aka BHP...ur pic nicely taken leh, no car plates no shown also....whahahha

irene, ya la...blue vroom always vroom past us and i never noticed cuz too fast liao...

hi irene/sporty...
this pic aim very long leh.. must all in line, dan cannot see carplates..wahaha...only thing is the lil red car and the gold car dun noe come fr where one..

ken ma, whahhahhahha...u sitting at back seat can take this pic very good liao leh...kekkeke :p

hui, join us next time

good morning gals.....

long time no login.
kinda lost touch and too too much to read back.

gals who went for short getaway last weekend, hope you had fun!

sporty
thanks for dropping by with alan to visit me.

sporty/j&mum/cary
thanks again for the chix essence.

morning all!
me back at work!! haha

hui, morning morning!!

jas, no prob
how's u coping with the lil one? total latching now?

sporty
yah latching and at nite CL feed with EBM.
but now still dun really know how much he drinks, so last nite turns out that it's not enough!
CL had to knock on my door at 1am and 6am to wake me up to latch!
today have to pump more liao.
but i noticed use hands can "squeeze" out more than pumping leh!haha...

hui
haven't download yet, will download in FB soon...

hui, ya lor, back to work after a one day break...so long never take leave liao...hahha

jas, icic...all the best for ur bfing career! hahha :p think j & mum used to use hands to pump also, she said its better...no need to bring pump also...hahha

where's all the lang??

Sporty ah,

Going to koon soon, juz come in and check got mata or-gong me summon or not ma. Whahahaha!

Ciao! me go and take my beauty nap liao...

Sporty,
i also long time nvr take leave.. Once take leave confirm is taking care of the 2s :D..keke..

Jaz,
waiting to see ur NB :D

Vendy,
Good nite!

vendy, u so scared of mata meh? if u never do anything wrong, dun have to be scared mah...kekekke :p

hui, u juz came back from ML leh...also leave mah :p

Of cos! she has teary eyes this morning when hb told to her to said bye bye to me and he send her over to my mum's place.

Finally, after sooooooo many months this morning she call me "ma ma ma ma" in a super soft manner. hahahaha! I cannot believe she finally willing to call me leh...kekeke!

i need to clock hw many post then can promote to be a Member har? so pathetic hor still junior memeber after registered for 3yrs ....LOL

back fm d genting trip... very tiring...

wana ask if any of ur kid gg thru d frustration phase? eg: they cant express themselves they just vent their anger n throw tantrums... struggling, arch their back when u carry them, lie dwn on d flr, etc... cos im having this problem with emm... wondering if its due to d communication brkdwn stage or due to us putting him in d ctr for the whole day...

thx ros n glayz
cos during d journey in d coach he kept crying n screaming when we din manage to ustd wat he wants or do things d way he wants... so paiseh leh.. whole bus filled with his screaming...

Hi powerpuffs,
u should tell me abt it man... tink those who went for the trip has seen kendrick's power...loud piercing screams and struggling...
welcome to the club!!

morning all!
mid week liao!

ken ma, hope u didnt stayed too late to do the toilet roll of things!

powerpuffs, yes yes...tha's how my boy fell down cuz he was struggling and arching...haha...think its not due to emm being in CC la...our kids also never go CC also show the same traits...

jas, yah...better already, now he can open 3/4 of his eye lor...juz tha he looks like a panda now with a ring around his eye lor

hui, morning!