(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sweet, hahha...bo bian lor, since trishelle enjoys and ur dad wanna bring her...u cannot disagree mah...anyways, they will be darker when they attend skool next time with the CCAs etc...thanks
so tonite what plans u have, after picking up ur hb?

powerpuffs, xie xie
any plans tonite?

actually what age is good for them to learn swimming?

powerpuffs, u can try aquaducks, it's fun!

sporty, no plans leh hahaha my maid request to exchange her off day tomolo, so tonite i told her to vaccum and mop the floors. so very troublesome to fetch her back to our place and go out again.. we will go out tmr

sporty, havent decide yet leh.. initially thot of bringing trishelle for the 18th booster jab and my hb called me a evil mummy.. hahahhaa where u guys heading tmr?

sporty
gg inlaws place for dnr... no plans yet... tmrw having a dnr gathering...

not sure d right age for learning swimming...

ladies gtg...

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL MUMMIES N BABIES!!
SEE U NEXT YEAR...

sweet, actually we also dunno where to go yet! hahaha...18 mths booster jab...athan haven jab yet, he will jab next week ba...i think...ya la, dun be so evil la, jab her on 1 Jan...

powerpuffs, seems like ur eve and NY day's more or less planned liao...have fun

sporty, yes! all the kids were practically going crazy in the water area.. if u are going, best to bring a long a spare change of clothes for the adults as well.. keke

sweet, ya la...but he's working quite nearby mah and he will only reach at 1plus lor...so i must ren my hunger till 1pm+ ... hahah...

sweet, yummy!!
u plan to take any leave during CNY? this yr CNY seems very shiok cuz like 4 days of break! for us, we wun have much places to visit as my ILs and BILs will be out of town...

sporty, nope not taking leave for CNY coz my counterpart took 2 weeks of leave then! and one of the colleagues on ML then.. so quite short-handed

where your ILs and BILs going?

sweet, wow 2 weeks?! icic...then shd be a bz period for u cuz so short handed...my ILs and BILs going bkk cuz nan de my MIL's off work for a few days, so they going somewhere for a break lor...

sporty, icic.. yalo but luckily during that period a lot of ppl also on leave so should be manageable

ok, i see ppl going off liao.. i also going to sneak off hehe

tata! have a great day ahead and enjoy your lunchie with hubby

wishing all a Happy New Year 2009!

Powerpuffs, no lah..I had chix porridge actually. But hor, still all out! Hahaha...anyway I am feeling ok today. At least no more puking!

Sporty, you not going BKK with your ILs ah?

Hello everyone, HAPPY NEW YEAR to everyone!

for mummies who stopped sterilizing the bottles, do you still wash with the liquid cleanser for bottles?

pmm, I've never used the liquid cleanser for the milk bottles since day 1. Heehee...

Chewy, thanks! I will...

Happy New year to all mummies!!!

pmm i make my maid use it since we still have left but once it finish wont repurchase liao - cos very hard to wash.

Special liquid cleaners hor more for say if as parents we had alot of allergies just want to be safe or what & if maid washes - incase maid wash not clean at least the soap is edible for pigeon's bottle cleaner for eg.

Can stop le la. I myself used the normal detergent (cheap $4+ for 3-5 litre from CK dept store - i like leo brand) ever since pumping. seems to wash cleaner dont u think normal detergent?

talking about bottles i want to change to pigeon's bfree one, cos the bfree brand was the only available BPA free one last time - so many parts to wash can faint! hb said dont waste $$.

maybe those TTCing or #2 & #3 (Sngma #4) can use the pigeon new BPA free bottles liao.

irene, hope u are feeling better! me not going BKK with ILs la...tha time when they booked, we juz came back...so not going with them la...

pmm, nope...we dun use the liquid cleanser even before we stopped sterlising the bottles...hehhe :p maybe haven used for at least a yr liao...kekkeke

vic ma, go home! dun stay till 5pm...yes, toysrus sale is today but i'm staying clear of toys stores!! kekeke

HR got to check whose medical claim still got left. i dont trust the software to roll over properly. if it cocks up i have to recheck for everyone worse & aunty here got to do all the backup before the new yr comes.

better safe that sorry.

hi im back... guess most ve gone hm...

sterilising
i still do cos i still sterilise the pump so mite as well...

detergent
initially using kodomo... frn recommend pureen... find pureen better not so soapy and easily washed off... and d fragrance is mint quite refreshing...

sporty
you home already ah?
i'm still in office!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ARGH!
everyone still waiting for boss to let us off!!
my ah lao also been waiting for 1hour!!!

sporty
oh sorry, saw wrong timing, you posted at 2+, thought i saw 4+pm.
my eyes playing tricks on me.
my super heavy lunch making me sleepy........

vic ma
wah liao...............
we got no announcement wan!!
see boss's mood ah!
now something screw up, the whole floor accompanying him here!!

ok, me going off liao. got to rush back home to latch kieran, kenna blocked ducts since last night. today totally no mood to work..
bye!!
Happy New Year to all!!

hi pooh! long time no see!!
aiya at least you know you can leave at 5pm.
i dun even know have to sit here till what time!! boo hoo.................

Happy New Year!

once we all waiting then one boss came & said what are u all waiting for -we said for a boss to announce - i replied sadly.

He immediately gave me a very serious face on realisation - Go tell them to go. wah i RAN thru the office Shouting the good news!

was in audit then around 50 of us still in office!

pooh block sometimes i use manual pump to try to pump - cos more painful = stronger.

personally feel medela's harmony manual pump better than avent's. but maybe its just old lor, new pumps hor parts still 'dry' old pumps hor the parts already lined with 1 layer of our milk fats ' invisible maybe - no matter how u steralise or wash mayeb need to change the valve or something to renew its strength lor.

my PIS hor i already immune to the strength liao.

morning!

vic ma
my ameda.. i also used to the strength liao.. later will take out my avent manual and try.. it's already 2 days, yday visit my LC, she help me massage and squeeze but still got one stubborn blocked duct lor.. she told me, if 24hrs no improvements then i must see doc.. just call up my family doc and take Q no.. will be going down to see him coz now starting to have fever le
called my company and say not well, kenna rebuked for taking MC on the 1st day of 2009!!
sianz....