powerpuffs
Ya i tot of signing up. I will go hougang mall again to ask this weekend ba.
Music good for vicky to exercise her. instant sleepy after that & can sleep liao. Vicky was in a great mood after the class - showering me with kisses dunno why so high usually ask for kiss wait long long.
sweet, i fast food junkie mah...haha...whenever i have lunch with this colleague from another dept, she sure jio me for fast food cuz her normal lunch group dun eat fast food one...kekek
i like the fish leh! my fav used to be combo 2 which consists of 2 chicken + 1 fish.. but now no more that "package" liao.. now the nearest alike package is the golden deal 2 which is only 1 chicken + 1 fish niah "chi bu bao"
cary/crystal, okies...at least i agar agar kno how much is the jab!
sweet, i agree LJS is not filling enough! my fave is combo A with 2 piece chicken...the fish i tried once before but forgotten abt the taste liao...but the chicken really damn small lor...so if eat for lunch...sure hungry at 3 to 4 plus...kekke
FYI... FOXS Sales is HERE AGAIN!!!
20%, 30% and 40%.... and buy min 3... to get another 10% off
Bought 3 tops and 3 bottoms for mei mei...burning a BIG hole in my pockets...
ermm.... someone talking abt me??? bf-ing winner??? no wonder sneezing the whole day... hahhahahah just kidding... just came back from hort park... no bad place... got different types of playground for different ages...
j&mum, wow got immunisation cert? nvr have it for my gal... dun think i will have it for my boy... ur pd very good leh
hui, maybe meimei's weight conscious...so didnt drink much...athan also never drink much milk these few days as he's not feeling well...dr said tha he have sore throat! luckily he been eating lotsa solids...
Sporty, hahaha...I didn't know the link I sent can only view and cannot save. Guess I have to find time to load it to shutterfly later on.
Give me some time ok...I have been having bad headache the whole of yesterday and I think today too!!!
talking about LJS hor...its also my fav but I seldom get to eat it as my hb doesn't like it.
Cary, the 18th booster jab not foc at Polyclinic huh?
J&Mum, you should be happy Javier was running around ah. You want a 'stood stood' son who will just stand still ah?
irene, aiyooo...what happened, how come got headache? 18 mth booster jab costs 85 bucks at polyclinic, my mum passed the phone to me at polyclinic yesterday and the nurse told me one...healthway is cheaper...80 bucks...
Sporty, oh so its not free. I still thought its free so ask them to make appt for me next mth. Since its not foc then I see no point going polyclinic to queue already.
Will just go PD for the jab and shun bian do the 18 mths old review.