db, wow just finish watching the videos, u handle 2 kids on your own during the day time and can still maintain so well!
then confirm jialet coz my gal is those feather wt type, now at 10.5 mths, only 7.7kg
hahaha dun worry, my maid not so high tech until know how to surf net hehehe
caitlyn, then my hb very poor thing, pay for car cannot sit hahahhaa
trishelle's seat all along is front facing one.. coz to do rear facing, the belt like not very secure like tat
sporty, aiyo MPV really no $$ leh.. think got to play cheat and just let trishelle sit on booster seat liao, let maid sit in front and i squeeze with them at the back ;p
mich, wow! your maid can squeeze at the back with 2 car seats! how she goes in ah? she slide in from one of the seat or she goes to the front and go to the back by the hand brake area?? haha i ask coz i have a gf who goes into the backseat by the latter method ;p
no choice leh, coz cant figure how to fit in 2 car seats, unless the other model i buy got to be really small kind or else just hand carry my 2nd one ;p