(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

pinkz - well.. my boss can't take it if i am 'free'.. so although technically i sldn't have a load, he's throwing me 1001 things to do.. but it's v torturous coz i only got 2 weeks in e skl.. sianz!

caitlyn,
don't stress yourself with it, skali it induces your labour how? then your boss gonna be responsible haha.. or he can help to deliver for u? Just do what you can, baby and you more important

Thank ladies!

Caitlyn,
dun stress urself ah.. wait bb will have "stress" also.. coz now nearer to ur EDD u muz look out for bb movement and ur weight..so dun stress up.. do watever you can..

pinkz - haha.. deliver for me??over my dead body lor! haha..

irene - i prob gonna ask her for mc from next week if she willing to give bah.. can really feel myself slowly getting big n uncomfy!

sweet - okies.. will go check.. thankies!

hui - i also trying not to be too stressed or affected but v sian.. haha.. this time my wt gain v little.. so trying to eat more n more..

good morning ladies

sudden downpour...

spin n hui
congrats on ur minnie!!!

caitlyn
wo fast hor... u giving birth soon... so cute isaiah change fm bubbles to bababoo... tink he has found now syllabus n experimenting d new sound... heehee... take care n dun get stress over work...

morning ladies!!! (still in HCM, flying to Hanoi this afternoon)

Hui, congrats!!! Your wish came true
can start shopping liao!

spin, congrats too!!!

caitlyn, I think you better ask for mc next week ... stay at home and eat more! perhaps durian?

pinkzee/Lin/powerpuffs, morning morning!

Caitlyn,
my wieght gain also little for Minnie

Powerpuff.

Cary,
tink wun buy more.. onli some outing clothes.. learn a lesson from Jovial time.. buy liao so much nvr wear now cannot wear liao..

Afternoon ladies,

Hui, congrats on your minnie! You must be feeling thrilled
happy shopping for your lil princess!

Spin, Congrats on your minnie too

Caitlyn, don care abt him la...jus do wat u can n don feel stressed! Eat more n rest more!

hui, can buy those nice dresses

powerpuffs, haha.. just happened that all the trips crammed into the same period ... think one more trip in July and I can take a break liao

ros, good afternoon! feeling better?

yo ladies...
haven posted for days...
hope everyone's fine...

irene, joshua's party was fun esp the bubble fun session...think all bbs love it! too bad we didnt managed to pop the champagne tha u prepared cuz everyone left...hee hee

jas, ya la... j & mum very hardcore one...still wanna drink when bfing leh :p i dun have the Cards tha u mentioned leh...anyone can sign me in bo?

caitlyn, juz hang on...in no time u will be on ML again...so this time round, are u gonna extend ur ML?

ros, hope u and amadeus are feeling better already...

hui/spin, congrats on ur minnie!

pinkzee, why not in the mood to work?

Sporty, you also don't have those cards ah...me too leh...I also need help.

Yah...so I will save the champagne and pop at home with hb lor.

sporty & irene - I got the UOB Lady's Platinum card ... but dunno how many i can sign in leh hahaha cos never use that priviledge before whahahhaha

cary/sporty, I'm much better le though still got cough but not tat bad liao...but amadeus' cough doesnt seem to get better leh even after med...he like so xinku whenever he coughs esp at nite when he is sleeping...hope u gets well soon...

drinking session,
enjoy ladies...too bad I cannot join u all for the lim jiu session...

irene, wow, u still prepare champagne huh...why never pop earlier?

good morning ladies!
it's mid week.

hui and spin, congrats on minnie!

qiuling, hui. thanks for yr birthday wishes to Gabriel.

caitlyn, Gabriel's 1st birthday party was held in 3 sessions at the Ritz Carlton's presidential suite and the poolside function room.

morning all..

cary + ros + hui + powerpuffs - thanks gals.. yupz, me trying not to be stressed n agitated.. in case mei mei comes out as a little chilli padi.. haha.. sld be requesting for mc from week after or mid week next week once i can clear most of e work.. doubt i can clear everything he wants me to do..

lin - wow, gabriel's party sounds really happening.. must have been fun! i thot u were gg on NPL? changed ur mind?

gd mrning ladies

pinkzee,sporty,ros,cary, powerpuffs& lin - thks !! this minnie is veri active than her jie jie.. now i can feel her , & did the detailed scan, she was actively moving . haha.keke

Pinkzee- Jayda doesnt like to plays toys , dun say dolls. haha. She likes balls & books . hee

caitlyn,

yes going on NPL but will start only mid july because school wants me to attend conference on gifted program. so after the conference, my NPL will start.

u take care dear.

spin, have u started to think of names for minnie?

Morning Ladies!!

Sporty,
thanks.. got bubble session ah?? too bad Jovial wan zzz.. when we reach the car, he get in car nia hubby haven start engine he zzzz liao..

Lin,
Thanks..

morning ladies ,
Hui and spin , congrats on your little minnie .....
Caitlyn ,
dun stress too much in school .. just concentrate on your little one .. keke ..
Pink zee ,
My next check up on 1st july .. that is 29th week .. will update u gals on the progress of the little one .. I guess I am the only one mummy with micky mouse and hui , caityln , spin all have minnie ... how i wish i have minnie too ...

Morning ladies!!
Long time didnt appear liao....

wow..lin..Gabriel birthday party got 3 session ah...machim like wedding sia!!

Hi Hui..
the bubble part was quite fun lor!all the kiddos were crowding in front of the bubble machine waiting eagerly....

lin - oic.. guess u must be eagerly counting down to ur NPL.. =) taking 6 mths?

qiuling - try for #3 lor.. =)

ken-ma - wah.. u mia v v long.. busy eh?

morning all

lin, sounds like a great party!
looking forward to viewing the birthday pics ;p

quiling, pooh also got mickey mah ;p

*paging for pooh* i took some photos of trimelle at gymboree last sun. give me your email addy, i send to u

morning morning

lin
wow gabriel's party has 3 sessions must b v grand n happening... looking forward to c the pic...

spin
more active than jiejie? jie jie oredi a sports woman (play balls) leh... its good tt jayda likes books... my boy loves books too, not for reading tho, for tearing... so i have to buy those hard cover type...

sweet - haha.. hopefully! hee.. if not hb can bring him down alone lor! whahahaha

powerpuffs - haha.. isaiah also like to tear books! he destroyed a lot of books liao! haha.. even those board books all got lines from his bending of e book

tink ytd i tried to post message requesting if anyone of you letting out ur medela pis or ameda for sale or rent for abt 2mths.. but the post is lost somehow..
anyway my frn is looking for one. she is giving birth in aug.. as not sure how will b her flow like she doesn't wana buy one yet...
if any of you interested in letting out ur set for sale or rent, pls PM me. thk u

caitlyn
same here... but still better than those paperback books... even my magazines oso got tore by him... initially he flip flip like v well behaved and bookworm type... den he will slowly proceed to tear page by page n fiddling with the torn pages

powerpuffs - true lah.. but each board book so exp!! he fold my heart pain! haha.. isaiah will eat e paper! n his action sometimes too fast, we cannot stop in time

sweet - if in hospital, of coz not lah.. if at hm doing confinemt, sld be okies lah.. haha.. cannot have poor isaiah doing confinement also mah rite?? haha

hahahah emmanuel just starting to explore to put the papers into his mouth... he will look v intensely at the paper in his hands, look at us smile den proceed to put into his mouth... agree sometimes they r really fast... kuai shou kuai jiao... hah no choice its part of their growing up phase...

ken-ma !! kekeke. kumsia

powerpuffs - veri tiring, cos she will cum to mi or papa to & hold our hands , want us to hold her so tt she can kick the ball :S..else she will scream. aiyo.. Jayda looks at books upside dwn one leh, when we turn the correct side she will turn back again. sama sama ler.. she loves to tear paper too. so we always get hardcover type for her .

hi powerpuffs...
now they are like mini paper shredder lor....sometimes i find the corner of my mag being torn off by ken,but cant find d paper..so should be in his tummy liao lah...

Hi jen,

Sorry to inform I'm giving up my GUG Trial this sunday, as I've got something on last minute.
----------------------------------------------------
GUG Trial
Details as follows.
Date: 29 Jun (Sunday)
Time: 2pm
Venue: GUG @ United Sq
Trial Cost: $43

For the following mummies, pls cfm if you are able to make it on 29 Jun.

1. Jen - ok
2. Sporty - ok
3. Sweet - ok
4. Kompass
5. Rina - cfm
6. Lin - ok
7. Powerpuffs - ok
8. Pinkzee - CANCEL
9. Irene - ok
10.Ros - ok
11.Qiuling
12.Ken-ma

KIV List (Pls indicate here if you are keen to join)
1. cary

ken-ma/powerpuffs, at least your boys can be left alone to play on their own (since they can eat paper w/o u knowing it), my trishelle once awake must be accompanied at all times! she refuse to be left alone at any time

GUG Trial Confirmed

Date: 29 Jun (Sunday)
Time: 2pm (Pls be there 10mins earlier to make payment, payment to be made by cash, cheque or nets)
Duration: 1.5hr
Venue: GUG @ United Sq
Trial Cost: $45
Notes: Strictly only 1 accompanying parent, no photo taking is allowed, socks not compulsory.

Confirmed People
1. Jen
2. Sporty
3. Sweet
4. Rina
5. Lin
6. Powerpuffs
7. Irene
8. Ros
9. Qiuling
10.Cary