(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Happy 2009 everyone !!

jas, u blur la...i didnt reach home till abt 4 plus...then went expo for shopping @ metro warehouse sale & popular sale...what time did u finally go off yesterday?

pooh, long time no see! ur kieran very cute!!
u still tbf kieran now? aiyooo...blocked ducts, try to bathe in hot shower, then use hot towel to massage while u pump...hope u get well soon!!

Sporty
yup! still tbf kieran.. hehe.. hoping to last til 1YO lor but think impossible.. me gg back to sch this april
u kenna blocked ducts b4? normally takes how long to clear huh?

pooh, good job! u are already half the journey thru...which skool u going? to further ur nursing studies? yes...kena blocked ducts before, think it takes abt 2 to 3 days to clear for me...

morning pple!

start of a brand new year...

jas, alamak 5pm?? tha's as good as full day work...

vic ma, yes...can try neo garden, YLS, select, stamford...

cary, hihi

sporty
yah man, luckily my colleague thick-skinned go and ask, else we'll all stay until 6pm!!
all of us scared kenna scolding dun dare to ask, but my colleague buay tahan, go and ask.
hehe........ so it's all thanks to her man!

sporty
aiyo....... my big boss just left at 5pm and said bye bye to us, but didn't tell us can go home or not.

hui
hi hi!
whenever i see you or wee's nick, i feel like eating durian. ;P

cel
hello! long time no see!
you pack your hosp bag already?

morning hui!
back at work full time already?

cel, so fast popping liao ah? when ah? seems like only yesterday u told us abt expecting #3...

jas, so bad of him/her...juz left like tha! nvm la...no pt sulking over it now...

jas...
yeah.. long time no see.. LoL..
no.. not yet pack.. was juz telling hb earlier today i shld prepare to pack liao.. heehee..

hi sporty.. hope to pop by tis mid jan.. LoL.. buay tahan liao though edd is 4 feb.. hahaha

morning all..

back at work n super unhappy already.. my timetable sucks big time.. super not half load at all.. gg to make some noise later.. n still got mtg at 2pm some more!!

cel
wah mid jan then you can't enjoy the CNY goodies leh..... pop end month lah, then you feast during the 1st few days of CNY.

how much weight you gain so far?

cel, icic...tha's very fast...how many weeks are u now?

hui, oh ya hor...forgot u got loooong stretch of leave...envy envy!!

crystal, aiyo...sounds bad on the first day of work...

cel, you are popping soon! so fast!!!

hui, shiok hor! such a long break

jas, wah 5pm ah! then your hb waited for very long!

crystal, aiyoh, how come like that??? go complain!

sporty, hihi heheh

jas, nvm...go for #3...u will have the priviledge again!! whahha

hui, its like tha one...everyday have to go and see what's done for the house...so need to see everyday...so u gotten ur dining lights liao? can consider the shop at chong pang...i gotten my dining lights from there...

i shelved my pumps high & cold for 9 mths liao. even the office spare battery one shelved. happens when its mondays or day after long weekend / holidays.

good afternoon mummies!!!

*Drum roll*

Have seen gynae this morning already as I was still vomitting due to both the food poisoning and peak of ms. So boh bian but to do an early morning walk in to see gynae for my 1st appt checkup.

irene, congrats for ur official drum roll!!
we waited so long for this! hahha

jas, ur fren is here with her newborn...her size still the same leh...hee

Sporty, should be 9 weeks plus now.

Jas, thanks!
I am sure you can slim down as you don't even look bloated now when you are preggie.

jas, i where got very bad...anywyays still early la...she only gave birth 1 mth ago,where got lose weight so fast one...unless put on very little weight and on tbfing and tiredness from sleepless nites...i think i wun get a chance to laugh at you cuz u sure regain ur figure quite fast one, i have faith in u!

irene, icic...very fast 2nd trimester liao!

sporty
aiyo... dun have so much faith in me leh, i stressed leh.
ok, if i never mention abt going lim jiu in April, you know why lah.

Jas, can one lah...so far those who put on around 10kg-12kg kind will slim down very fast with breastfeeding.

jas, dun worry...i'll come and visit u to "spot check" and u cannot hide! hahahhaha...now u how many weeks liao? 9kg ok la...the last round u also less than 10kg weight gain right?

sporty
haiz....... i'm running out of clothes to wear already........ luckily only 19 more working days before i go on leave.
my colleague asked if the top i'm wearing today "shrunk"!!
grrr........
cos i have to keep pulling and pulling to "length" it as i walk.