(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sweet, I tell you hor...bbs are damn naughty one. They know but they don't like to do it.
They are so cute nowadays!

caitlyn, hehehe but it's a very affectionate term lah ;p

bear, yalo getting cuter by the day!

Sweet, is it cos you use aircon? I've stopped using a/c and the bill dropped quite a lot. Trishelle so cute!

Er, after i stopped pumping, boob size drop also ha ha.

Bear, yup 2 pumps isn't very hard to stop... but may have to endure some lumps at times cos even 30ml of milk can cause a lump...

hi hi... HOT HOT HOT WEATHER... Yup, my startline the same as yesterday!! Cos it is really HOT...

arrggghhhh....

glayz, i just see a third teeth coming out on top right. Haha... Mine doesn't chew on shoes but he chew on his own fingers... VERY LAT SAP...

hi hi.. yeah mann the weather is terribly HOT!

Mich, your gals are so sweet in the matching dresses

sweet,irene,caitlyn,
this is the fun stage to play with them and watch them imitating us, and somehow they also learning to communicate with us by using their emotions too...

Mich
Tink they rent it ard 1800per mth… I remember its less than 2k
serene n joy so sweet in d dresses...

Caitlyn/Irene
Same here I oso prefer active kid…

Sweet
Glad to noe tt trishelle is well again

teeth
my boy oni has 2 full grown bottom teeth... his upper 2 like got stuck halfway leh... wonder if they ever grow out... for quite some time liao...

pinkzee, hihi...

talk abt communicating, today I told Javier, Oh.. gong gong calls. He kinda played pretend phone. Put his right hand on his right ear and began to *blad blad blad*... and of course, he said "ah ter, ah ter" came out from his mouth. machiam like as if he's talking to my dad!! SO funny... dunno where he learns from.

So, we tested him again, oh.. gong gong calls.. he immediately do the same thing..

also depends on his mood lah. gek siao nowadays! haha...

Caitlyn
I've never tried their catering before. But when i when to their bakery, I tried some of their pastry ( I like tuna puff best). $0.70 per mini piece (1/4 of a normal delifrance portion) to me a bit ex. Dh wanted to order but I'm a bit reluctance cos of the price. Since its my inlaws throwing the celebration for us, i'll jus let them decide

Is stamford halal? Nice or not?

Mich
I also like the blueberry, I didnt know that has alchohol. I ordered a simple number 1 cake with animals designs.

Went to your multiply, I lurve the dresses. The expression on serene face while her daddy put the candles.. priceless !

Mich joy can already walk?

Powerpuffs
I read somewhere when teeth sprouts depends on hereditary. Anyways , Luth bottom 2 teeth only came out when he was 10 mths 1 week. Even the pd said thats pretty late. Both set of grandparents cant remember if mummy or daddy was a late teether.

Jmum,
hee didi so cute! somehow they do understand how the phone works hor .. and yes! xavier will also depend on his mood to do what you ask him to do.. if too many times he gets fed up and will frown at me haha

sporty
I'm interested, always wanted to try for Luth. But its that the only date?,my hubby going off for a school trip must pack his stuff. trial class is it?

pinkzee, mine will shake me off... he'll use his hands and shake me off. No manners! Haha...

sweetbaby, both my boys' teeths came out late too. I also remembered my elder boy has 2 bottom teeths nia when he was celebrating his 1st birthday. Now younger boy is exactly the same as his gor gor... haha...

sporty, your IT on holiday again? Heee...

wah lau
my lip allergy is getting v irritating lor... went for blood test at skin ctr still got 2more weeks due for my result... till now still cant determine wats d allergy... on n off the itch around the lip just triggered...

J&Mum
At first i was very worried esp when our close friend baby sprouted teeth at 8 mths and another girl at 6 mths.. Found that its not that very uncommon...

Anyone recently used a good photography studio? recomendations?
Planning to take a family potrait plus some shots of Luth in june.
thx

powerpuff, maybe due to the hot weather? Just drink plenty of water and avoid any harsh skincare product you are using (if you are lah)...

Sweetbaby, yes...thats the only date which is tmr. I am going. Its not a trial class but to go and make use of the equipment as we had signed up for membership already. Its $8 per hr for members.

Sweet, puke milk doesn't mean leak milk. As long as there's milk in our breast, it can still puke.

Caitlyn, yes...Joshus was napping just now.

Mich, oh...I am so afraid of lumps after hearing so much horror story. I will be careful.

Linda, there's a few babies walking already.

sweetbaby, thanks
Joy can walk already... now she tries to walk fast and ends up falling down. Oops, did I say blueberry cake? I meant black forest... it has some alcohol inside. It was featured in the newspaper and very highly rated. But got alcohol cannot have for a 1 yr old birthday. Maybe when they are 3 yrs old then its ok hee hee... sekali they get drunk.

powerpuffs, oh dear, hope you get better soon.

bear, yah, the lumps were as bad as those initial latching pains...

cary, enjoying phuket?

mich, hahahah no chance yet leh!!! now working out from the company's office ... am here since 8.30am *tired* but last night after i arrived here (touched down 7.10pm, reached hotel 8.30pm), my colleagues brought me to a very nice restaurant up in the hills so had a really good night

hi peck! think rainy season here but doesn't matter to me cos i'm in meetings all day long! whahhahaha ... but I got a very nice room (direct pool access which I won't have time to use it!!!)

cary, I guess the nice food and restaurant makes up for it
When I travelled for work, the best part was the yummy food paid for by the company ha ha!

cary, in thailand now? next yr we might wanna travel to other part of thailand, till then can ask you for advice on those nice resorts etc...

is the weather as hot as in SIN now?

Cary,
which hotel are u at? burasari?

J&Mum,
its extremely HOT here. blood at boiling temperature.

Jen,
is the GUG trial still on?

Cary, wow...your accomodation sounds excellent leh!!! I really hope I can soak in the pool whole day in such hot weather.

Mai kan chiong...Ian will start to walk when he is ready.

Peck, yes yes...Joshua is walking already but he has not much confident so not walking much. Now he is like some circus performer...he will 'perform' his walking stunts when we attend 1st birthday party. Hahaha...

Weather is HOT. My girl has developed leg rashes on her calf. Started with slight rash on her arms. Now real big patches on her calves. Anyone with similar experience?

irene, i saw Joshua's legs strong when he walks... did u feed him *tian ji* porridge?

leobaby, i think i get abit of rashes too, on some areas... damn

Sweet
wahahahahahahahahhaha
Ur trishelle so cute...
Mine also slap me...becos she wants me to go wah wah wah... but they use MIGHTY strength when they slap
and rememeber...try NOT TO SAY OUCH..or look painful..becos it will encourage them MORE...

J&Mum
Mine also... her own fingers... if not any OTHER stuff she can get hold on

Welcome Linda
Mich's ger already starting to walk...
and many of ours are able to walk with assistant...Mine can walk 3 steps..pause... 3 steps pause..can go for sometime before she fall..like that is walk???

Sporty
Wah seh...now then say...
I already got date tmr.... taking UNPAID tmr...

Sweetbaby
Not really zhun la
I remember my boi first pearlie out onli near his birthday...and mei mei had 2 to show off liao
Now she will gladly let u open her mouth to see her teeth lor

Cary
Dun worry la
Sky onli attempt walking when he was 13mths old..but he start cruising at 10mths lor...
crawling at 11mths...as he realise..he need to hold on to something to be able to cruise...when we put him in the middle of a room (confine him mah)

yo ladies
posted using the blackberry in the afternoon...so juz 2 posts and i disappeared...hhaha

sweetbaby, show us a pic of ur cake...when's luth's bday? think irene asked the gymboree qn liao...not trial class tom..

caitlyn, icic...if they dun mind carrying, then ok...nowadays my mum will bring the heavy maclaren out when she brings athan out as she cannot sling anymore...kekke

mich, i'm already pumpin 2 times for the last 1 mth or isit 2 mths...so i will juz stop like tha cuz nowadays even if i dun pump on time, i dun have any "feeling"...so will juz stop...maybe pump once for a few days then stop...

sweet, my office same place...juz moved downstairs nia...hehhe...ur trishelle so cute, can flying kiss liao...

powerpuffs, we can always go next time as this time very last min also...cuz suddenly thot got time to go...hope ur allergy go away soon...sounds bad...

glayz, tom u going where? come join us leh...after ur date...i wanna see shane...

j & mum, my IT still working...i posted via blackberry juz now...

Glayz, yah lah...come and join us for the gymboree date lah. One or two hour nia. I also want to see Shane leh.

Forgot to answer J&Mum...
No...I have never fed Joshua any tian ji. And, I hardly eat tian ji when I was preggie. I think Joshua has strong legs like his daddy.