(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty
wah heng i never watch, else i sure phobia wan.
as it is, i'm still very scared when i think of having to be cut up the 2nd time.
i still remembered the first time when i had to go for c-sec, i burst into tears already.

pooh, thas fast...after tha reno for one mth...u can move in liao...so now all ur kids are staying with u? no more with ur mum at SK?

jas, yes ah...and its "white white" inside one...then the gynae will "dig" to get the bb out...heheh...i was watching BUT behind my sofa cushion...whhahah...

sporty - my dad now will either drive over (ard 7+ b4 my mum goes to work) or walk over to bring isaiah to his place.. =) this morning wantd to drive isaiah over coz this silly boy woke up at 5.. but my silly dad never pick up his fone so he walked over lor.. haha.. hb n i leave hse at 645 so mil will take care of 2 for abt half to one hr alone.. still ok so far coz in e morn, mei mei is usually okie with playing on her cot alone

pooh - wah.. ur MIL sounds darned drama lah.. i really peifu how u take care of 3 alone!!

jas
so this time also c-section?

sporty
dun think can move in fast. i wish i could but hb still prefers staying at his mum's hse.
yup, now all 3 kids with me liao. feels so happy.. those months, trimelle not with me.. i really gek sim

pooh
yah lor.
can't imagine going thru labour pain and contractions.
at least c-sec is planned, i still can shower and get ready, no need to panick and all.
anyway, though #1 c-sec, #2 can try for natural, i heard from another thread that the gynae says if this is the case, #2 have only 60%-70% success and there is a risk of c-sect wound erupting, blah blah blah.
sounds scary.......

sporty
at times will be v heartache to c them cry...

pooh
great tt u can move out n tt all 3 kdis are with u now...
when u moved out den who b looking aft kieran?

jas
my ex-colleague had her 3 older kids by c-sec, when she had her 4th kid she had it natural... so still possible for natural birth... n for her case is die die must natural bah...

crystal, so ur dad will walk back after fetching isaiah? ya...think its better than he comes over, at least u all dun have to rush here and there...

jas, think the white white is the womb or something...i thot its bloody also but not as bloody lor...wait till i preggy then say i natural or c-sec la...hahha

pooh, at least now got ur "own space"... even weekend go back there to stay also shiok mah!

powerpuffs, ya lor...they really kno how to "act" nowadays

crystal
i got no comments for my MIL... hahah.. bring 3 kids out, can la.. now ely big le, she can help me push trimelle in the stroller then i carry kieran in the ergo carrier. like that all 4 of us go shopping together.. hahha

jas
oh.. ya lor.. erupting wounds sounds horrible

powerpuff
abt kieran, i'm still thinking. hope MIL can tahan 1 more year then i put kieran in childcare also.. if not, i might have to consider babysitter or infant care.. bo bian lor

sporty - if he walked over, yes.. then he gotta walk N carry isaiah.. haha.. isaiah refuses to walk one lor.. v notti! haha.. at most walk awhile then he'll ask u carry him.. when u're carrying him, he'll give u all sorts of "instructions".. 'run', 'hop', 'chase mummy'.. hahaha

pooh - u good!! i still can't bring 2 out alone lor.. isaiah refuses to walk one.. haha

jas - one of e mummies frm e jul 08 thread tried VBAC and ended up with emer c-sect also.. coz her wounds nearly ruptured.. v scary when she described her experience!

crystal
no la.. because urs still small. mine i got ely to help me out. Trimelle also refuse to walk. I tried bringing my 2 small one out in a twin pram.. just the weight of pushing them in the pram.. is killing me lor.. i'm not shopping, i'm panting.. haha

morning all!!!

irene - congrats gal!!! you finally drum roll here hehehe

pooh - congrats on your new flat!

powerpuffs, that's a nice greeting for the first week of the year

sporty, jas, hui, mei, crystal - morning!

Talk about whining and fussing, aiyoh, Ian started that some time back too sigh ...

crystal, thas the thing tha u have to tahan cuz ur boy speaks earlier, so he will say all kinda things to defy you...kekke

mei, hihi
how are u today?

pooh, u damn power...can bring 3 kids out...peifu peifu...at least ely can help u to take care of meimei mah...

morning cary & sporty!

sporty, good but no mood to work due to the past long holidays :p

hi pooh!
hws trimelle coping in CC? can she get used to it for the 1st day? Ayden starting next monday liao *nervous

mei, hahah think everyone still in the post holiday mood keke ... I sian loh, will be away from this Friday to next Tues for a work trip *sigh* ...weekends burnt!

Jas/Hui/powerpuffs, yah..I will either puke or I LS. Think today's trend is LS so I asked about charcoal.

Pooh/mei/cary, thanks!

Pooh, you really remind me of optopus!

Powerpuffs, aiyo...if cannot let them cry too long then how? If you give in once hor, they will know this tactic works leh.

mei, i also feel the same way too! really dragged myself to work today! haha...ayden's CC dun start today?

cary, hihi
so good ah...travelling again!

jas, VBAC- virginal birth after c-sec...

irene, LS can lose weight leh...u better drink more water to keep urself hydrated! u tried taking 100plus? it helps in curbing LS for me at times..

Cary, I dunno if its food poisoning or ms now. Coz food poisoning is like 1 week ago already so don't think it is leh.
I also got LS problem when I was preggie with Joshua.

morning all!
it has been a crazy morning for me! all the bosses come back liao

re : terribles 2. trishelle just started recently.. scream if she doesnt get her way even in public.. sometimes feel like bringing plastic bag out to cover my face ;p

cary, where u going for your biz trip?

irene, better call up Dr Wong's clinic to check if charcoal is safe to eat, dun play play ah..

sporty, if travel for leisure good lah, but it's for work hahaha but then I will have my "leisure" BKK trip next week! can't wait hehe

irene, ya hor... it may be your MS leh ... or go see doc and check?

sweet, am heading to Hanoi this time round. Heard that it will be cold *brr*

cary, usually ur work trip consist of shopping rite hee not too bad lah :p

sporty, ya man.. i snooze the alarm and nap for another 20mins haha :p
didnt start him today coz gf told me 1st 2 weeks to let all newbies to settle down 1st then go in as "cha bang" so teacher will only need to settle him only instead of a group

sweet, ayden oso like this thats y hubby doesnt like to go out shopping with him ard

irene, maybe LS is an indication of healthy pregnancy for u since u had it during joshua's time...

sweet, afternoon!
busy morning for me too! phones kept ringing non-stop! haha

cary, hanoi will have cold weather one meh? thot its tropical as SG? u take airplane like we take bus...kekekke

mei, tha sounds like a great tip! will keep tha in mind!

cary, wa so shiok after your hanoi biz trip will be own shopping trip liao! hehe

mei2, ya it's damn embarassing now to go shopping with them hahahaha now always got KPOs who bother to turn ard to look at us!

sporty, everyone now back to working mode liao! last 2 weeks was bliss at work..

Sweet, you wish to take plastic bag to cover your face ah? I wish to cover the plastic bag over Joshua's face ah!!!

Cary, you wanna borrow my stroller boh? No need to pay extra if you hand carry it. They will ask you to pass to the staff just before you board the plane.

Sporty, I will monitor. If later I really buay tahan then I call gynae to see how. This pregnancy is worse than 1st one.

mei, haha, depending on the place I go
Hanoi not much of shopping, will just stay in hotel room at night

sporty, hehe they have "winter" too ... now is about 17 degrees celsius but I just checked the forecast for this week and it's about 12 degrees celsius. eh boh hor! I where got take plane like you take bus.

sweet, hehe yes! my shopping trip
but not sure if got anything to buy or not hahaha

irene, think no need lah. cos streets in BKK not even too leh ... hard to push the stroller. tahan a while more, once 2nd tri, those MS should be gone

hui, good noon! hahahha ... eh you really lost a lot of weight leh! so envy! so when you shifting in to your new place?

Powerpuffs, yah...I will try to drink more water. I thought should eat more so that at least got more 'solid' output. Wahahaha...

sweet, i have given up the idea of going shopping with them nowadays...we juz go and buy whatever we want and off we go...gone were the days where we can slowly window shop! haha

irene, i think u expecting a gal this time!

cary, got ah...ur passport sure not enough pages to chop soon! lol

Sporty, yes lor! I also didn't shop at HK/Macau at all. Didn't even buy a single thing in HK except food and drinks lah.

If wanna window shop really have to go alone lor.

Wahahahaa...I also got feeling its a girl leh.

Cary, I am very sure you take plane more than I take bus and cab!

sporty, difficult leh esp now trying to shop for our CNY clothes.. walau, that day on NY day, we went shopping for CNY clothes, she was creating a din outside while i m trying on clothes *faint*

cary,
dun mention i lose weight lia olah.. thanks to all the super i had lately.. my tum tum is back.. Maybe AF coming keep wanting eat supper.

sweet, haha will control if not wait cannot fit in my NY clothings hahahha

sporty, haha have lah! I just got a new passport mid last year leh hahahhaha

irene, cos you got car mah!

hui, aiyoh, my tum tum bigger leh hahahahha ... your AF coming will cause you to want to eat supper one?