(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Hi Jang-sigh...i feel the same way too. but if i engage a maid,my mil is ard, so im nt tt worried. plus with the 2nd one coming along, I feel tt with a maid , she can help mi to look after my bb too.

oh, then tats good! :eek:) if your MIL is ard then can go ahead and employ liao! I tot its only the maid and your bb... then maybe need to think twice.. For me, I'll sure employ maid if a family member is ard to help me look out :eek:)

Hi ladies! Good morning.

Been too busy to log in.
Time flies, my baby is one today!
wish me the best for the party! :p

J&Mum
Will check it out. Must allow time to checkout... my MIL requirements very leceh, no bus , not too far etc. Headache..

lin
Happy 1st Birthday to Gabriel!

alllooo ladies...
this thread's very slow nowadays...

j & mum, i'm ok with winebar then velvet but shall we meet for dinner first? must eat first then can drink mah...

caitlyn, athan also tend to wake up in the middle of the nite if he's feeling HOT...thas why nowadays whenever hes home, we will on the aircon for him to sleep...at least he can sleep thru the nite...if not when he feels hot, he will eh eh eh,...

spin, if ur MIL is keeping an eye on the maid, maybe u can consider a maid...at least she helps with the housework as well...but of cuz if u want jayda to mingle with other kids, maybe can opt for childcare...

lin, happy birthday to gabriel!

glayz, athan also came back...played for awhile and KOed le...*happy*

Bear
The party really GREAT...
Think she OVER_STIMULATED by the bubbles...
For the 12 months of her life.... she HUM BIN lor the FIRST time.... scream and cry....with eyes close..

We had to carry her out of room quickly...scare she woke up gor gor

sporty/jas, haha... u gals go ahead for dinner... I meet you at about 10pm at winebar/velvet...

irene, my didi cried once nia in his sleep. Must be thinking about the bubbles.. ha ha.. Yup, i think both boys enjoyed!!

jas/Sporty, you both talking about eating dinner on 04/07 before drinking rite? I confirm need to eat 1st...definitely not hardcore.

J&Mum, hahaha..heng Joshua didn't hum bin last nite.

Ken-ma, its really happy to hear the bbs enjoyed themselves. Now all our bbs are toddlers liao!!!

Date : 04/07/08
Place : Winebar then Velvet
Dinner : where??

Alcoholics
==========
(1) sporty (dinner & drinks)
(2) jas (dinner & drinks)
(3) rina
(4) irene (dinner & drinks)
(5) pinkzee
(6) powerpuffs
(7) SNG Mummy
(8) cary
(9) J&Mum (drinks only)

Gals, we won't be able to get seats at wine bar if we go after 8:30pm.
If that's the case, we'll have to head straight to velvet.
There's still 1-for-1 there till midnite (or issit 11pm). Thereafter still 1-for-1 if you use Citibank card.

For entry,
Citibank Platinum is FOC entry, no drinks.
Manhattan Card is FOC entry, with 1 drink.
UOB Lady's Platinum is FOC entry, dunno got drinks or not.
So, if you have the above credit cards, bring along, else pay cover or get your frens to sign you in ;P

Hi Irene,
Xavier had fun with the bubbles too.. even the hb was so keen to get the bubble gun after that *LOL* THank goodness he didn't have hambin last nite

Greetings from Ho Chi Minh!!! Touched down this afternoon and went out shopping hahaha ...

bear, think all the babies had fun with the bubbles, hb also very keen to get the bubble gun but I told him that we got the manual one! Then he can say "use both" hahaha ... Ian also fell asleep in the car but woke up when we reached home and heng no hambin!

Pinkzee/Cary, hahaha...do look out for the 'gun' at Metro or Robinson. I got it at $9.90 only. I saw it at Metro Compass Point sale for $12.90

Good morning ladies!

I'm having major hangover from Gabriel's birthday celebrations :p

can't believe I have to be back here at work. :p

jen, rina, sweetbaby, pmm and sporty
many thanks for your birthday wishes to Gabriel.

irene, sounds like a great party for joshua!

morning all..

busy busy even tho i officially have no teaching load.. end up i hv more periods then if i have a teaching load.. can't wait to go on ML.. but also worry whether can cope with 2..

sporty - we cannot use air con.. coz of isaiah's skin n nose.. haha

irene - hee.. needless to say, isaiah enjoyed e bubbles.. e 'sad' thing is now he no longer says 'bubble'.. he says 'ba-ba-boo'.. faint!

wow, u all really have alot of fun at Joshua's party...maybe I shld get the gun for Amadeus since he missed the whole thing...hee hee...

caitlyn, how come now he say ba ba boo?

Lin, quickly update your blog on Japan and Gabriel's party...looking forward to it.

Caitlyn, hahaha..I heard him said baboo.

ros - i also no idea.. now he will go 'ba-ba-boo' then give us cheeky look!!

irene - haha... in kinder class he stil say bubble lor! we wondering if he has merged e word 'blow' n 'bubble' together.. haha.. but now his obsession is w e word 'down'.. wonder when he willing to call mummy n daddy!! i have a obsessvie boy.. when he likes a word will keep saying n saying.. then after tt forget@ haha

lin - yupz, eager to noe abt gabriel's trip to japan n his day party! =) where did u hold e party in e end?

tt day i was listening to radio, n there's this website tt has videos suitable for bb/kids from 6 mth - 6 yrs.. maybe for those with bb tt like to 'snatch' ur comp.. can check it out.. =)

www.totlol.com

morning ladies ,
Morning Caitlyn , how is school today .. i have time nw to sneak in and view online posts for a while before lunch ... will be a heavy few days ahead before the camp next week for the student leaders ..

qiuling - haha.. on paper is good lah.. but my HOD like cannot tahan n lined up a lot of other stuff for me to do.. haha.. c-sect on 15th.. tt is already 39 wks.. so may pop even earlier.. will be pending next check up as gynae seems keen to move my op earlier if my bb is of a gd size..

<font color="0000ff">Morning,

I'm Mar 08 mummies, currently on TBF, using glass bottles to keep my EBM, but as u all know that the cover is metal cap, so i happen to found out that Gerber Juice cap fitted nicely on the glass bottles, so if any mummies giving ur toodlers gerber juice? those in small plastic bottles with blue plastic cap... if yes can give the blue plastic cap to me? I need those to store my ebm....

thanks...

email - [email protected]
msn - [email protected]</font>
1508810.jpg

Irene,
that saturday Jovial so tired leh.. we left the place nia then go in he car nia hubby haven even start engine Jovial slp liao..wahahaha!

Lin,
Happy belated birthday to Gabriel.

qiuling,
scool gonna reopen very soon hor.. enjoy while it last hehe... how's both your lil one?

aiyoooo i so not in the mood to work today... haha so looking fwd for the evening to come *LOL*

caitlyn,
scool reopen already!?!? haha i still tot there's another week to go ... so you'll be bz with scool or getting ready to pop soon hehe...

hui,
Congrats! your wish came true!
ohh.. Happy Shopping for lil minnie too
hehe

spin,
Congrats! lil Jayda gonna have a sister to share her dolls now