(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

powerpuffs, in the end we didnt go cuz only 2 of us keen mah...so I went to causeway pt to kia kia instead...heheh...how's ur parties over the weekend?

sporty
wu lang!
me super stoned today, cos the past 2 nites Jerald had nightmare.
Sun morning got up at 5am, 6:30am, crying away...
last nite nightmare again at midnite, and i only slept at 1:30am.
super panda-eyes today.
can't wait for 6pm to come.

jas, alamak..sounds bad man! u all played too much with him in the day isist, thas why he had nightmare?

anyone's co declared 1/2 day on 24th dec?

sporty
we brought him out a few places shopping lor.
din really play much with him lah.

my co. most likely until 4pm, no half day lah.....

jas, maybe he shopped too much till he confused la...thas why nightmare...ekekekke :p my side also sama sama la...can go at 4pm very good already! my hb's co lagi good, declared off on 26th and 2 jan...

jas, this week he needs to work 3 days...next week he's taking 29th leave, so only need to work 2 days or 1 and 1/2 if he gets half day off on 31st...so shiok man!! envy envy!!! too bad i cant take leave...haiz

db sounds gialat hor if the co form is senior.

I find partnering with 2nd lang teachers difficult too. except for maybe my JC form teacher she was a Chinese teacher, she really was different. during my time (1992-1993) hor most chinese teachers civic classes, know to just give more chinese lessons!

Hi ladies! Last Thurs brought Noelle to see PD. PD say i overfed her so now reduce her intake to 120ml.. Just now went back for review and PD says her tummy is much better compared to last week so ask we all to slowly increase her intake if she's not vomitting..

vic ma, ya lor it is quite bad if co form is senior and HOD... everytime not free... you want to ask for help also difficult because they are senior than you lor... then if you too direct also not so good, wait they black mark you... so suffer in silence lor...

hui, glad that noelle is alright... :)

sporty, ya hb's co so shiok ar.. my co declared half-day for 24 and 31 dec.. :p

hui, ic... glad to hear tt noelle is recovering..

morning pple!

hui, great to kno tha noelle's feeling better now...

rina, u also shiok mah...half day for 24th and 31st...me still dunno whether have or not...hehe

morning morning!!!

Hahahah!!! today is the eve of Christmas Eve! *hooray* (got holiday mood liao hehe) ...

sporty, so you will know tomorrow morning? Me half day tomorrow and off on 31st (since there's just 4 of us in the office, we take turns. 2 cover 24th, 2 cover 31st

cary, hello! haha...i will kno tom morning or afternoon lor...not confirmed...basically its still a full working day for us...kekek :p

kompass, such a coincidence! does ur gal like it? we had a hard time lugging it home! did you lug it home urself or asked for delivery?

kompass, yes he likes it alot...first thing in the morning when he open his eyes, he wanted to go and play liao...so good ah, got delivery foc? thot must spend 500 then free delivery?

aftn all..

busy n tiring week.. both bb sick.. poor mei mei gotta be on e nebuliser..

sporty - where did u buy e toy frm? hee.. looks fun.. my parents wanna buy those hse for him but i think e playground like more things to play

crystal, alamak...both sick ah...must be tiring for you...hope they get well soon...we bought it from toysrus...quite fun la...cuz they can climb here and there...and this toy can be "folded" kind, so can keep aside if dun wanna play liao...

kompass, no wonder u got free delivery :p what other toys did you buy?

sporty - yah lor.. v tiring.. but luckily both are not liek cranky when they are sick.. only part is at nite they can't sleep v well.. actualyl it's all 4 sick lor.. haha.. how much is e toy ah?

the other main toy was for my big boy. the 2 items added up to nearly $500 already so the last remote car item was just to make up the difference.

crystal, i think its $220 after discount? cuz there's a discount for star card members and another 7% additional discount for uob card members...gosh, try to put vicks for them...last weekend athan also like tha, slept for 2 hrs then wake up...very tiring for mr sporty! cuz he kept waking up and asked his dad to attend to him! and he signalled his dad to bring him out of the room so tha his mummy can zzz...hahaha

kompasss, what did your big boy buy? good leh...got stuffs suitable for him at toysrus

hi sporty
JL sale??? wah u really in reta<textarea>hi sporty
JL sale??? wah u really in retail therapy... im at eunos so far fm all shopping mall... jsut now went singpost collect a doc... long queue tink too many parcels, d staff saz all in a mess... waited 40min for them to find my doc.. still got a few before me cant find their parcels yet...

crystal
all 4? oh dear take care...
my flu not fully recover too... still got lotsa phlegm... a week liao...

powerpuffs, no la...JL got sales,so stock up on some toiletries stuffs...and also yesterday i bought a zojirushi thermal flask for myself, told my mum abt it and also wants it, so went to buy another one for her as its really cheap! haha...eunos ah, can shop at city plaza!! hahha...but abit far hor...

sporty - worth it hor? esp now got e aditional 7% for uob card.. hee.. but think i prob give it a miss this time unless my parents want it.. e PD fees as of now already almost 500 bucks.. still gotta go back tmr for review.. sigh.. heart pain n pocket also pain!!!

kompass, icic...thas good
at least u kno where to go to get pressies for ur big boy...kekke :p sometimes i juz have a big headache on what to get for my big boy...kekke

crystal, quite worth it esp with the 7% additional discount! think original px is 300+ or so...wow, thas very expensive PD fees...i feel heartpain for u too lor!

sporty
city plaza quite far fm here... thr will have many clothes too... but i wana buy christmas gifts... yet to finish my gifts shopping...

hello all

crystal, sorry to hear that both your bubs are down. wish them a speedy recovery. mei mei also seeing Dr Ong?

what is the condition like before the kid has to be on nebuliser? trishelle has started to have running flu last week, i never bring her to see PD just do the nasal drop on her.

sporty/kompass, the big toy looks really cool!

powerpuffs, better hurry to finish all your xmas shopping! kekeke

sporty - tell me abt it!! 500 bucks!! tt'll be like half my pay once i go on half pay lor!!

sweet - most impt is they mustn't have phelgm.. if got phelgm, must see dr coz our kids young dunno how to clear their phelgm then it may affect e lungs.. i seeing dr tan this rd.. if not i think my PD fees could be halved!! brot isaiah dr tan coz we went dr ong n e clinic was closed..

sweet, hello!
how's trishelle now? running nose? last week athan had running nose, sore throat and phlemg as well, brought him to see 2 docs, think 2nd doc tha my mum brought him to do was quite effectively, he cleared up within 3 days and we rubbed his chest and back with vicks at nite...but was a painful week as he rejected milk which was his fave!

crystal, paiseh if i sounded silly but how to tell if the bub has phelgm?

aiyo, talking bout heartpain $$, i just bang into another car on fri
my car not damaged, so no need to repair but the other party's car has scratches, dents &amp; knocks. his car is new de, just 3 mths old.. so he wanted to change bumper.. so i see my $$ flying out of the window

sweet - when they cough can hear one.. if u hear wheezing hor, also MUST MUST see dr.. e danger signs i was asked to look out for are wheezing, rpaid breathing, breathlessness, loss of appetite n inability to sleep well.. ouch.. i can imagine e heartpain1!

back into office!!!

sporty, hehe I pray for you that you get half day
ya man, that toy you got is so powerful loh!

crystal, aiyoh, hope all in your family will recover soon...

kompass, hehe, you sure bought alot at toys'rus huh

powerpuffs, hihi!!!

sweet, you will know when they cough ... got the phelgm sound. luckily your car and you alright.