(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sweet, i'm fine wif the arrangement. But 6th Jul, I won't be in spore, join u all next time

Details as follows.
Date: 29 Jun (Sunday)
Time: 2pm
Venue: GUG @ United Sq
Trial Cost: $43

For the following mummies, pls cfm if you are able to make it on 29 Jun.

1. Jen - ok
2. Sporty - ok
3. Sweet - ok
4. Kompass
5. Rina - cfm
6. Lin - ok
7. Powerpuffs - ok
8. Pinkzee - ok
9. Irene - ok
10.Ros - ok
11.Qiuling
12.Ken-ma

KIV List (Pls indicate here if you are keen to join)
1. cary

GYMBOREE PLAYGYM CUM LUNCHIE DATE

Date : 6th July 2008 (tentative date, subjected to availability at the centre)
Time : 10-11am
Venue : Gymboree, Harbourfront #03-60/61/62
Cost : $12 for members and $20 for non-members
Lunch Venue: Marche

Families who are interested :
1. Sweet + hb + Trishelle
2. Irene + hb + Joshua
3. Pinkzee + hb + Xavier
4. Ken-ma +hb+kendrick
5. Lin + Gabriel
6. Mrs Sporty + hb + Athan
7. Glayz + Sky + Shane
8. J&Mum + Javier + Hb + Jaythan (only Javier in playgym)
9. pooh + ely + trimelle + ?kieran + hb (only trimelle in playgym)
10. Cary + Hb + Ian

jas
okie den since majority on 04/07/08

Date : 27/06/08 or 04/07/08 (please state preference)
Place : Winebar then Velvet? Or other suggestions?

Alcoholics
==========
(1) sporty (goes with majority)
(2) jas (goes with majority)
(3) rina (04/07/08)
(4) irene (prefer 27/06 or 04/07)
(5) pinkzee (prefer 04/07)
(6) powerpuffs (ok on 27/06)
(7) SNG Mummy (prefer 27/06 or 04/07)
(8) cary (04/07)

Pinkzebra
Thanks sia!!!
Will pop over to cold storage on Sat.... before making a mad rush home to cook...wahahahahahahaha

Date : 04/07/08

Alcoholics
==========
(1) sporty
(2) jas
(3) rina
(4) irene
(5) pinkzee
(6) powerpuffs
(7) SNG Mummy
(8) cary

Details as follows.
Date: 29 Jun (Sunday)
Time: 2pm
Venue: GUG @ United Sq
Trial Cost: $43

For the following mummies, pls cfm if you are able to make it on 29 Jun.

1. Jen - ok
2. Sporty - ok
3. Sweet - ok
4. Kompass
5. Rina - cfm
6. Lin - ok
7. Powerpuffs - ok
8. Pinkzee - ok
9. Irene - ok
10.Ros - ok
11.Qiuling
12.Ken-ma -ok

KIV List (Pls indicate here if you are keen to join)
1. cary

GYMBOREE PLAYGYM CUM LUNCHIE DATE

Date : 6th July 2008 (tentative date, subjected to availability at the centre)
Time : 10-11am
Venue : Gymboree, Harbourfront #03-60/61/62
Cost : $12 for members and $20 for non-members
Lunch Venue: Marche

Families who are interested :
1. Sweet + hb + Trishelle
2. Irene + hb + Joshua
3. Pinkzee + hb + Xavier
4. Ken-ma +hb+kendrick
5. Lin + Gabriel
6. Mrs Sporty + hb + Athan
7. Glayz + Sky + Shane
8. J&Mum + Javier + Hb + Jaythan (only Javier in playgym)
9. pooh + ely + trimelle + ?kieran + hb (only trimelle in playgym)
10. Cary + Hb + Ian

Anyone knows of a good CC in Tampines, preferably near st 83?

I am looking for a Montessori centre, which provides daily/2-3 times weekly for 18 months, Tampines area.

Thx

Morning Ladies..
Yesterday went to see gynae coz feel abit of pulling pain lately.. so check liao is oulling of ligament.. nearly had my detail scan yesterday coz gynae say since i come liao might as well do it and no nd wait till 23 june.. but that dr who do the detail scan not in liao.. haiz.. nd to wait till next mon..

Recently Jovial duno wat happen.. keep waking up 3hrly for milk leh! last time is 12am and 6am now...8.30pm,11.30pm, 2.30am and 6am! *faint*
somemore yesterday he was taking like 2pm one bowl of porridge, 4pm milk, 6pm porridge, eat liao see ppl eating he also wan eat..so munch here n there.. 8.30pm saw the varitey show introducing food in M'sia then split his pacifier and say "mum mum" no matter how also dunwan sleep till i give him milk then after milk he goes to sleep immediately..

gd mrning ladies

Oh dear Caitlyn .. sch gonna starts soon.

Hui - heee.. gd mah.. u shd feel happy if Jovial keen to eat . But veri siong if gt to feed him every 3hr in the nite . Be patient .. we will be able to see our bb veri soon ya

morning...

caitlyn, sch hols passes veri fast hor... aiyo.. but u still get to enjoy sch hols which is good.. i missed sch hols..

hui, ya lor.. gd tt jovial's appetite is good ma... think glayz wld like tt ..

Spin & Rina,
but..mid nite still got to wake up make milk leh..haiz.. then this preg make me abit tired @ nite..so sometimes hubby will help me feed but if my hubby work very early in morning i also dunwan disturb his zzz.. but once Jovial wan drink milk both of us got to wake up co he cry like siao.. so one nd to make milk n one nd to coax him.. he want milk means want milk cannot wait..

hui, I will be happy if Joshua keeps eating. Hahaha...but ofcoz not the nite feed. I will be damn pissed if I need to get up and feed as very long never do liao so I won't think of feeding.

Irene,
before preg i can wake up to make milk leh but afetr preg like very diifcult to pull yself up from bed..if Jovial keep eating in daytime i will be very very happy but nite time also leh..

Rina,
150ml..3hrly..you give him more he wun finish.. coz sometimes 150ml he will drink 100ml he dunwan liao.. sometimes finish it up or left 10ml..he sleep @ 8pm - 8.30pm.. dat's his bed time..

Hui, can dream feed him before you sleep or around midnight? Meaning...you feed him milk in with him sleeping

Irene,
usuali i slp @ 12am.. so after his 11+ feed..Last time in between he wun wake up for milk but now duno blow wat "hung" he wake up @ 2am-3am for milk leh..

hui..
u still quite lucky lah...ken still wake up for nite feed every nite lor...so imagine fr his birth till now, we hardly had a nite of gd nite slp....

hi hui...
ya lor..got ka kee liao...to form the panda club...our dark eye circles should be those solid one....keke....

Hi Irene...
We tried all different methods liao..also cannot...cant depend on my hb to wake up to feed ken lor...cos ken will scream until sia,but hb still snoring away..luckily my mum will wake up to help...otherwise i lagi tired!

hello... ladies

I'm at work.. how r u gals & bebes.. hee
i'm still waiting for the 5mins & can go home liao..

lim jiu seesion think have miss it liao.. i'm going genting that nite with my collg.. u gals enjoy the nite!!

hui
U are not the onli one la
But my mum more panda lor...Me onli night duty on Fri and Sat night
Shane will have a milk feed before she guai guai sleep....
Then at 2am she will wake up for milk..then will wake up for milk near the morning...
I love it when she scream for her milk at 6.30am..not too bright not too dark...so she will continue to sleep till morning....
and yet not wake up TOO EARLY for another round of milk

Good sia
Jovial can be console
Mei mei is UNCONSOLABLE...so hb claim he pretend to sleep.... becos she will stand look at my bed...spot daddy still in bed will grumble and complain!!!
(me in kitchen la) but I know daddy too lazy to reply to her la..
But if daddy reply..she cry EVEN HARDER!! machiam like u are here..where is my milk!!!

Updates on GUG Trial

This noon, I called up GUG, spoke to another admin staff, trying to persuade me not to go for pte trial, better to join their existing class as e children there r more settled down, if all new, e children may not settled down, hence parents can't really appreciate wat's being taught as we wld be biz handling cranky children. then i told her i've spoken to her colic b4 & she had agreed to help me arrange pte trial & we r ok to attend tog as we had been attending other trials tog & we dun tink there's any prob. then she went on saying tha for pte trial class, she encouraged oni 10 children. i told her tha her colic told me min 10 children & max 12 children. aso she told me e fees now is $45. finally, she told me to send her e list & wld call me back aft lunch. i emailed her but till end of e day, still no news fr GUG, will call & bug them again tml. since she recommended oni 10 children, i've submitted e list for all 11 who hv responded except kompass. will talk to them again, if can take in 12 children, will update again. their admin really sucks, never reply email & never call. *shakehead*

i just wondering if we all sign up tog, their teachers can't handle a group of new students?

hi june mummies

i'm actly also a june mummy but i frequent the july thread.

jus wanted to ask if anyone has gone for kidzloft first birthday 50% sale? wondering if there's anything worth getting. see www.kidzloft.com

harloe ladies
hope everyone is well...

hui/ken-ma/glayz
my boy oso still having midnite feed... he either wakes up ard 2-3am or 5-6am... no fixed time... yes panda eyed... gotta used lotsa concealer...

jenn
thx for coordinating... different admin give different info... hope they have accomodate all of us tog...

yoo ladies...haven logged in for days...
how's everyone?
seems like everyone MIA eh?
hee hee

jas, 4 July sounds good...independence day!!!hahha

cary, whoooa...another trip in july? where to?

sweet/jen, i'm ok with the arrangement to go GUG first...thanks for arranging...

hui, can ur hb help u in nite duties if he's off? at least not so shiong on u esp u are now preggy...

powerpuffs, ya lor... e 3rd one i spoke to, say will help me to arrange, then tis 4th one dun encourage, maybe tis is e 1st or 2nd one whom i spoke to. will call them again & bug them till they give me an answer.

sporty, no prob, just hope tha e GUG pte trial class cld proceed.

sweet, u dun postpone e gymboree playdate yet, in case, GUG "plays prank", let me get an affirmative answer fr them b4 we plan our nxt step.

Morning ladies... *yawn*

Today cannot wake up for my run training cos last night was at winebar. Still feel it is a nice plc to chill even though i've not stepped in there for years.

So for me is, strongly like the idea of winebar, then velvet and i'm ok to do 4 jul.

Date : 04/07/08

Alcoholics
==========
(1) sporty
(2) jas
(3) rina
(4) irene
(5) pinkzee
(6) powerpuffs
(7) SNG Mummy
(8) cary
(9) J&Mum

sweetbaby, last time i've let my elder son try the MMI in tamp, i find that they are good. They have 2 or 3 times per week lesson. Can try.

btw, your baby is just a year old and you're already sourcing for school? *faint*... Abit too fast isn't it???

hui, maybe jovial is growing up and needs to pump alot of food in...

my boy only drink 3 times of EBM a day. Each time 240ml, with abit of cereal thrown inside together in the milk so it could make him more full.

you can try to throw cereals into the milk so he feel fuller too.

morning all..

me a big panda too.. isaiah till now also doesn't sleep thru e nite.. but he doesn't need feed.. he just wakes up! sometimes v fast zzz back.. sometimes 1hr plus then willing to zzz..

xtine - sometimes is to play.. sometimes to roll ard and fuss coz he can't fall back asleep.. think he just cannot sleep well type.. from bb is like tt.. he nw sleeps on our bed.. dun think will be in separate room..

Caitlyn, then I think you and hb will be super panda eyes after little caitlyn is born as Isaiah will be up more often since little caitlyn will wake gor gor up too!

Will your MIL be sleeping with little caitlyn?

halo ladies
*argh* duno wat happen to the ofice server.. unable to log in internet , even log in , oso take super long to open the page ..

Morning Ladies!
Wah.. i got so many ka kees here for nite feed! :D

SPorty
hubby does help me.. sometimes he go make me i console Jovial.. sometimes i make milk he console Jovial..

irene - i think e 2 of us can be the stars of e kungfu panda sequel! haha.. my hb go n teach isaiah to raise both hands when he says kungfu and he will make some high pitched noise.. darned funny lor.. haha...we're all ready to be in e sequel lor!! haha.. no lah, caitlyn will sleep with us.. =) both sleep with us..

spin,

i'm just like you.. stuck between engaging a maid and putting her in daycare centre :p

But maybe for me daycare center will be a better option if I'M WORKING coz baby can learn more stuff and develop social skills.

As for maid, prob when my baby can talk then I'll put baby with her fulltime.. at least baby can tell me if maid bullys her etc. but horr... haiz.. muz really get a good maid lor.. coz level of hygiene, attentiveness & safety still a question mark??? (I'm also in a dilemma)

btw,

ladies.. I'm letting go two packs of drypers L size (72 pieces) for $24 each.. haiz... bought and stock up too many.. my Andrea out grew them.
Price wise its only a few cents cheaper but I'll give away a FREE zoo adult ticket (bought at $10 from a SMH mommy) if you get both packs. Realise i buy and buy but end up not using them.. hubby gonna scream liao :p

PM me if interested.. thanks!