(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

cary - it's at one of e gals place in tiong bahru.. but i think i prob give it a miss.. realised tt by e time i reach, they may have left coz e thing starts at 130.. hee... also no car so if take mrt all tt sure v late.. if cab, v chor!! haha

Irene, this phone' spelling checker damn kuku lor...I typed hubby not jb lor

Crystal, where's your gathering at later? So on to meet on weekday

Hui, yes lor have to press slowly.... Haha and the spelling checker sucks

Vendy,
after shift or off?

Cary,
today is super hazy lo..yesterday dun have leh..

Irene,
blast the fan..

SPorty,
cant switch off the spelling checker?

cary - tt thread quite a lot of SAHMs.. some also took leave i think.. =) so far i haven;t join their outings other than for 1 small gathering so far.. not so close n onz there.. haha

Sporty, the tyre was in very bad shape so we were lucky we didn't kana accident. It was beyond repair as the inside was all damaged. So he has to change the whole tyre.

Cary, cannot...I very thrifty one..day time cannot on aircon. Wahahaha...

Wah.. suddenly all the lang appear liao...
feeling so sleepy man.. didnt slp well for Fri n sat lor.. last nite 10pm already knocked out...

Crystal, nvm can always have dinner when your hubby is free ...any day can be v day. Cc ah? Haven decided yet , might go and visit one or two later... See how cuz I worried when they saw athan's eye and they told me no vacancy liao. Haha

Cary, wanted to go online last night but no energy liao

Vendy, no work today?

hui, i see ... so think the haze might get worse loh ...

crystal, no wonder lah! I thought all so onz, do gathering on weekday haha

irene, hahahah ... then nevermind lah, treat it as a sauna session hehehe

kenma, then sleep at 9pm tonight!!!

sporty, sama sama hahahah ... I was dozing off in front of the tv.

sporty - i guess so lor! haha.. hee.. dun bring athan along lah.. just go recee first.. hee

cary - their gatehrign always weekday one lor

Hi Cary
I also wish i can koon at 9pm lor.. provided lil monster slps before me.. otherwise, he will go all out and try to wake me up

ken-ma - haha.. i noe wat u mean abt e monster waking u up.. everytime i wanna sleep or i tell isaiah i need to rest.. he will run to me and poke me n push me while saying 'disturb mummy'..faint.. even when i dun feel well lor.. no empathy at all!!!

Sporty ah,

I shang ye pan tonite leh. And our tyre oso kena nail leh...

Crystal, no wonder la cuz thought why so Eng on weekdays...see later got time or not cuz today nice weather to dip in water...

Irene , your hubby zoom zoom so fast of cuz tyre Bon chek la... U go for cold shower later la and u will feel not so hot

Vendy, your shift starts tonight? Is your gal with you now?

Cary, I even ko before athan lor .. This morning he woke up earlier than us so we on the DVD for him to watch while we continuing sleeping

Ken ma, I can imagine your lack of sleep.. Your ken really active lor

Sporty ah,

Car kena nail n zoom fast or slow is two different matter lah. Doesn't mean ur car move slow will not kena lor, its "heng" or "suay" onli.

Sporty,

My shift start fr 1630H till next morning 0800H. Nope Tricia is not wif me, Ive send her to mum's place this morning. Hb will pick her after work and take a cab home. Nowadays she doesn't want to stay overnight at my mum place leh...headache

April,

Yup yup...so clever of u! Hahaha! If she is around how I rest n go online n chat freely. Got to wait long long, cos most of e time she will drag me out of e study room if she sees me sit infront of e pc!

Yes hb told me he saw u the other day.

Vendy, ours got no nails on the tyre. Its just damaged, not sure why too.

Sporty, yes ah...will go for a cold shower later on when I buay tahan.

Hui, you know me so well leh...wahaha...if you ask me to on the aircon whole day I very heartache.

Backie from lunchie!!
i walk from tpy lor 8 to lor 7 for lunch! 1st time so "hardworking"..haa!! come back kanna rain.. wan reach liao suddenly heavy pour..

back at home and my boy is sleeping
so can mop floor and surf net...

vendy/irene, my hb said both ur cars in front to "ting" the nails...so we at the back never kena "bon chek" tyres lor...whahhaa

vendy, so tonite tricia will be home with daddy? daddy can cope bo?

Sporty, wahahaha..so you all must thank my hb and Vendy's hb lor. We help you all 'block' the disaster!

My little rascal is napping too.

Sporty,
u mean their car half way thru journy bon chek? dat time my hubby kanna the nail the tyre no bon chek.. the nail was poke to the tyre then we nvr pull out..hubby also change the whole tyre.

Finally finished my mission...vaccum n mop my SPIDER WEB house, changed n washed n hanged all bedshet pillowcases n our holidays clothes...hahaha! Feel so accomplished with my clean n sparkling house now...

Mr & Mrs Sporty,
You two so happy izzit! Since our cars help u to block e disaster when u going to treat us for a meal har??? LOL

Think daddy can cope wif my getting more n more temperamental xia jie ba...anyway he is the one going to sleep with her everynight nowadays. Jus hope tat she comes home dun look for me can liao...heehee!

hui, think only bon chek when we nearing SG la...so at least not so bad

vendy, hahha...sama sama...i also juz finished housework...hahha...no la, i see u all like car racing like tha, u cut me i cut u...i see already also scared ah...ahhhaha

hui, they not racing la...cuz sometimes big vehicle in front hogging the road so they cut lor...i juz see show on their "cutting lanes" skills in the car lor...hehhe

Sporty ah...

Bu yao hai wo meng leh...correction hor we are juz OVERTAKING not racing hor. Dun forget got "Mata" read this forum one hor, sekali our licenses kena "gundong" leh!

The speed limit for mal highway is 110 n we are driving btw 90 to 100 only, (not sure abt tat BLUE VROOM VROOM lah)...wahahaha! And u can't b keep tapping on ur break while driving in highway rite???

Im sure once mr sporty gets familiarize with the road he will drive fast too...hahahaha!

Wow...after out from shower I still sweating leh!

Vendy, got...my side got alot of loud thunder too. The clouds are grey now...got abit of wind liao.

MMmmmm...the blue vroom also driving around 100 too...no speeding! Overtaking not counted.

Irene,

I can see CATs n DOGs at my place liao! Hopefully e rain will not b so heavy when i leave home 15mins later, else my clean n punk punk uniform will get soaked!

Sporty,
You see! told you WE are not RACING liao...even vroom vroom oso drive at 100 only. Think its you who are SLOW lah...wahahahaha!

vendy, whhahahha...ya hor, wait mata come and catch us ah! hahhaha...ya lor, blue vroom vroom's VROOM is damn loud lor...hahhah...gonna rain here liao, there goes my water dip...sianzzz... ya lor, we damn slow, our car 1.5 or 1.6cc now, how to chiong??!! wait cheong too fast, wheel drop out lor...hahhahhaha

Yeah! I got a FREE CAR WASH now too! Heng nvr go for car wash earlier on...whahahahaha!

How come bo lang har? I left 10mins here ley...leaving for work soon.

vendy, we went to wash our car first thing when we came back, mr sporty buay tahan his dirty car...we went to the car wash opposite ur workplace lor...

Haha.. talking about the blue vroom vroom.. we had the bird's eye view of all the overtaking lor...cos we were the last car...wahaha...

Sporty, we got 1.3 in our group leh and the car also going damn fast lor!So its not a cc problem lah. Its the character of the driver!

ken ma, sama sama lor...we also slow coach...can see which daddy has the best "cutting" skills...kekekke :p

irene, wahhahha...ya hor :p fast car with babe and 3 hunks...

Ken-ma, nobody says you slow coach ah. I know your hb also can drive damn fast ah...he can catch up the last 2nd car all the time lor.

hui, got ah...got mata leh! we scared scared ah...ahhahha

ken ma, u took pic ah? hahha

irene, ken dad got catch up meh? thot they always bao the "wei"

2164533.jpg

the horder.....
Hi sporty.. think most of the time we bao wei .. cos hv to make sure all the cars r within the convoy n don't get lost...( like the BP petrol station thing lah!!wahaha..)