(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

pinkzee, u can try dried scallops if u want to flavour xaiver's porridge. bovril might be too salty for them

lin, wow shiok hor.. last day of class liao ;p

ros,
yeah lor... dun wanna distract his appetite at the moment hee else he become choosy with food hee
yeah lor can only go playgym with u then ...

db/Lin, I'm going to a salon at bishan one, apparently it is very popular n my mom showed me her newly done eyebrow jus now n i say i might be interested and she quickly called up the person to book for me liao n suddenly told me got a slot later due to cancel appt so jus go lor..hee hee...n according to my mom, it is not painful and very fast...settled in 20mins time and only $150...

sweet, wah so extend huh...if i cannot go within tat time period will try to extend lor...tks for telling me leh...

sporty, i seen my mom one hor n doesnt look so bad leh...quite nice actually jus tat will be quite red lor...

irene, who say i no need to look after him...me now looking after him mah...jus tat jus now my mom here to show me her eyebrow lor and thought wanna try so tat i no need to draw my eyebrow mah when I go out...

ok ros u do already then come back feedback :p

sweet yeah lor time flies

db yeah next week hols for pupils but teachers still come back lah. courses and workshops

Ros, oh...you mean you got no eyebrow ah thats why must draw when go out?
You don't tell me you bringing Amadeus with you later on?

ros oh i see... enjoy ur session ok...

irene, sahm also need to rest and pamper oneself... if not become 'yellow' how? heheheheh

lin, at least no need to face the kids for 1 mth...h hehehehhe

irene, come on, where got u yellow... :) i also no off day liao... kekekkeke i yellower lah... with 2 kids sucking the life out of me... hehehehhe

HOT HOT HOT HOT WEATHER...

haha.. my start line again!!

hi ladies... today will be my last day for my block leaves. will be bk to office on monday (how time flies)...

RE GYM, it's really fun last afternoon. I think my didi very KPO one, kpo here and there... BTW, thanks ros for sending us there..
Let me know when we can do the free trial. Mine expire the same date as ros but i like sweet's idea to ask them to extend. Ha ha...

irene, u r not yellow. u still look good lah. I realise when i'm with the boys, i do look yellow too. haha... hair always messy, clothings always untidy.

eh... i look more yellow hor..
now wearing over-sized Tees, 3/4 shorts with slightly oily hair, anyhow tied up and facing 3kids under this weather..

later i got my postpartum check up with dr chua.. thinkin of sneakin on a fillet o fish burger.. :p

bear/ros/J&Mum, u gers call them up to ask for an extension lah then we all go end jun, gum bo?

pinkzee, that's great!
just nice then in jul, we can go play gym together ;p

pooh, confinment finishing liao, can reward yourself with a fish burger!

J&Mum/Cary/db, thank you hor...thank you for boosting my ego.

J&Mum, want to go lim jiu after I stop pumping boh? I need to have night off liao.

Sweet, okie.. I will call to ask when I am free.

J&Mum, playgym is our play date yesterday at gymboree lah hehehe

bear, ya probably call nearer to end jun bah when we have fixed up the date ;p

irene, lim jiu ah? Can can.. i onz... Think should be after Joshua's birthday ba... My stamina not so good, so u drink more hor..

sweet, oh ic.. ya lah.. let's do playgym on weekend lah... My elder boy's school term end this sunday, so meaning i'm free every sunday till new term starts. If it's sat, can be after 3pm?? LOL...

J&Mum, ya let's do a sun morning playgym in jul, after that we can have a group lunchie
sat afternoon confirm very packed one, so no pt going.. when does jaythan's new term starts?

sweet, from 22 - 26 june

jo, hahahahah yes yes, tonight go lim jiu hahahah ...

okie ladies, me packing up to go back to the hotel now ... have a good weekend ahead!

WOW .. talkin abt lim jiu.. seem like u mummies are still so happening ! I've stopped gg clubing since I preg with Jayda.

sweet, his new term is in july too but his lesson is 2.30pm one, so not much problem if we do the playgym on sunday morning.

nice idea on the group lunchie..

sweet
the playdate is gymboree? can KIV me?

spin
i haben even lim one cup of jiu yet.. hadn't got a chance to step into a pub/club or disco yet..
that's how INNOCENT i am.. hahaha

cary, okie dokie ;p

J&Mum, ok good then most likely we set the playgym date on one of the jul sun morning then
the group lunchie is pinkzee's idea hehehe

pooh, sure no prob! when nearer to jul, then we set up the date, wouldnt forget u de ;p

sweet,
wahhh... your tai ji very goood *LOL* yeah lah yeah lah my idea lah hahaa... but still have to materialize the date then can think of the makan mah

back from late lunch and finally gotten the party bags tha i wanted! also finished packing the bags! phew...

db, so ur kids slept for 2hrs+ today?

ros, the bishan one is quite famous...i have frens who went there too...show us the end result k? kekke

pooh, u still doing confinement lor...how not to be without oily hair..kekekke

irene, think the time u stop pumping, j & mum cannot go lim jiu with u cuz she haven stop by then la...kekkeke :p

sporty/irene, i can still go lim jiu leh, though i'm still breastfeeding. I can stop anytime if i want to... LOL...

aiya, u all fix a date to lim jiu first, don't hv to worry if i stop or not..

irene, my eyebrow very fine mah so sometimes will draw lor...bringing amadeus wif me but my mom coming wif me too n hb will meet me there also...u purposely say u yellow rite, so tat the rest can praise u...hahaha...jus joking hor...

lin, my mom told me its not painful but hor, when i went thru it, it is painful lor...but the end result, i'm quite satisfied wif it but will have to bear wif the redness for 3 days before the real color will come out...

J&Mum, my time very flexible one lor....u tell me when u can make it...but i will need to do it before 5th june or else i got no time liao as i will be busy preparing amadeus' party n hb going overseas after tat...unless i do it without him...

cary/sweet/pinkzee, i check wif hb to see whether he wanna be there at the trial or not, if not, then i don mind doing it end jun...

sweet, the playgym don it on the 1st week of jul hor...i'm not in spore...

sporty, u will be able to see tomolo liao lor...but somehow i feel tat one eyebrow is slightly higher than the other...but overall still ok la if don see so closely...hahaha..