(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

waahh...great to see tha the list get longer

hope we have a blast like last year

maybe we shd maybe it an annual bash eh??ekkekke

spin, so u on maternity leave already? did dr ang say when u popping?

glayz, u hiding somewhere eh...suddenly kno the bash is near ur mum's place immediate come out liao...btw, u on leave ah? how come can post in the afternoon?
kekkek...

Event: 18 months bash cum xmas party
Date: 14 Dec (Sunday) 2pm - 6pm
Venue: Function Room @ The Lilydale (address TBA)

Interested Mummies
1) rina - confirmed
2) sporty - confirmed (2A1T)
3) cary - confirmed (2A1T)
4) j&mum - confirmed
5) jas
6) ken-ma (c0nfirmed)
7) xtine
8) irene - confirmed (2A1T)
9) jen
10) sweet
11) powerpuffs (confirmed)
12) ros_11 (confirmed - 2A+1T)
13) pinkzee (confirmed - 2A+1T)
14) Lin (confirmed 2A + 1T)
15) dryper (confirmed - 2A + 2T)
16) vendy (Number of adult to be confirmed + 1T)
17) Qiuling
18)shannen
19)peck - confirmed (2A1T)
20) Shizuka - confirmed (2A1T)
21) crystal (volunteered by cary and sporty)
22) Hui (TBA duno can handle 1T and 1 NB anot..nd to chk hubby duty :D )
23) kompass (2A+1T)
24) sy76 (2A + 1T)
25) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)
26) Powermama (Number of pax to be confirmed)
27) Sha Sha (2A +1T &1nb)
28) Glayz (1A + 2T)

vendy, why cannot confirm adults? u cannot confirm or ur ah lao cannot?

rina, last year we have 36 bbs who attended the bash

hello ladies

erm.. where's lilydale?
not sure if can make it cause i'm celebrating Ely's bdae on the 14th also.. keke

Interested Mummies
1) rina - confirmed
4) j&mum - confirmed
5) jas
6) ken-ma (c0nfirmed)
7) xtine
9) jen
10) sweet
11) powerpuffs (confirmed)
17) Qiuling
18)shannen
23) kompass (2A+1T)
24) sy76 (2A + 1T)
25) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)
28) Glayz (1A + 2T)
29) POoh (No. of pax TBC - KIV)

btw, i rmb one of the mummies had rental of toys right? who har? i'm thinking of renting the rainforest jumperoo for kieran

Hui!!
Congrats!!! Ur ger looks so much like u! keke..

good morning!

Interested Mummies
1) rina - confirmed
4) j&mum - confirmed
5) jas
6) ken-ma (c0nfirmed)
7) xtine
9) jen
10) sweet
11) powerpuffs (confirmed- 2A+1T)
17) Qiuling
18)shannen
23) kompass (2A+1T)
24) sy76 (2A + 1T)
25) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)
28) Glayz (1A + 2T)

Interested Mummies
1) rina - confirmed
4) j&mum - confirmed
5) jas
6) ken-ma(2A + 1T)
7) xtine
9) jen
10) sweet
11) powerpuffs (2A + 1T)
17) Qiuling
18)shannen
23) kompass (2A+1T)
24) sy76 (2A + 1T)
25) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)
28) Glayz (1A + 2T)

Interested Mummies
1) rina - confirmed (2A, 1T & 1C-tentatively)
4) j&mum - confirmed
5) jas
6) ken-ma(2A + 1T)
7) xtine
9) jen
10) sweet
11) powerpuffs (2A + 1T)
17) Qiuling
18)shannen
23) kompass (2A+1T)
24) sy76 (2A + 1T)
25) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)
28) Glayz (1A + 2T)

Interested Mummies
4) j&mum - confirmed
5) jas (confirmed 2A + 1T)
6) ken-ma(2A + 1T)
7) xtine
9) jen
10) sweet
11) powerpuffs (2A + 1T)
17) Qiuling
18)shannen
23) kompass (2A+1T)
24) sy76 (2A + 1T)
25) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)
28) Glayz (1A + 2T)

sporty
you are rite!
i am indeed sick of kim chi, and all the korean food!
by 3rd day of my trip, i fell sick - bad sore throat from 2 days of BBQ food, and bad cold.
luckily i brought along antibiotics.
5th day onwards, i got sick of the steamboat and same ingredients.
survived on coffee bean and starbuck muffins and cakes for the rest of my trip. ;P

went haircut and treatment today.
1st time after 5 whole months! LOL

pooh, lilydale's at yishun...join us if u can
we can celebrate ely's bday too...

jas, u are back!! was thinking whether u are back already...ehehe...kim chi sianz rite?? kekkeke...n korean food is tha few nia...of cuz sianz, tha time i went korea one week...everyday almost ate the same thing...hehhe...wah, cut hair eh? how short now? must meet for lunch to show us eh?

sporty
yah reached SG last nite.
err... i cut like 2 inches nia, not short short lah.
LOL.
for someone who needs to rebond hair every 4-5months, cutting short is not an option for me.
lunch next week? or when you're free-er also can.

sporty
yes, i miss him loads......
but hubby mms me photo of him everyday, so that help a little. hee!

ok we arrange lunch together with the rest on monday.

Interested Mummies
4) j&mum - confirmed
6) ken-ma(2A + 1T)
7) xtine (2A, 1T & 1C)
9) jen
10) sweet
11) powerpuffs (2A + 1T)
17) Qiuling
18)shannen
23) kompass (2A+1T)
24) sy76 (2A + 1T)
25) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)
28) Glayz (1A + 2T)

Lilydale ..
i can walk over to sporty house..

Interested Mummies
4) j&mum - confirmed
6) ken-ma(2A + 1T)
7) xtine (2A, 1T & 1C)
9) jen
10) sweet
11) powerpuffs (2A + 1T)
17) Qiuling ( no of adults to be confirmed + 2T)
18)shannen
23) kompass (2A+1T)
24) sy76 (2A + 1T)
25) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)
28) Glayz (1A + 2T)

hi lin, wow 3 months pass so fast huh... no worries, holidays is coming right, you can spend more time with Gabriel...

the kids and me still down with flu... so dun think will go outdoor today...

just stay home and entertain each other by blowing our noses and cough... hehehhehee....

Interested Mummies
4) j&mum - confirmed
6) ken-ma(2A + 1T)
7) xtine (2A, 1T & 1C)
9) jen
10) sweet
11) powerpuffs (2A + 1T)
16) vendy (confirmed 2A + 1T)
18)shannen
23) kompass (2A+1T)
24) sy76 (2A + 1T)
25) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)
28) Glayz (1A + 2T)

spin, when's ur edd supposed to be? all the best! i'm sure dr ang knos whats the best for you

lin, so fast u are back at work...nvm la...very fast skool hols again...juz hang on

db, take care and get well soon

good morning mummies!

db, yes hols coming in 1 week and 3 working days time! haha :p

wish u and yr kids speedy recovery! rest well!!

sporty, yeah time flies, and very soon our little ones will turn 18 months! n yes am hanging on!!

good morning ladies

lin
yes the days pass very fast... week after week unknowingly... and our lil ones are growing up fast too... after spending ur everyday for the past 3mths definitely ur heart will be at home with gabriel...

db
take care

everyone had planned for your holiday? no plan for me yet... cos hb b bz with studies and chingay rehearsals... mb will try to squeeze a short weekend getaway...

morning powerpuffs, db and rina,

pp: a short weekend getaway sounds good! u shld plan one soon!

db: how're u and the kids today?

rina: HK...nice! u bringing J along too? can go to disneyland...

lin, hihi.. ohh.. yah hor.. u back at school le.. hw time flies.. time u were juz saying u gg on npl... yah.. will bring them there but scare will have alot of RPC ppl..
then will be damn noisy...

rina
hk sounds good.. ya can go disneyland... shld b better than when it just open bah...

lin
will try to plan one... the last i went is hk b4 i conceived hahaahh tt long leh...

spin, so fast ur turn to deliver, gd luck!

rina, HK disneyland is ok, we went there b4, maybe u wan to avoid their peak.

powerpuffs, sigh... wanted a long break badly but too bad i can't go for long holiday!

jen, when wld be their peak ar? i gg on 26 to 30 dec leh..

Interested Mummies
4) j&mum - confirmed
6) ken-ma(2A + 1T)
7) xtine (2A, 1T & 1C)
9) jen - confirmed (2A1T)
10) sweet
11) powerpuffs (2A + 1T)
16) vendy (confirmed 2A + 1T)
18)shannen - confirmed (2A2T)
23) kompass (2A+1T)
24) sy76 (2A + 1T)
25) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)
28) Glayz (1A + 2T)

Each family (2A2T) pay S$40. For families who opt to settle their own meals (due to some reason), please pay S$20. Please transfer the money to Ken-ma's DBS Saving Plus account no.: 050-101968-0 by 16 Nov 08.

Gift exchange: Budgeted at S$15 (Please get unisex toys/items)

wahh..where's everyone?
how come bo lang one??

powerpuffs, we going for our short holiday on the 22nd...counting down lor

ken ma,will trf to u within these few days!

lin, the kids are better... me still recovering... i hope will recover soon... coz these weekend wanna try to drive up to Malacca... my first overseas trip with the kids...

ok will trf soon... by the way the gift exchange is only for the June babies or for all children? if got two kids need to buy two gifts or just one gift?

good morning mummies!!

ken ma - i will transfer the $$ to u by weekend, am v busy now back at work....pai seh....

sporty, enjoy yr hols on 22nd!

jen, after yr busy period, u can plan for the long break next year....jia you!

pp, wah, more than a year liao....abt time to getaway to re-charge....but then hor, when bring bb for a trip, i think we end up more tired than re charged hahaha :p the packing alone is quite a headache!

rina, oh u spending Christmas at HK....think at DIsney they will have special Christmas parades, think J will enjoy very much!!

db, good to hear that the kids are better.....have fun in Malacca! Must plan some car games or bring toys to keep kids occupied!

have a safe drive up!

hihi morning...

lin, issit?? ok.. must make sure i attend the christmas parade...

irene, will u be spending some of the nites at disney hotels??

am helping a fren urgently looking for a babysitter at Yishun area, preferably the nanny’s place nearby Blk 400+. Of cos, other yishun area is welcome too.

Prefer English or Mandarin speaking babysitter. Need the babysitter to commence on 1st week of Dec, Mon to Fri only. No overnight, my fren will bring her bb back every evening. Bb will start solid in Dec.

I will not follow this thread so pls pm me the details. Really appreciate! =)

bash organisers : paiseh! not able to confirm our attendance for the bash as we have something on, but the timing we dunno yet.. hopefully I can confirm by next week

sporty, how many days is your BKK trip? me going Genting that same weekend as u ;p

wow, seem like a lot of ppl going HK! hehe we also going, but in apr. rina, have u booked your hotel already?

Rina, nope...not going to disney this round. Think will go disney when Joshua is older and stay in the disney hotel.
This holiday is for the 2 old people!Wahaha...

ken ma, I've transferred the $$, have emailed u too. Thanks

To Account DBS Savings Plus
050-1-019680 Char Ken ma
Amount S$40.00
Transaction Reference 1965090501

rina, u can check the webbie to see if they have any Christmas specials.

sweet, enjoy yr Genting trip!
are u driving up?

Irene, enjoy your HK trip too. when u gg?