(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

cary,
hehe so cute, Ian can communicate with u via skype
all these gadgets and technology are turning our babies into Hi-tech Babes!

lin, he was super happy loh whahhahah, cos he hasn't seen me since tues late afternoon (his birthday) ... so he was "jumping" up and down with his hands and legs and just did alot of baby talk hehe ... and when hb brought him out to MIL, he cried big time! hahahhaha

pinkzee, hehehe ... technologies are so wonderful!

cary.....aww......he must be missing u like crazy!!

pinkzee, yeah man our babies will prob learn to sms a msg than to write a msg with pen and paper first. hahaha

pinkzee, wink

lin, ya loh hehe ... he is super glue to me mah ... and then I got to leave him on his birthday so felt bad

i am so restless!!!!!!!!
keep looking at clock

kekeke

am counting down....1 hour to knock off time. today is Gabriel's last JG class for the term! they're having a party!!

cary- yeah know what u mean.....Gabriel also super glue to me. :p

oh well, can't be helped due to work! anyway today when u come back, give extra hugs and kisses!

Lin, hehe ...
yup, busy June for me too ... tonight he will be asleep already by the time i get home. I reached at around 1055pm, am then am heading off to St James directly hahahahhaha

ladies...
having a boy is definitly DIFFERENT!! anyhow pee one leh.. was wiping kieran's butt as he juz poo then he pee!! guess where that pool of urine went to??

i din get wet but his hair does!!! OMG~

haha pooh- welcome to the world of bb boys peeing . just a matter of getting used to, after a while, u'd be so experienced- u'd know when he is going to pee and u can cover with diaper in time! :p

cary- why to st james leh?

just curious, any of you introduced any condiments (Marmite, Bovril, etc.)to your baby's food? if so, what are those and where u get it from?

pooh, whahahha ... boys are like that one

lin, to have drinks with hb and his friends

pinkzee, nope (but I love bovril!!!) ... dun wanna have him to be addicted to that ... those are saltest blackish things to add to porridge - to give it more taste hehehe ... can get it from all supermarkets, medical halls etc
you never ate them before? I still eat with porridge hahahahha

afternoon ladies,

hui, all the babies enjoyed themselves at gymboree yesterday but most of us r shagged out lor...u take care ya...

sporty, u welcome
anyway, its on the way...luckily u never alight at raffles city cos heavy rain shortly after i dropped u at marina...

sweet, yesterday only J&Mum n I signed up for the membership...so if u wan, can go together...my time very flexible one so depends on u n J&Mum...

caitlyn, your face where got fat n puffy? still so slim...tink i'm the only fat n puffy leh...

elaine, 27 degrees is is too hot la, no wonder he perpsired...tink the ideal temp is abt 25 degrees...

pinkzee, ya had fun but hor towards the end, amadeus fell backwards n hit the back of his head n after tat hor, he keep clinging on to me n don dare to crawl liao n when he finally ok liao, it is time to go off...

cary, ian so cute...he will be able to c u tomolo liao...tink he will hug u till u suffocate huh..hahaha...u also steady la...jus reach spore n still can go st james...

pooh, this is how it's like to have a boy...normally i will put some tissue paper on his penis while he poo so tat if he urine, wont kana me...hee hee...next time hor, when he is older, sometimes he poo, the urine will also come out one...so be careful huh...

ros, hihi! I also still have the free trial coupon from gymboree which I haven't utilise hahahahha ... and hehe ... hb asked me whether i want to join them, so ON loh! been a while since me and hb went chilling out

wahh so many posts...

irene, thanks for the pic...i really look like superwoman...kekkekek

lin, so taka sale starts today? how's the discount like?

spin, hope dr ang can help u see whether is it a boy or gal soon...

pinkzee, join us next time for the gym date! haven intro any marmite sort to athan yet and not planning to leh...

cary, Ian really high tech bb...kno how to chat on skype liao...kekek...u happening ah, gonna chiong st james after u touch down later...

pooh, hahha...they always fountain one...so u will get used to it!

ros, i was caught in the drizzle after i alighted lor, so quickly take out a blanket and cover athan...

cary , think they very cute one...my sisters always video call me when they are home with athan...so nowadays if we give athan the phone to listen...he dun want, he wanna WATCH instead cuz he thot video call! *faints*

hi cary, so when is your expiry date? maybe we can go together also if u r free...

sporty, luckily u got a blanket...or else athan will kana liao lor...athan also high tech like ian huh...video call very ex is it huh?

cary, rosie, sporty
i love bovril too... and also know it's very salty... coz my mom kept asking me if wanna let him try... but i'm just too skeptical about whether to introduce it to him now or much later on or maybe not, unless he got real bad appetite...

sporty, rosie,
knew u all had fun
wait for me for the free trial, i wanna go sign up also leh...

cary, think all are bbs are cute
esp in their own parents' eyes...kekkeke :p

ros, ya lor, luckily got blanket...video call=3g call...ok ba, not very ex...maybe u can video call ur hb at work, so tha he can see amadeus...kkeke :p

pinkzee, my free trial used up liao lor... think u all can go together...i think dun try bovril la, like ver salty leh....

pinkzee, hurry up hor...mine expiry date is 5th june leh...sporty already utilised hers as she signed up much earlier than me...

pinkzee, that time my MIL wanted to put bovril into Ian's porridge (when he first started) and I stopped her!!! I was angry loh!!! cos with bovril, they confirm finish the food one!!! would say it's the lazy way but then if Ian is eating well, why put that in, right? stupid hahahahha

ros, mine was used last yr when i went for 2nd level trial, immediately after the trial, i paid the membership...so tha trial was foc lor...kekke...

pinkzee, think bouvil those...maybe when they are older ba...not now...too young le

ros, hahahahha cos you asked me what is my expiry date mah so i replied that I dun have any expiry date loh hehehehh ... get what i meant?
as for the free trial, they did not put any dates on my receipts so ... I dun know when is mine expiring hahahahha

cary, tt time my gal was fussy eater, i did tried putting some but hor she refused to eat also... bo pian... me and hubby also hate it... in the end we throw the whole bottle away...

cary,
true true... datz wat i told my mom too, not that he's having a bad appetite, for all you know my boy is a food processor... he chomp everything and anything *LOL* so it didn't came across my mind to intro bovril or marmite to him thus far. i think my mom and her "grandmama forum" kaki must have shared abt giving bovril/marmite to their grandkiddo, bla bla bla... *LOL* then come and ask me if i wanna let my boy try too... *roll eye*

cary, hahahha...i get wat u mean....i don like bovril lor but hor i tink i also never eaten this b4 leh...

pinkzee, xavier's appetite so gd, no need for all this supplement...then can only go for playgym lor...

db, hihi...

db, hehe yes agreed that it's acquired taste
my hb didn't like it too
which is why i had no problems with vegemite when I go to Australia hehe ...

spin, hihi!!!

ros, i asked the lady yesterday to extend the expiry date for me *LOL* told her that my hb traveling and bb's 1st yr old birthday bash coming up, no time to attend the free trial.. so she extended it for me and asked me not to tell u gers ;p anyway think should be quite flexible one lah

db, ya lor...think athan slept for quite awhile liao...i have been doing my stuffs for quite awhile too!! haha

ros, no leh...never join them la...i think i dun sleep alot nowadays...wanna wake up later also cannot... the eyebrow thingy, first few days will look like eyebrow tattoo one...kekke :p

re hi

back home! gg out soon but now online to print photo for Gabriel....need for JG class

ros, u gg for eyebrow embriodery....where? painful? i considering also leh, coz my eyebrows very difficult to maintain