finally back home after a long day out...
was out since 10am...hehe
think i shd collect comm from angsana liao...so many mummies going...hahha
irene, ur joshua really walk ard in playpen till he lie down and sleep ah...seems rare leh, dun think athan can do tha...hehhe...no prob, will organise a swimming bash after i move in, but hope u all wun mind travelling all the way north to ulu part of yishun...hehe
ros, sure...u can bring amadeus for a swim next time
sweet, its a 3 bedroom unit...abt 600k
u plan to move too?
mich, its not a high end condo la and its at ulu part of yishun, so considered as cheapskate la cuz not many pple wanna move to this place...yes, u shd consider la since u already paid up ur existing house...rent out ur house then move in

come and be my neighbour la
powerpuffs, yes its the newer one near occ...near to skool? i think so ba...i'm not tha familar with tha place yet...think u kno the place better than me since u used to stay ard there...might need a mrta quote from u soon
rina, my new place dun need much reno as everything's done liao so wun have much reno woes...yes, u can bring jerral for swim next time...