(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

cary, thanks! i love that pic also.. hehe ya, probably boys are bigger eaters, trishelle can only manage half a slice at most

sporty, keke that's good! my hb cant wait to take a break hahaha

sporty, we plan to stop le...actually already stopped for 2 days but these 2 days he will have watery poo after every milk feed except the nite feed..he normally poo after his solid meal not for milk so thinking whether is it due to the bottles...

cary, u mean Ian got standard poo timing ah? so punctual eh? :p

sweet, my hb also wanna take a break...everytime we send him back, he will say, finally the terror gone to my mum's place! hahah...but think he enjoys it la, thas why nowadays my boy prefers him than me...

ros, amadeus still poo after every meal? or milk feed? ribena bowl? i dunno leh...next time got chance u show us the size la...

ya, if he is at home, he will poo after every meal but outside he wont poo..he will wait till he comes home then poo...now after we stopped sterlising his bottles, he will poo after every milk feed also lor except the last feed b4 he sleeps...

sweet, mine got trend one, firstly was me...then became daddy...then me again then now daddy again...hahha...good la, at least now he always fan his daddy for his stuffs...i juz kiao ka...kekkeke :p

ros, icic...ur amadeus very good...at least no poo outside and it wun be messy...

sporty, haa arite lah :p no mood to work! hee
nothin much for NY.. goin my mum place for steamboat then go "guang ming shan" for praying
hopefully can reach home b4 12 to catch the fireworks!

hw abt urself??

mei, me have no plans yet as it depends on what time i knock off tom...hehhe...most likely juz go for dinner with hb n my boy ba...ur house can see the fireworks eh?

mei, yeah...i understand what u meant...my old house also can see the fireworks...see from the house but "hear" the fireworks from the tv! hehhe...so u stay on high floors? ya lor...CNY coming next...after tha no more public hols liao till apr...hehe

sporty, stayed 11th floor.. middle level ba coz view is not block hee
sian hor! gt to wait till apr for PH! dunno hw to tahan haha :p

mei, nvm la...still have annual leave mah...so juz take annual leave for tha 2 mths lor...anywyas next yr alot of long weekends, which is good news!

mei, still have CC leave of 6 days mah :p so not as bad la...how many days of AL do u have?

powerpuffs, afternoon
today's emm's first day at CC?

mei
i had a brunch tis morning... ate subway ard 10+am... will grab sth to eat later...

sporty
yup he is now sleeping... not tt bad... will cry abit lah... but d teachers saz still able to distract n engage him in activities...

mei, icic...thanks to tha manager tha u wasted on day of ur precious AL!! btw, where's ur office at?

powerpuffs, icic...good la...at least the teachers can distract him abit...so u were there with him for half day?

Ladies, good afternoon! I am back from my tiring holiday!

I think I am sick. Have threw up twice last nite. This morning empty stomach threw up white foam, then I ate sour plum so threw up After that. Another time at the coffee shop after few mouthful of chix rice and after that reach my place's carpark only threw up all the chix rice. Seems like I can't eat anything!

powerpuffs, u good leh...left him there after 3 hrs...did he cry when u wanna leave?

irene, welcome back
how was HK/Macau? how's the Venetian??u ate too much good food there liao ah, thas why cannot stomach chix rice...hehhe

sporty, office @ ubi techpark

powerpuff, oh.. 1st day @ CC and u left 3hrs later.. i hope i can be like u! hee

welcome back irene!
oh dear.. are u havin gastric flu or food poisoning? or heheheheh :p

Sporty/mei, I didn't eat alot lah, just normal amount. Just went to see dr so hopefully will be ok in no time!

sporty
he din noe im leaving cos they went their playroom while im doing up d paperwork with d principal... so he duno tt i have left... just tt he din c me ard he will cry den d teachers distract him to do activity n he is ok... tink have to prepare them n keep telling them nad assuring tt we will come back n pick them... cos when he sees me he broke into tears... so poor thing like tt...

mei
ayden will b fine lah... is he gg for full day?... nid to have transition period for some kids... tmrw i will try to leave with his knowledge n c how... cos not v nice to MIA... at times will cause insecurity in them...

irene
are u feeling better?? isit food poisoning? shldnt have eaten chic rice since not feeling well... probly too oily aggravate more...

morning gals!!
its NY eve!!

powerpuffs, what were u doing at 2am???!! ya la, have to slowly train him to see you leave the CC...dun always practise MIA...

morning ladies

sporty
i fell asleep with emm when making him sleep... so happen to wake up ard 1+am to do my stuffs... today i left while he getting ready to have his bfast... hope he is doing fine...

sweet
ya he seems to b ok... at least he din dread to go into the class when we reach thr this morning... but he keep coming to us to hold our hands and wana bring us to play with him in his play corner...

sweet, icic...ur hb not joining u all for a swim? does ur dad still bring trishelle for swim often? nowadays she dun look as tan as tha time...heheh...i'm knocking off at 3pm then shd be going expo to meet my fren and her family for some shopping and dinner...

powerpuffs, so sweet, already found his play corner! hehe how did the other kids in the class fare? got cry a not?

sporty, his official knock off time is at 3pm today, but think he will stay back to clear some work.. so we go swimming w/o him keke after the swim, then i go pick him up

yup, my dad bring her to swim 2-3 times a week. is it? we all find her getting alot darker leh!! my hb so heartpain but didnt dare to voice out hehehe

wat time your hb knocks off today?

powerpuffs, no wonder la...i was wondering how come u not kooning at 2am...hehhe...did he see u leave this morning? good tha he likes the place and found a play corner...at least can always leave him at the play corner before u leave...

sweet, icic...no wonder ur hb not joining...no leh, tha time i saw trishelle @ botanical gardens, she looks ok leh and from her pic she dun look tanned at all! maybe ask your dad to apply sunblock for her before she hits the pool lor...my hb ah? dunno leh...his co haven announce yet...

sporty, if she wears white, she looks very dark! haha.. got ah, every time got apply sun block before swimming, but still turn out like that..

sweet
for emm's age group he is the oni one... ano kid 22+mths been thr for abt 3weeks... still crying n screaming most of the time... d rest are abt 2+yrs... cos his age group oni 2kids so join with pre-nursery grp those less than 3yrs...

sporty
we said bye bye to him he wan us to carry... den told him teacher is preparing bfast... so put him dwn he went to the bfast corner hahahah... n d teacher told us to leave otherwise he will stick to us again...

sweet, so far i never used any sunblock on athan whenever he swims...heheh...but i noticed his tan fades quite fast...then dun wear white for trishelle lor :p but tanned look is nice la, looks healthy! hb juz emailed me, his co declared half day off...

powerpuffs, hahah...i can imagine the teacher asking u all to leave...cuz we always do tha whenever i leave athan's at my mum's...my mum have to bring him to the room or kei kei bring him go toilet to wash hands then we "disappear"...haha

sporty, but athan still looks so fair!! trishelle follows my genes, after tan liao very difficult to be fair again.. not like my hb, he usually just turn red and after that, fair again kekekeke

shiok! he can join u to go Expo for shopping + dinner liao

sweet, ya la...he turns fair easily like me...cuz normally if i kena tanned, i will be "chao ta" for awhile...then fair slowly over a few mths...but normally, i'll try to bring him for a swim when there's less sun lor...how long does trishelle swims each time? hahha...hb said he will come and meet me for lunch then go shop shop then wait for me to knock off so tha we can go home together...

sporty, ya u also the fair type! for my wedding, i had to eat whitening pills plus apply whitening cream for 6 mths in order to get "fair"

my dad lo.. usually bring her swimming ard 1 plus after her lunch but before her afternoon nap.. but he claims he only brings her when no sun *DUHZ* each time at least half an hr, sometimes 45 mins. coz my dad asked the maid to wave to them when half an hr is up and each time when trishelle sees the maid appearing at the balcony and waving at them, she will throw temper and splash water everywhere! refuse to leave the pool...

hehe, so sweet!
so not going to expo liao?

sweet, ya...me the fair type...but one week before my wedding, we brought our dog for a swim at punggol beach then i kena tanned lines, so i got dark dark tanned lines on my shoulders and its so obvious with my wedding dress! haha...

1 plus??no wonder la...thas the time the sun's the strongest! trishelle's so cute, will throw tantrums when maid is waving to them! hahha...

no la, still going expo...later will go home, get car and go fetch athan and go expo from my mum's...since my mum's place quite near expo...

sporty, yalo.. even though my dad claims that he only brings her swimming on cloudy days and only in the shady part of the pool..

icic.. have fun shopping + dinner!