(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

lang here hehe ... was out for lunch lah.

hui!!! envy leh! your hb is so thoughtful to give you V day surprise and nice ring! hehe

mei, hehe

Cary,
dun envy lah..Mr Cary also not bad wor..每个老公all have their own good point :D Can't reali celebrate wif him tis year coz he on nite duty on V-day
But being together with ur love ones and feel loved and happy = everyday also V-day :D agree?

cary, envy hor! my hubby and hui's hubby though are brothers but so much diff! :p hui's hubby is so much more lomantic.. keke

back from lunch from RP
so hot!!

spin, plan to take ur ML when? if 100% bf, there's still chances of preggy esp if ur AF's back...bfing is not foolproof birth control lor...

mei, wow...finally ur AF reported! so no need to see gynae le? think better go la, to play safe!

hui, huh??!!*act blur* heard abt ur liamond ring! haven saw ur blog tho...envy envy
how many carats?

cary, hihi

me still here!! had nasi bryani for lunch.. faintz.. think i gonna put on weight in this coy man.. 2 weeks inofc, i already had 3 resturant meals and 2 heavy duty meals...

mei, pop what pill? yes i agree with you, hui's hb seems very lomantic leh...always have surprises for her...

hui, haha...sure have one...no matter small or big one :p dun paiseh la...hehe

ken ma, hahha...then become like me lor...recently my butt like became bigger leh...sit and sit in office...

sporty, yasmin lor :p haha! consider stopping that for 2mths+ liao think can start to continue haha

ya lor.. always gt surprise for her.. hw cum my hubby dun have 1/2 his brother's lomantic genes huh? LOL!!

Sporty,
u mean NTUC fresh carrot?? haa.. ya.. no matter big or small is the matter of heart..you xin ji hao.. everyday sit in opic butt will big big wan leh.. like mine.. can hit u with my butt and u fly!! haa!!

hui, ya lor...agree with u, most importantly its the thots tha counts lor! hahha...dun hit me with ur butt la, wo pa pa *runs*

sporty, dun wan TTC liao.. waiting for labbit.. haha! some more now not the rite time to have another one.. economy so bad.. now can only hope hubby can still maintain his job w/o any pay cut

hui, aiya! kena hit liao *pain* hahha

spin, yes better take precaution lor esp if u dun want an accident to happen again :p

hui, thanks.. really hoping for that not to happen.. if not i very stress ah.. haha :p

sporty, another 2 years hittin 3s liao.. haaa

hi sporty,
ur butt can still afford to be big.. mine cannot get bigger liao, if it gets bigger, i cant fit into my chair liao... wahaha...

sporty, where got many old aunties.. hee
me late 20s and body system like late 30s haha!

another hour to go!!! i wan leave office asap.. haha no mood :p

ken ma, cannot ah...wait i cannot fit into my skirts and pants! so must start controlling liao...whhahahha :p

mei, i also cant wait for 530pm...very sleepy now!

sporty, sama sama :p actually coz i play with wii till quite late haha! so confirm not enough zzz hahahaha!!!
btw enjoy ur v-day trip tml! hee

was out at client's pl today.. nw at home le.. heehee..

hui, 'saw' the talk abt ya ring... so went to see ya blog.. nice ring!!! and ya hb very thotful leh.. still think of hidding the ring in the heart-shaped cushion to give u a surprise.. did u get anything for him in return???

to all june mtb, happy valentine day to u!!!

morning all...

agree abt e weather.. n imagine i gotta stand in a stiflinh hot room with 40 other humid and smelly ppl.. n tok.. haha..

So now all those who works in the office most shiok leh!!!

I have to tahan the heat at home the whole day too!!!

Morning all!
How's v day?
We had a great one!!!
Me on leave today...hee hee
jus left my boy with my mil,now at vicom to inspect our car for road tax purposes. Later bringing my dog for his yearly checkup

irene - keke.. tt's true lor.. i can't wait to run into e staff room later.. hee.. later jul 2008 thread got gathering.. thinking whether to zao work immediately to bring mei mei there..

Crystal,no extra surprises la...already very happy to spend it with my loved ones n close frens! How's your v day?

Irene,it's so hot than I refused to get out of the car. So your jb's car tyre ok me?

Hui, yes wu Lang liao but I type damn slow with the phone... Haha

Sporty,yah lor..I refused to get out of the room ah.
Yes, the car tyre ok lah...in Singapore just normal tyre will do.

cary,morning!
finally I can be on leave lor...so tired that we knock out from 10pm to 8am lor...lol

Crystal,at least u spent it with yr 2 kiddos n hb mah...

sporty - haha.. if u say tt lah.. haha.. my hb say we try to hv a 'make up dinner' sometime.. but will not be soon i think.. whole of next week he will be hm ard 9+-10pm coz of mtg.. this week prob also sth like tt coz got to prep for it.. sianz!

crystal, where's the gathering today? hehe

sporty, hahahaha ... same same ... but I KO at 11pm (cos Ian KO then too).

hui, yes today is hazy too!

irene, stay in the room with Joshua!