(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

It's Christmas Eve!

Here's wishing all mummies and your families a blessed Christmas and a joyful 2009!

Happy Holidays folks!

sweet, i am terrified of cockroaches too! wish trishelle a speedy recovery!

Crystal, hope yr kids get well soon!

to all who are gg overseas : have a safe and fun trip!

morning gals!
its xmas eve!! ho ho ho...

sweet, yes...planning to go HK, would have gone hk instead of bkk if not for the reason tha i cant take longer leave...haven decided who to go with yet tho...kekke...hope ur granny's ops's a success like the other time!

lin, u have a good xmas too

Merry Christmas to all!

lin, thanks

sporty, thanks! i hope that her op will be a success too. now air tixs should be pretty cheap, so go for it! keke

sweet, i wish i can go for it now! but cant la...maybe wait till feb then can plan cuz by then they shd finalise my cover...

Rina, I am flying tomorrow morning. Its those super early kind of flight so when you all still sleeping, I will be at the airport already. Dunno will get to sleep tonight or not as still got alot of small small items haven't pack in.

sweet, tha time i stayed at stanford at mongkok...i think its not bad la but u going with ur granny and trishelle, maybe finding a hotel near mtr will be better...how abt langham place? its a nice hotel

irene, what time is ur flight? u all driving to the airport?

Sporty, the flight is 6am so need to reach airport around 4am. Faint right??? No, not driving, will take cab.

Sporty, I think it will cost around $70 to park there few days. So I guess cab easier. Anyway my place not that far away from airport.

hui, morning!

sweet, whats ur budget? and which location u prefer?

irene, u calculated liao ah...70 bucks? tha time we parked at airport when we went bkk lor cuz its cheaper for us...

Sporty, it could be cheaper for you as you stay further away from airport.
yes, I went to check the rate. I think its capped at $13+ a day.

sporty, hoping to find something that $200/per nite max.. prefer to stay either at TST or mongkok.

irene, if $13+ per day sounds quite wuhua in my case leh! since we need to book those maxi cab and it will cost bout $120 2 way...

sweet, the parking rate is for budget terminal, think jetstar flies at T1 rite? its more ex liao...like 17 or 18 bucks a day... maybe u can consider the hotel above prince edward mtr...forgot whats the name...very convenient also...and its less than 200 bucks i think...

irene, ya lor...then bo hua for u lor...then u all take cab ba...

Sweet, go check the rate for T1 then you can decide to drive there or not.

I will feedback to you on Prudential hotel after I am back. It is directly above one MTR station.

sporty, yup jetstar flies from T1.. if $18 a day then bo hua since still have to factor in petrol exp ;p

ok, i go check out the hotel above prince edwards station

irene, ok! let me know your feedback on Prudential ;p

sweet, ya...think its called metropole or what...if you take airport bus "A something" can reach the doorstep one...

juz recieved an email...we can go off at 3pm if work's done! haha

just back from lunch and saw that there was an accident at exactly the same place i had mine last week! this time more serious, involve a bike, a MPV and a lorry that ferries those foreign workers...

sporty, u staying beyond 3pm ah?? we can leave at 1.30pm today hehe

sweet, goodness, i hope no one's hurt in tha accident...yup, will be working past 3pm cuz still have alot of account reviews to do...u going home soon?

sporty, the bike fell to 1 side le but i dun see anyone lying on the ground, so probably should be all right

yup, will be going off at 1.30pm sharp

Merry Christmas to all n your families

those going for trips, bon voyage

those who are sick, hope u will get well soon!

sweet, u can consider Prudential hotel as it is directly above Jordan MTR and 1 stop away from TST if I didnt remember wrongly. And it is quite spacious among the hotels tat I had stayed in at HK...

*pant pant*
very rushed man...had a quick lunch and came back to do my stuffs...

sweet, icic...u shd at home now
enjoy ur xmas

vic ma, what time u plan to stay till?

hui, what party is tha? in ur office?

ros, have a great xmas too

hi ladies...

I would like to give my best wishes to all of you, A very Joyful Christmas & A very Healthy New Year 2009!!

Lots of Love,
The J Family

powerpuffs....i bought the writing desk eventually....though i promised myself not to walk into the toys section kekeke :p

christmas weekend- very busy...but fun....hosted 2 gatherings for friends at my house

morning gals...
mon again! haha

powerpuffs, xmas day we went marina barrage...sat to kids kampung @ pasir ris then my cousin's son first bday party...then sat went JB for food and shopping...how abt u?

lin, i saw tha u bought the train table for gab, actually wanted to get it but hb said he's too young for tha, now he will destroy rather than play it! hehhe...what writing desk u talking abt?

morning lin
hahaha... cant resist the temptation rite??

morning sporty
wah... really bz weekend n fully utilise ya...

myself... spring cleaning on 24dec n bgt myself a pair of levis jeans... 25dec my inlaws family came over for dnr... my sil cooked pasta, n provide salad n venue hahahah... tt explains the spring cleaning on 24dec...
26dec went isetan sale with emm n 27dec wedding event, ytd nua at home... not a very exciting christmas weekend...

morning sporty

sounds like lotsa fun u had for christmas..

how is marina barrage? wanted to bring Gabriel there but couldn't find the time...

actually i also thought Gabriel will destroy the stuffs at table but when he played with the train tables at The Better Toy Store...he actually knew how to navigate the trains through the bridges and tunnels and he was having so much fun that he cried when we left.

Anyway we'll be setting it up for it to play on 1st Jan 2009. hopefully he will love it. Isaiah has the same set and he had fun with it....

powerpuffs.....hahaha yeah my hubby was not with me when I went back up to get vouchers.....else he would have stopped me....when i met up with him later....the damage was done......haha

sporty- leapfrog writing desk.

lin
emm will want disconnect all n reconnect the track by himself... we setup the thomas n frns track for him... he played awhile n disconnect all the tracks n tried to refix it himself tho in vain... hahahaha

hahahaha he will stop you frm buying? or u have bgt too many for gabriel oredi?

sporty
its leap frog phonics writing desk... last fri at isetan sale its sold at 50% off...

powerpuffs, yeah the Thomas tracks are easier to dismantle than the train table. I guess it's natural for our boys to want to disconnect them. Gabriel is the same for his Thomas tracks - play then disconnect then try to connect them all again but fail. hahaha

what time did u leave the sale?

powerpuffs- yeah too many toys for Gabriel already :p Moreover, he hasn't opened all his Christmas gifts yet because we had one gathering yesterday. And now I am at work, he will open them tonight.