(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sporty,
we using Ikea simple light for dinning.. haa.. if all crystal light my hse will be like disco :D

Irene,
congrats!! My 2009 1st good news!!but u feeling better now? wat u ate?

jas, so fast? 19 days?? wow...when does ur actual ML starts? nvm la...juz ren for 19 days and you can keep all the maternity clothes...

hui, icic...u bought alot of crystal lights meh? ok la...hehe

sporty
i'm starting ML on 1st Feb.
but taking 2-3days AL this month, so that reduces my working days this month to 16-17days. hee!
i'm wearing my normal tops leh, never buy maternity tops so far. hehe...... maternity tops not nice wan. ;P

Hui, thanks!
I think its either the lunch at macau airport or the dinner at the zi char stall opposite your new home!

now got how many preggies har?? :p

sporty
share ur contact of the dining lights leh.. my hse coming liao!! now waiting to collect keys! woo hoo~
yup, my company send me for further up-grading

hui
ur new hse in punggol?

jas
dun worry la.. i gain 18kg when i had kieran.. now i left 2kg of stubborn fats

Sporty,
my foyer, living room is crystal like leh.. even the hallway to the rooms also..

Irene,
huh.. *sweat*

Pooh,
yap.. my new nest in punggol

jas.. no CNY goodies its ok.. coz i can't tahan liao.. juz hope bb will b out soon.. LoL..
so far weight gain abt 6kg.. most weight go to bb again.. she's 2kg now..

sporty..i'm 35 weeks now..

cary.. ya lor.. so fast hor.. i tink so too.. but still quite eager to haf bb out.. haha

pooh
wow! 18kg down to 2kg already!!
must be the result of Bfing.

cel
only 6kg ah??? good leh........ *envy*
so when you starting ML?
or work till you going to give birth?

Pooh, why you huh ah?

Btw, where's your new place? How you manage to get a new place? My BIL also trying to get a new flat directly from HDB but so far no luck with those balloting at all.

pooh, ohh so finally ur ILs approve of u two moving out? i gotten my lights from friends lighting at chong pang...when are u collecting keys?

cel, 35 weeks means anytime after next week liao...rem to update us when u pop! have a smooth delivery!! wow...6kg of weight gain?? u so skinny le, still only 6kg...wow...

Irene, congrats to u
now then know u pregnant...met u at compass pt also never mention...anyway thought u say u wanna a rabbit baby? so u also accident huh? hee hee...

pooh, congrats tat u finally have a place of your own

crystal, Isaiah really smart...really envy envy...both hb and I are very impressed wif his speech development n my hb said I failed my role as a SAHM...hahaha...as amadeus vocab still very limited...

happy new year mummies!! cheers to blessed 2009!

congrats irene, do take care!

crystal, Isaiah is really a very bright and articulate boy!

Gabriel is getting more articulate too but with tt comes a lot of requests..he has been testing my patience these 2 days with a lot of shouting and tantrums. When he wants something, he'll yell "Now....now.. want now!' at the top of his voice, even in public....sigh

morning all..

pooh - congrats on ur new home!! how did u get ur ils to agree? hee.. then means u gotta take care of THREE on ur own at nites?? i v peifu ur energy!! hee

hui/jas/ros/lin - thanks.. think diff bb just dev diff.. isaiah's slower in terms of fine motor n gross motor skills i guess..

lin - haha.. gab only started tantrums now.. v good liao lor! haha.. isaiah's been tantrumming forever.. haha

hi ladies... long time never log in... been very busy... still trying to get use to things....

jas, dun worry bah... i put on 15 kg leh when i preggy... alot right... sianz

crystal, impressed with your boy language skills... my boy just starting to speak up more but he is always so lazy to talk... always scream his head off everytime he dun get his way...

irene, congrats to you... will reply to you soon... you better take care huh...

i will be busy bringing my gal to and fro her cc... trying to settle her down there... also my classes going to start next week too... so i guess now no time to log in as often and cannot bake as often too... sob sob...

Glayz/Powerpuffs/lin/db/Ros, thanks!

Ros, you also told me you want a rabbit baby mah. So same as you lor...I also accident. But at least I accident once nia mah and I will learn from mistake!
It only proved that I am still very fertile though I am older.

Now that we are on the preggie topic, I wanna ask one question...

Lin, are you preggie too? Don't kill me if you are not!

Talking
Shane dun tok much...and she is a GER lor...
Being fighting with gor gor a LOT
Every morning will tell gor gor to QI LAI....
if she wants to go out...she will tell u...QU...if not gai gai...or xie (shoe)
But when she sense I am ANGRY...she will come to me and sai nai...and go AH ME.....AH ME... act cute sia... but it WORKS lor...
and my mum say she very sim mok.... when she play with the joss stick and saw my mum coming...she will run to the sofa...sit still and pretend NOTHING happeing...while her gor gor still blur blur and continue to play...so ganna CANING lor...

good morning ladies!!

its the 1st week of the new year... may everyone has a wonderful year ahead... may all the children be obedient to mummies n daddies and healthy and strong... may all the pregnant mummies oso stay healthy and had beautiful babies...

morning gals!
start of a brand new week!

crystal, i'm as impressed as other gals abt isaiah! he's really bright and so much more advanced than our tods!

lin, my boy had been throwing tantrums for awhile, think recently it worsen...shd be the start of the terrible 2s!!

db, how is ur gal adapting to the CC? so zayhan went together for the first few days?

glayz, sounds like ur gal very "geng" kind! good! then wun kena bully...kekekke

powerpuffs, thanks for ur new yr wishes...sounds good to kick start the day!

morning all..

think our kids all v advanced in e tantrum throwing hor?! haha.. isaiah been v 'fierce' since like bb so used to it already.. haha.. now also getting super whiny and will cry and fuss.. haha

powerpuffs, ya man...they are full of pattern nowadays...if dun give in to them, they will juz keep crying and dun let u carry, macham slimy like a snake!

hui, ya lor...i never say like mother like daughter la...wait kena roared at...kekeke

crystal, so did you all send isaiah to ur dad's this morning?

Sporty/powerpuffs, I also agree leh...Joshua has been super naughty, whiny and hot temper recently. Each time we put him in the car seat, he will cry and wriggle. He can cry all the way from my place to the nearest food court.
The daddy and me in the car down there 'lun' ah...we try to ignore him and not flare temper.

irene, hahha...mine like to take out all the chopsticks and throw all over the kitchen floor when we prepare milk for him...its like a "routine" for him now...last nite woke up like 3 times to ask his daddy to play with him and his daddy is like zombie now *faints*...u LS meh? need to take charcoal? last time i preggy, i used to take po chai pills when i LS...dunno abt charcoal tho...

irene
most of the time we oso give him cold shoulder... if he lie dwn on the flr n roll we ignore him... he will get up n want us to carry him... if got other ppl ard he will cry louder... last nite i kena lecture fm my parents for letting him cry too long... they scared emm cant get his breath back...
according to my frn, they were told tt aft tis stage they will tend to cry tll they puke n tts d last resort they can use for tantrum... not sure how true but d childcare ctr principal did sayz sort of, still gotta take note otherwise their voice n health mite get affected with such screaming n crying

sporty
last nite emm oso woke up n refues to sleep... he slept ard 930pm den woke up ard 1am asking for milk n din sleep till 4am... im d one zombie now.... not sure how is he in the childcare ctr probly oso zombie...

irene
u not feelin well?

irene
GP says charcoal can, but when i LS, gynae gave me lomotil.
and now lomotil discontinued already, manufacturer re-named it as domotil.
but i checked internet, some websites say lomotil not advisable for preggies.
in the end i only took one dose and let it go off itself.
maybe you can call up your gynae and check?

powerpuffs, ya lor, sometimes see them cry until so cham leh...like whole face red and the tears kept flowing!so heartache leh! so u are the zombie today as well! nowdays athan likes to disturb his dad at nite, he will not cry but will wake up quiet and kept pushing his dad till he wake up, then he will signal to his dad to go outta the room...so normally i wun kno a thing abt him waking up cuz he never cry at all...hahah...think he prefers his dad cuz i'm always like the "fierce" one...cannot play play kind...

sporty
yah jerald also prefers his daddy.
when he sleeps in between us and gets up from nap, he'll look at both of us, then push and kept hitting his daddy's chest until he gets up.
LOL!

sporty
yes i'm the maid too.
on weekend nites when he sleeps with us, cry for milk or cry cos of nitemare, i'm the one getting up. daddy sleeps like a PIG!
he's a heavy sleeper, next morning still can tell me, "eh last nite good ah, he never get up and cry for milk!"
*faints*
these days he'll go to daddy and give him kisses and hugs and pat daddy on the shoulder.
he doesn't do that to mummy (aka the maid).
haiz............ so sad!

jas, hahha...i'm the pig la...cuz athan never cry at all and will ask his daddy to wake up! i dun even kno and i juz slept thru...hahhaha...he likes to call "daddy daddy" but not mummy...sighzzz...last nite i watched national geographic channel, "In the womb" show, they show the c-sec process...damn gross leh...hehe

Irene

sporty
Shld be collecting end jan/ early feb.

ros/crystal
thanks! din manage to "shui fu" them coz my new flat is only a 7 mins drive from their house. quite near liao lor so they happy.
I'm more happy than them lor.. haha.. everytime tell ppl, they are the one taking care.. but where got.. daytime, ely and trimelle in childcare.. i'll take care and bath kieran b4 i go to work.. night time, all 3 kids also sleeping with me de. today morning, my MIL went crazy and say she dun wan take care.. say she very frustrated wor.. i was like.. "u got take care meh?" :p