Hi again....
missing after 1 posting as class starting...by the way, my 2nd baby is a BOY! and he already turns downwards liao...fast rite? hee hee...machiam cant wait to come out like tat...
pinkzee, YES! Finally, I'm graduating soon...after my I submitted my project in March, I will be free liao...hee hee...it had been 4 long yrs leh...suppose to be a 2 yrs course...drag till now...
Amadeus also like Xavier, hit him machiam I played wif him like tat...can faint lor...make me so angry...
hui, wanna atart the cane thingy sooner one but hb keep forbidding me to buy but really cannot tahan liao...I'm going crazy soon...
sporty, my sch term offically ends after I submit my project in March as this module no exam one...so it will still have sometime to rest b4 I pop in May...your mom cane him w/o your permission huh...so u heartpain or not?
cary, ya lor..don know when he will open his golden mouth...but he imitates our actions or funni sounds very fast lor...do once nia n he will try to follow liao...but words wise...haiz...jus have to let natural takes its course lor...
glazy, the staring don work on amadeus one leh...i will stare at him very angrily n he will keep looking at me n try to beat me or make me laugh as if I'm playing wif him lor...
irene, me not sending amadeus to childcare yet liao as I'm afraid he will get sick very often n then passed to his didi...so I will try to cope wif both of them 1st n see how...so u will employ maid when your 2nd baby comes along?