irene, my eyebrow very fine mah so sometimes will draw lor...bringing amadeus wif me but my mom coming wif me too n hb will meet me there also...u purposely say u yellow rite, so tat the rest can praise u...hahaha...jus joking hor...
lin, my mom told me its not painful but hor, when i went thru it, it is painful lor...but the end result, i'm quite satisfied wif it but will have to bear wif the redness for 3 days before the real color will come out...
J&Mum, my time very flexible one lor....u tell me when u can make it...but i will need to do it before 5th june or else i got no time liao as i will be busy preparing amadeus' party n hb going overseas after tat...unless i do it without him...
cary/sweet/pinkzee, i check wif hb to see whether he wanna be there at the trial or not, if not, then i don mind doing it end jun...
sweet, the playgym don it on the 1st week of jul hor...i'm not in spore...
sporty, u will be able to see tomolo liao lor...but somehow i feel tat one eyebrow is slightly higher than the other...but overall still ok la if don see so closely...hahaha..