(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sporty,

The weather was great machiam go genting, bright sun with cold wind so shiok. Tricia behaves well and enjoyed herself very much. She is a lil' social butterfly everywhere she goes...haha all smiley face!

You dunno driver very lazy to take public transport one meh? Yalah abit xiao jie like tricia too haha!

sporty, yeah, if go, will go autumn or winter bah ... but as I said, nothing is confirm hahaha ... need to discuss with my cousins during CNY keke .... if the mop good to use, of course must share the brand mah hehe

vendy, i don't think it will be out of the way that much lah.

vendy, aiyo...share cab u also "complain"...u take cab urself la!! :p now we kno why tricia so xiao jie, xiao jie genes frm her mummy!! hehe...great tha u all enjoyed urself in bkk...got shop alot??

pinkzee, ya lor...she queen now mah...what she crave, we have to follow lor...kekeke

cary, i must go back and check the brand then let u kno...heheh...

wahh...the mop so popular ah...maybe i shd take pics tonite and show! hahahha

Sporty/Pinkzee, no lah...I am not the queen lah. Its just that sometimes I don't feel like eating Western at all..see already feel yucky.

vendy, why you got no car next week?

Cary,
hello!! tabao some seoul air back hor.. make sure tie properly and pass it to me on 21st..

Vendy,
ya ya!! we can take NEL line :D but cannot drop off with u @ hougang liao :D

Hui, you got such priviledge last 2 dinner meh? Hey, I got no big tummy yet so no one will 'hue' me one lah. Wahahaha...

irene, if you dun want western ... shall we go eat frogs legs then? G7????

hui, can pass you Hanoi air or Bangkok air on 21st ... Seoul air got to wait till year end or next year leh ... can or not?

irene, dun worry la...if u feel like eating anything else, let us kno...i'm sure we can all accommodate!

hui, alamak...cary not in seoul now la...she can ta bao Hanoi's air for u la...u want? maybe alot of motorcycle soots! hahaha

cary, omg...frog legs?! sounds good but some gals dun take leh...

Irene,
The car serves the princess leh...
*sob sob*

Sporty,
I nvr complain leh, jus voicing out ma...like tat oso cannot meh? haha! Eh, remember to post pics hor! *LOL* "xun zhong yao chiu"

hui,
Yalor no mOre hougang kakis liao...hehe!

sporty, hahahha I almost fell off my chair hahahhaha .... yes Hanoi air with alot of soots hahahhahahha .... hehhee ... I suddenly thought of G7!!! think we should go one day hor ... kekeke ... and the toufu!!!!!!!! aiyoh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cary, hahaha..I just went there for the frog porridge 2 weeks back. Eat till I told my hb I dare not eat frog legs for the next 3 mths!

Sporty, thank you hor...you all so nice to me!!! But I think my current craving is only durian which I am try hard to avoid.

vendy, orhh...ok...will try to take pics tonite...u all so cute leh...so keen in the mop...but never ask me how much isit!! hahaha

cary, omg...the tofu! yum yum!!

Sporty, you don't look like you will buy a $100 mop leh. So I guess the most ex should be around $20 bah. Actually mop can last very long.

irene, hahahha ... then I jio sporty go G7 ... or you come with us, you eat the toufu hehe

sporty, the mop very expensive huh? hahahha ... let's do G7 one of these days

irene, i will buy a $100 mop la...IF it can mop by itself lor...no la...its abt 30 bucks!

cary, u organise g7 la? or we can do our lo hei there early next mth before CNY ends...

sporty, haha...guess we always do tat to him so he do it also lor...hee hee

crystal, luckily its not

cary, go seoul la n jueju island...i miss the BBQ and steamboat n the ginseng chicken..very nice...now drooling liao thinking of the food...

irene, you are close to guessing the price!!!

sporty, eh, the lou hei idea good siah! ok, we do that!

Dining Gathering for Jan
Venue : Billy Bombers @ The Cathay
Date : 21 Jan (Wed)

1. crystal
2. sporty
3. Hui ( 21 Jan but nd TBC..as usual lah buddies..keke)
3. irene
4. j & mum (prefer 21st Jan)
5. cary (can only make it for 21 Jan )
6. pinkzee (most prob be ok, but TBC nearer to date)
7. ken ma
8. vendy
9. ros

ros, hehe ... I did the "whole korea thingy" many years back too
got to discuss in more details with my cousins - trying to organise a big group
... hahah! how's your appetite?

ros, then go seoul after u pop #2 and eat ginseng chicken to bu bu lor...heheh...

cary, onz ah...u organise hor...kekekke :p waahh...how many of u all going korea together??

sporty and ros, after our BB dinner, then I will post and jio for Lou Hei Dinner @ G7 hehehe, set hor!

cary, my appetite is getting better...but trying to control..hee hee...i miss Korea...so if u going, u going F&E or joining tour?

sporty, yes I will organise this one
dunno yet ... just an idea ... got to put it out to my cousins when I see them on first day of CNY hahahaha

Dining Gathering for Jan

1. crystal
2. sporty
3. irene
7. ken ma
8. vendy
9. ros
10. xtine

anyone else keen???
pls join...

ros, think if we are really going ot Korea, then should be tour bah ... cos will have so many of us and kids too hahaha ... good lah, eat more

cary, onz onz onz!

ros, since ur appetite's better, juz eat lor...dun control too much if not old pple always say the bb will be born a "yeow kwee" kekkeke :p u didnt put on alot of weight so far rite? so can relax la...

Forgot to indicate the time...

Dining Gathering for Jan
Time : 630pm

1. crystal
2. sporty
3. irene
7. ken ma
8. vendy
9. ros
10. xtine
11. peck

anyone else keen??? you are welcome to join...

sporty, i try not to eat till too full lor, anyway also cannot be 100% full mah or else will be bloated...i put on 2 kg so far n i hope tat i will keep below the 10kg mark...hee hee

Cary, wow...lou hei sounds delicious!!! I can always eat other things but the frog! I want to go, I want to go!!!
Dunno if I still got chance to go for dinner with you ladies once no.2 is out!

Sporty, I will buy $100 mop too if it can do a good cleaning on its own. Wahhaah...

Cary, I cannot imagine how to bathe 2 kids at nite and send one to sleep then the other.
wah seh..think liao also scared.
Later I come home from dinner and see my hb suku suku sit by the door ah.

ros, ya la...anyways the "balloon up" will be in last trimester, hope u can keep within 10kg this time...good luck

irene, u mean u never eat frog whenever u are at g7?? u are missing out the yummy stuffs! ya lor, agree with cary, joshua's very sensible boy...he kno his "limits"...kekkee

Irene,
dun tink too muchie.. @ 1st when noelle was born and Wee work nite i scared i cannot handle also.. deposit Jovial @ amk now.. i can liao.. handle 2s @ nite my own.. one hand feed Noelle and one hand feed Jovial lo.. somtimes @ nite Jovial hold his bottle his own but sometimes he too tried hold till bottle drop..haha so i got to tahan the bottle for him

Dining Gathering for Jan

1. crystal
2. sporty
3. irene
7. ken ma
8. vendy
9. ros
10. xtine
11. peck

anyone else keen??? you are welcome to join...

GLAYZ, pls go...we miss you

hui, u sounded like octupus leh...one hand feed jovial one hand feel noelle...scary man!

Hui, Joshua refused to hold his bottle at all!!! He will use his hands to play with toys while I hold the bottle for him.

Wow...cannot tell you can manage 2 on your own leh. Hahahah...

Sporty, you ask Hiroshima and db whether they have social life or not.

You all always think Joshua very guai but its not all the time leh. If he is like that all the time then I really won't worry lah.

Crystal
u too ADVENTUROUS liao...
should intro SLOWLY la
Anyway... me CC leave...use up 3 days liao... u got faster than me meh...wahahahahahahahaha

Ros
U must tell Amadeus that di di will come out as a baby hor...
I remember after Shane out...ask Sky where is mei mei... he lift up my top and pt at my tummy lor... LOL

Dun tok abt island can???
me on island whole day...

Sporty
WHAT MOP???
I blur la...
Suddenly see all tok abt mop??

Dining Gathering for Jan

1. crystal
2. sporty
3. irene
7. ken ma
8. vendy
9. ros
10. xtine
11. peck
12. Glayz (TBC... will be brain dead on that day...as had instrument training...)

crystal, u are not useless la...ur isaiah so bright, u spent all ur time on teaching him...

irene, josh still not holding his bottle yet ah? then must train leh...if not next time u latch #2 then feed him also ah??!

glayz, GOODIE! great tha u joining us for dinner...aiya, we talking abt my new mop...

All my aunties kakis, you can see the pic of the MOP liao, i juz posted it...go check it out...LOL

Sporty, forgot to clarify..I go all the way to G7 for the frog ah so how can I not eat frog when I am at G7???

Thanks for the mop pic!