(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sweet, I got a few pieces but have not decided which to wear on the first day hahah ... cos cannot just go out with the purpose of buying CNY clothings one, sure cannot find! so whenever I see something I like, then I buy liao hahaha

Powerpuffs/Sweet, where to go and buy CNY clothings huh? Nowadays I super auntie so dunno where to go and buy.
Whey...don't ask me go market and buy auntie clothings huh!

sweet, how come didn't buy new clothes for a long time liao leh? thought you used to go shopping quite regularly?

powerpuffs, must speculate gender then fun mah...kekek

irene, wahhah...u save monies in HK leh...no shopping at all! nvm la...eat nice food also good mah...think mango sale still on, can buy from mango lor...

sweet, maybe u go shop for CNY clothes w/o her la...easier and u wun make a rash decision...heheh

sweet/powerpuffs, for CNY clothes...i'll juz wear those unwore clothes in my wardrobe...cuz usually i'll buy during nov/dec then keep till CNY...so at least no need to specially go hunt for clothes...

Cary,
ya.. PMS.. wan eat n eat :D I also done with me, noelle and Jovial CNY clothes.. you know th kung fu CNY clothes Jovial wear last year? Now he still can wear leh!!

juz finished my lunch...
juz had a bak chang and 1/2 a rice kueh! now very full!

hui, jovial still wearing "tang zhuang" this yr?

noon ladies
back from lunch hee

cary, envy hui hor! i oso wish to lost weight like hui now.. haha!

hanoi not a bad place.. hee enjoy ur food there!

sporty, i suspect PCO is back liao.. AF till now still not here yet.. wondering if i shld go see gynae earlier onot

sweet
since with kid everything become chop chop n get it done very fast... prior take my own sweet time hahhaha...

sporty
i oso have a few but not very suitable for cny i tink lah... excuse to buy more hahahha

hui
emm got a few new polo tees as christmas gifts... n i ve got a shirt for him sometime back... now oni nid to get bottoms for him...

sporty, test last week -ve leh.. today already day40, last AF report on 27th Nov.. so long hor
feelin very bloated for 2 weeks already

hui, hahah same as Ian loh! some of his shorts are still 6 - 12 months leh! hahahaha ... remember our boys drinks just 120ml of milk one hor hehehe

mei, think you just have a longer cycle now... like me
my cycle is like 6 weeks now loh ... wait for AF wait till sian!

mei, if u feeling bloated means AF shd be here soon ba...try and wait for another week and see how...if still not here then visit gynae lor...

cary, some of athan's shorts also 6 to 12 mths one...even tops also...LOL :p

cary, wow 6 weeks.. damn sian hor!

sporty, hmm ok ok i try to wait.. if not will go gynae next week

ayden oso wearing some 6-12mths bottoms and tops.. haha!

mei, dun worry too much...i'm sure we will hear drum rolls from u soon!

wahhh...so quiet...all gone for lunchie eh?

hui, icic...ya lor, since can wear still wear lor...i didnt kno u still using small bottle like cary...heheh...but jovial is quite a milk junkie rite?

powerpuffs/sporty, first day she is alright, it is just that she dun want to eat the food the school serve her. she told us that she like the school. today, i have to cook her lunch and bring to school but i told the teacher dun give it to her unless she really really dun want to eat... i waited outside till her lunch time... this time round she eats... phew...so i went home and bring back her lunch and it becomes my lunch...hahahhaha... yup zayhan is with me in the school... finally now i can sit down and rest for awhile... i will pick her up around 5pm later...

db, good tha she adapted well...so u "peeped" into the class to see whether she taken lunch or not ah? haha

hui/jas, even tho my boy's using big bottle but he still drinks very often like once every 3/4 hrs lor...and in the car/mrt, he always need to drink...dunno why also...first thing u put him into car seat, he will "neh neh"...its like first thing he came out of shower or whenever i turn the shower off, he will "daddy" automatically, expecting daddy to come and pick him up to dress him! haha

sporty, ya lor i stayed till 11am to just see her if she eats her lunch or not... i saw her scooping the porridge and eat it... so i was so relieved... i promised to get a princess ring if she eats food in school... must bribe abit lah... if not i headache leh... next time go back to work i still need to cook her lunch i faint liao... hehehhehe... i will be permanently 'zombied' if i need to cook her lunch when i am back at work... cannot imagine waking up 4am in the morning everyday.... geez...

Sporty, how to train athan to automatically call for daddy to come pick him up after shower huh? I also wanna train Joshua leh.

Jas, Joshua also using the 6mths old teats!

wahhh...suddenly very bz so MIA for awhile!
hehe

db, whats a princess ring? enlighten me leh...heheh...ya lor, cannot imagine if u need to wake up early to cook her lunch...heheh

irene, i always shout "daddy" after i finished bathing him for abt few weeks...then after tha he automatic will "daddy" very loud even tho his daddy's not home...whahhaha :p now he's abit in the "parrot" stage, whatever we say then he will repeat sometimes...so now we dun dare to anyhow swear in front of him...kekek

sporty, you know gals like to wear necklaces, rings, earrings etc... so her hello kitty ring already broken... she been bugging me for another ring... so i told her if she eats in school you will get princess ring... eg snow white/Cinderella rings... next time you got a gal your gal will request for this kind of things too... hehehehhe

Sporty, ok..I will try your method tonight. Wahahaha...

They really pick up words very fast now. That day my hb was carrying Joshua and he said 'shxx' and then immediately, Joshua said 'shxx' leh.

Sporty,
agree.. @ tis stage they are like parrot.. like Jovial also..watever u say he will learn.. he learn some teochew from my grandma..haa

irene/hui, yes ah...so we better stop saying f*cking, sh*t, etc etc...kekekkeke :p

hui, what teochew can jovial say? must be very cute!

irene,
Congrats Gal! You still having LS? If so, perhaps u wanna take Smecta, it's available at the pharmacy, and it's preggy safe. Take care yeah!

Sporty
Of cos wun ganna la...
She drama one la
Will pretend to fall in front of her brother...then will accuse of her gor gor of tripping her...
she fall slow motion and run to u and cry PAIN PAIN...

Powerpuff
Mei mei will SCREAM!!!
Ok like mother like daughter...I roar she scream...

Jas/Sporty
Mei mei also dun play much with me...
But milk is a CHORE for me la
She will call me NEH NEH when she wake up...the CLIMB onto my bed to wait for me...
which I will drag her back to the floor where her mattress is....
when she finish my milk..she will demand to bao bao...so she can come back on bed...but then again...she will POUNCED on her daddy
or say horse horse..and SIT on her daddy... the she will turn over.... and tell her gor gor to QI LAI...
Once Sky is up...she will go with him OUT OF THE ROOM...and we (hb and me) continue to zzzz

Crystal
Think u need to TRAIN him la
Sky also dun used to walk..had to tell him..ma ma carry mei mei... no hands...
so cannot carry... sky big boi liao..must walk ok... and now mei mei also refuse to walk..
but if hb around best...will 'instruct' her to ask daddy....wahahahahahahahahhahahaha

Irene
My mum also scold me for letting them cry so long...
I the super thick Skin type...they can cry all they want in public...I immune liao...
and now Sky also know...cry also no use...mummy wun give in
Mei mei is a SCREAMER... so i just STUFF her with drinks...and it works lor
Like today go for her booster jab.... give her vitagen to stop her cry the whole clinic down...
then see the doc... lay her on bed...she start!!! even the doc SURRENDER!!!
then after all was done...she happily wav goodbye...think the doc also peng lor

Terrible 2
Think mei mei is at it...
She scream when cry...
When me at my mum place...I cannot put her to nap..I gave up...
She wants to go gai gai all the time.... really FLOWER LEGS lor

Sweet
Me not too sure abt....
But I will put mei mei inside the ergo and go lor
cannot carry... if not she will tell u she want to walk...then I faint lor...becos she super hiao...will grab clothes and goes..MEI MEI (pretty) then run off witht he clothing...
think me will ganna shoplifting very soon!!!

CNY clothings
opps...my 2 had enough...and yet when I see CUTE clothings..I cnanot resist...cham la

Glayz, I also tried to be thick skinned and let Joshua just cry in public when I don't want to give in. Then everyone will turn and stare at us like we are bad parents!
Sometimes I just wish people can be less KPO!!!

db
glad tt ur girl took lunch fm school today... otherwise cant imagine to had to prepare lunch for her everyday... mine today refuse to take nap in school... cos last week i just put him for half day... today testing for nap time... he refused to sleep till d teacher had to bring him out to walk while d rest of the kids sleep...
hope he get used to it soon...

glayz
ya forgot d mummy roar... hahahah...
emm oso likes to take the clothes from the rack when shopping... and when he sees shoes he will take off his own and wana wear those on the shelves... d daddy saz like me go crazy when sees shoes... hahahaha

irene
agree sm ppl just dun ustd... i oso had hard time to convince my parents let alone my inlaws... cant remember last time i got look at parents when their kids scream in public anot... oops...

morning gals!

hui, jovial so cute can speak tha few words of teochew! so are u planning to sign him up for GUG class? yes, me juz finished my bread...how abt u? whats for breakfast?

glayz, ur meimei so young already so "scheming"...can xian hai the korkor! kekke

morning ladies!!!

hui, so early!!! 930am Ian just woke up not long niah!

so envy most of your kiddos start talking liao ... Ian still doesn't want to!

hui, how's u coping with work so far after ML? can get used to it bo?

cary, morning!
dun worry la...sometimes they juz dun wanna talk!

hui, hehe next time you won't have to worry about jovial waking up late for school
I think I will definitely have to get worried hahahhaha .... PD said if he still doesn't want to talk when he turns 2 years, will have to send him to speech therapist *pengz*