(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sweet, ic.. we have booked the hotel but i cant rem what the name.. but i know the hotel is in Mongkok area.. heehee...

irene, oic... hmmm... mine is for both the old and the young!!!

Hi gals, peck cant make it as she nd to do stock taking on that day. hence, i have removed her name.

Event: 18 months bash cum xmas party
Date: 14 Dec (Sunday) 2pm - 6pm
Venue: Function Room @ The Lilydale (address TBA)

Interested Mummies
1) rina - confirmed (2A, 1T & 1C-tentatively)
2) sporty - confirmed (2A1T)
3) cary - confirmed (2A1T)
4) j&mum - confirmed
5) jas (confirmed 2A + 1T)
6) ken-ma(2A + 1T)
7) xtine (2A, 1T & 1C)
8) irene - confirmed (2A1T)
9) jen - confirmed (2A1T)
10) sweet
11) powerpuffs (2A + 1T)
12) ros_11 (confirmed - 2A+1T)
13) pinkzee (confirmed - 2A+1T)
14) Lin (confirmed 2A + 1T)
15) dryper (confirmed - 2A + 2T)
16) vendy (confirmed 2A + 1T)
17) Qiuling ( no of adults to be confirmed + 2T)
18)shannen - confirmed (2A2T)
19) Shizuka - confirmed (2A1T)
20) crystal (volunteered by cary and sporty)
21) Hui (TBA duno can handle 1T and 1 NB anot..nd to chk hubby duty :D )
22) kompass (2A+1T)
23) sy76 (2A + 1T)
24) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)
25) Powermama (Number of pax to be confirmed)
26) Sha Sha (2A +1T &1nb)
27) Glayz (1A + 2T)
28) POoh (No. of pax TBC - KIV)

Each family (2A2T) pay S$40. For families who opt to settle their own meals (due to some reason), please pay S$20. Please transfer the money to Ken-ma's DBS Saving Plus account no.: 050-101968-0 by 16 Nov 08.

Gift exchange: Budgeted at S$15 (Please get unisex toys/items)

Hi gals, peck cant make it as she nd to do stock taking on that day. hence, i have removed her name.

Interested Mummies
1) rina - confirmed (2A, 1T & 1C-tentatively)
4) j&mum - confirmed
6) ken-ma(2A + 1T)
7) xtine (2A, 1T & 1C)
10) powerpuffs (2A + 1T)
11) ros_11 (confirmed - 2A+1T)
12) pinkzee (confirmed - 2A+1T)
13) Lin (confirmed 2A + 1T)
14) dryper (confirmed - 2A + 2T)
15) vendy (confirmed 2A + 1T)
16) Qiuling ( no of adults to be confirmed + 2T)
17)shannen - confirmed (2A2T)
18) Shizuka - confirmed (2A1T)
19) crystal (volunteered by cary and sporty)
20) Hui (TBA duno can handle 1T and 1 NB anot..nd to chk hubby duty :D )
21) kompass (2A+1T)
22) sy76 (2A + 1T)
23) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)
24) Powermama (Number of pax to be confirmed)
25) Sha Sha (2A +1T &1nb)
26) Glayz (1A + 2T)
27) POoh (No. of pax TBC - KIV)

Each family (2A2T) pay S$40. For families who opt to settle their own meals (due to some reason), please pay S$20. Please transfer the money to Ken-ma's DBS Saving Plus account no.: 050-101968-0 by 16 Nov 08.

irene, only a few trfed to ken ma mah...i also haven trf...gonna find my hb's internet token now...hehhe

db, gift exchange tentative its for June bbs only...lemme discuss with the rest whether they wanna extend it to other kids?

lin, thot its after exam period now? still busy at work eh?

sweet, my bkk trip is for 3 days 2 nites...how abt ur genting trip? driving up eh? very adventurous leh...so all in one car or driving 2 cars??

glayz, alamak...why u paid 40 bucks? u only 1 adult rite?

<font color="0000ff">Gals...
Think i need to clarify on the cost of the bash...

1. 2 Adults plus 1 or 2 Toddlers/Kids, its $40
2. 1 Adult plus 1 or 2 Toddlers/Kids its $30
3. Those not taking the food, its $20

Additional adult like helpers/grandparents, etc, pls add $10.

Basically, the cost covers food and the baby tee shirt for above mentioned #1 and #2.

Appreciate if you can trf the funds by 16 Nov 08 as we need to send the tees to the printers and also finalise the logistics for the catering etc

Hope the above clarifies...if unsure, pls ask
kam sia...</font>

Hi Ros/cary/vendy/sporty
Have rcv ur transfer..thks...
Hi Glayz,
Hv rcv ur transfer too, but need to refund $10 to u..
pls email me ur acct #..kam sia!!

Unfortunately, I won't be able to attend bash. Have removed my name from the list below. Have fun at the bash!

Interested Mummies
1) rina - confirmed (2A, 1T &amp; 1C-tentatively)
4) j&amp;mum - confirmed
6) ken-ma(2A + 1T)
7) xtine (2A, 1T &amp; 1C)
10) powerpuffs (2A + 1T)
11) ros_11 (confirmed - 2A+1T)
13) Lin (confirmed 2A + 1T)
15) vendy (confirmed 2A + 1T)
20) Hui (TBA duno can handle 1T and 1 NB anot..nd to chk hubby duty :D )
21) sy76 (2A + 1T)
22) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)
23) Powermama (Number of pax to be confirmed)
24) Sha Sha (2A +1T &amp;1nb)
25) Glayz (1A + 2T)
26) POoh (No. of pax TBC - KIV)

Morning ladies!!!

ken-ma: can I suggest that you update "PAID" against the name of those who have paid? then at least it's easier to manage too

Sporty forgot to add in one more pointer to her post ...

Should a family decides to drop out after having made the payment of $40, we are sorry that no refunds will be made.

We hope you can understand as we have to pay deposits for the teeshirts as well as ordering the caterer (we have a min number of pax to meet). Thank you all for your kind understanding

sporty, same! we are also going for 3D2N
driving up in 1 car, coz only going with my parents, so only 4 adults + trishelle, no need 2 cars.

which hotel u staying in BKK? wow, miss the massages there...

sweet, think the weather there should be ok
And think trishelle will like it
Ian enjoyed the cool weather in SFO and LAX

sweet, hahaha ... dun stress me leh!!! alot of sections to cover and lots of pics!!! the next part coming up soon, promise

Irene
Can la....
maybe she start YOUNG....
then next time hui can pull mei mei to hi-tea together!!!!

Char
Alamak
I see $40...so tt $40 lor...
U think my brain still working after office hours!!! wahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
aiya.... no need to tt back la.... I try to pull garfield along....

yo gals!
weekend's here!!

kompass, aiyoo..thot finally can meet u and abergail...too bad u cant make it for the bash...

cary, thanks for adding the pointer for me

sweet, we'll be staying at pathuwan princess hotel, juz beside mbk
aiyooo...u missed bkk? then go for a short trip with ur hb lor...nowadays the tickets very cheap!

glayz, great! finally garfield will officially appear in our gatherings...kekekke :p btw, thanks for the vouchers,got it le

rina, seems like u r going during e peak period.

lin, work here is biz, even yr end. hopefully can go for a break nxt yr, provided i not preggie cos i ttcing now, haha...

ken-ma, tt $20 to u as not taking food cos hb &amp; i most prob going to hv a nice meal either b4 or aft e bash as 16/12 is our customary anni.

To Account DBS Savings Plus
050-1-019680 ken-ma
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1967880705

sporty
i like pathuwan, always stay there whenever i go BKK.

ken ma
will transfer $$ to you soon.
still trying to find my IB token. ;P
and to make matters worse, my home laptop crashed on me!!! now i'm using com at my parents place.

yo gals...
how's the weekend so far?
recieved an sms from spin yesterday...she already popped, given birth to her #2 on the 6 nov...congrats spin

jas, ya man...pathunwan is my fave hotel in bkk...everything's so convenient there...hehhe

congrats spin ...

Ken ma ,
will transfer the money later this week cos have to wait for hubby to confirm ..

school holidays are coming .. yippe ... another one more week to go of meetings .. and holidays ..

I am stuck here the whoel holidays .. cos cannot bring NB and Toddler out ... keke .. think i will go during my ML in feb and march next year..

good morning ladies!!

my workplace here is going to start a heavy downpour for the day...

congrats spin!!

ken-ma
i have tt $40 to your account. Ref: 1970021295

Payment Update

PAID
1) rina - 2A, 1T &amp; 1C-tentatively
2) sporty -2A1T
3) cary - 2A1T
6) ken-ma - 2A1T
8) irene - 2A1T
9) jen - 2A1T -(w/o buffet)
10) powerpuffs - 2A1T
11) ros_11 - 2A1T
13) Lin - 2A1T
15) vendy 2A1T
21) sy76 - 2A1T
25) Glayz - 1A2T

PENDING PAYMENT
4) j&amp;mum - confirmed
7) xtine (2A, 1T &amp; 1C)
20) Hui (TBA )
22) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)

Each family (2A2T) pay S$40. For families who opt to settle their own meals (due to some reason), please pay S$20. Please transfer the money to Ken-ma's DBS Saving Plus account no.: 050-101968-0 by 16 Nov 08. Pls drop an email to [email protected] with trans ref..thks...

sorry for the late posting.. something wrong wif the IE in my home laptop..

think few of you ask about gift exchange for children outside the may/june babies.. we decided to have the gift exchange onli for the may/june bb to ease coordinating work (as the age gap between the rest of the kids varies..). hope u all dun mind.

Gift exchange for may/june bb: Budgeted at S$15 (Please get unisex toys/items)

wahhh...so unhappening here today :p
where's everyone??

qiuling, so u only cleared 2 mths of ML this time? thas why next yr clear another 2 mths?

sweet, u enjoy ur trip too!!
me counting down liao lor... :p

<font color="0000ff">
UPDATES ON THE BASH...

Gals, you have another 5 more days (till 16 Nov) to transfer the monies to ken ma...so tha we can arrange for the printing of the tee shirts for your tods...hope you gals can transfer the monies soon as we need to pay the printers to print the tees! kam sia

Hello ladies...

Me got to miss the 18 months bash liao, my sister had plan a day trip to a farm in johor with kids

Payment Update

PAID
2) sporty -2A1T
3) cary - 2A1T
6) ken-ma - 2A1T
8) irene - 2A1T
9) jen - 2A1T -(w/o buffet)
10) powerpuffs - 2A1T
11) ros_11 - 2A1T
13) Lin - 2A1T
15) vendy 2A1T
21) sy76 - 2A1T
25) Glayz - 1A2T

PENDING PAYMENT
4) j&amp;mum - confirmed
20) Hui (TBA )
22) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)

Each family (2A2T) pay S$40. For families who opt to settle their own meals (due to some reason), please pay S$20. Please transfer the money to Ken-ma's DBS Saving Plus account no.: 050-101968-0 by 16 Nov 08. Pls drop an email to [email protected] with trans ref..thks...

mummies, can u tell me how long can a big tin of FM last? I don't know how many tins of FM I should pack for my trip as Gabriel is still on breastmilk.

but I worry that my supply is not enough....

not sure how many feeds can a big and small tin of FM last.

hi Kenma

Just transferred the moolah to you. so sorry for the delay.

Payment Update

PAID
2) sporty -2A1T
3) cary - 2A1T
4) ken-ma - 2A1T
5) irene - 2A1T
6) jen - 2A1T -(w/o buffet)
7) powerpuffs - 2A1T
8) ros_11 - 2A1T
9) Lin - 2A1T
10) vendy 2A1T
11) sy76 - 2A1T
12) Glayz - 1A2T
13) jas (confirmed 2A + 1T)
14) pinkzee (confirmed - 2A+1T)

PENDING PAYMENT
1) j&amp;mum - confirmed
2) dryper (confirmed - 2A + 2T)
3) Qiuling ( no of adults to be confirmed + 2T)
4)shannen - confirmed (2A2T)
5) Shizuka - confirmed (2A1T)
6) crystal (volunteered by cary and sporty)
7) Hui (TBA )
8) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)
9) Powermama (Number of pax to be confirmed)
10) Sha Sha (2A +1T &amp;1nb)
11) POoh (No. of pax TBC - KIV)

Payment Update

PAID
2) sporty -2A1T
3) cary - 2A1T
4) ken-ma - 2A1T
5) irene - 2A1T
6) jen - 2A1T -(w/o buffet)
7) powerpuffs - 2A1T
8) ros_11 - 2A1T
9) Lin - 2A1T
10) vendy 2A1T
11) sy76 - 2A1T
12) Glayz - 1A2T
13) jas (confirmed 2A + 1T)
14) pinkzee (confirmed - 2A+1T)
1) j&amp;mum - 2A2T
5) Shizuka - (2A1T) -(w/o buffet)

PENDING PAYMENT
2) dryper (confirmed - 2A + 2T)
3) Qiuling ( no of adults to be confirmed + 2T)
4)shannen - confirmed (2A2T)
6) crystal (volunteered by cary and sporty)
7) Hui (TBA )
8) Mummy Tang (2A+2T)
9) Powermama (Number of pax to be confirmed)
10) Sha Sha (2A +1T &amp;1nb)
11) POoh (No. of pax TBC - KIV)

Morning girls!
I been busy being sick &amp; spring cleaning! getting new furn for my room - so excited. When my hb told me to get a proper dresser this time, I tot that was the most romantic thing he said to me for a while!

Interestingly the feeling was nicer than getting a branded handbag from him!

lin, how long u will be away? a big tin of FM(900g) can last for a week for amadeus as he is taking 2/3 times per day at 270ml. If Gabriel only drinks FM when supply is not enough, then i guess a small tin shld be sufficient mah. but if u wanna play safe, then bring 1 big tin shld do...but it also depends on how long u away n how much gab drinks..