(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sweet- haha.. really >> u make mi burst into laughter leh...

db- quite true ler.. nw quite difficult to capture even taking pic.. they will juz run & snatch the camera/video frm u .

sporty, maybe huh, fresher up there.... same lah from far he like no hair also... i just order his cake and bring over to my mil hse... actually wanted my parents and parents in law to come over our place but my parents not in town during his birthday so we just bring the cake over to in law place lah.... just cut cake... not inviting anyone... :) where u order ur cake from? i wanted to order from ecreative but heard some bad reviews so i change to sweet secrets

caitlyn, strange hor but at least isaiah can call daddy liao.. trishelle loves to show affection to all the soft toys, she will knock head with them, smile at them etc but with us hor, no such thing one!

sweet - haha.. he call daddy also no meaning one.. haha.. isaiah will kiss his books, his toys without being asked.. for us, must ask then he'll kiss.. haha

caitlyn, good tha isaiah's attn span is quite long...at least ur money more well spent...hehhe...and great tha he's willing to share too!

sweet, athan likes to shake his butt to the ABC/123 song from the learning table, now he have a new way of playing with it, he climbs on it too *faints*...haha...trishelle so cute, likes to show affection to the soft toys...

db, i ordered the cake from pine garden...is sweet secrets good?

oh ya
my bro-in-law's 6mth old ger was hospitalised cos got phlegm in lungs... apparently she had cough, wheezing n fever. seen doc on fri n today review was required to b admitted for further observation cos still have slight wheezing.
she was esldom out recently, so doc rule out probly virus brgt hm by adults.
oh my tink d mutated viral bug is so powerful now... so heartpain tt she gotta go thru all tests, x-ray, blood test, etc

sporty - isaiah tries to climb onto e table but not successful.. haha.. he's share is fake one lah.. if u try to take, hahahahaha.. =) tt's y i can't stop buying toys.. u noe, tt day he refused to leave robinsons toy dept! i wanted to faint lor.. 11 mth old only.. nxt time i dun dare go toy dept liao!! haha

powerpuffs, ya it is a really nice experience, very kan cheong feeling.... still need to smile... ya man the talking is the most scary moment....

hihi mummies ,
just went for DS on monday and everything is okay .. confirm micky mouse and weight 406 g now .. keke ..
Fell sick yesterday from diarrhoea and fainting spells .. hmm ..

Calling for SNG's mummy ..
My hubby will come back from Shanghai every month .. if you cannot carry the loots over can tom bang him ... he always buy those china Toys which i feel so unsafe .,.. but if really LP and FP kekek .... i Dun mind him bringing 25 kg back everymonth for us mummies .. but have to do teh liasing the goods can send to his apt or his company .. my Elder brother comes back from Beijing every month too .. if can tombang .. cos they have nothing to bring back everytime .. keke .. collate orders liao ...

sporty, tt time i bought my gal birthday cake from them... i love their cakes... especially those who loves chocolates will love their cakes... i can eat 1/2kg of their cake on my own... yummy... shiok..

powerpuffs, ayo so poor thing leh... very heartpain to see bb in hospital... they will cry and cry one...

caitlyn, how u teach isaiah how to kiss? as in u kiss on him or u kiss someone else to show him the action?

sporty, hehe trishelle has been shaking head & body at music, songs, commerical ads (she esp like those short music clips from those channel 8 tat are played before and after commercial ads) since she was 5 mths old. wa, athan climb onto the learning table?? but how to balance with the bowl in the centre? trishelle doesnt know how to climb on it hehehe

powerpuffs, so poor thing! some more only 6 mths old.. which hosp is she staying at now?

qiuling - good to hear tt everything's well with ur mickey.. =)

sweet - isaiah cld 'kiss' from v young.. 4 mth plus.. i just everyday kiss him n say kiss..then one day when i said kiss, he lifted his lips up to kiss me.. hee.. i kiss him on e lips when i do tt.. so i think he associated tt with e word? hee..

caitlyn, isaiah is really advanced! he can understand the meaning of toys dept liao hahahaha trishelle still blur blur de everytime we bring her to toys dept or even that day, at toysrus sale, she also gong gong like cannot comprehend what's the fuss is all bout!

powerpuffs, ur BIL's gal very poor thing...hope she recovers soon...

caitlyn, oh no... u cham liao...he's 11 mths and dun wanna leave toy dept??!! gosh...better save more monies for his toys fund!

db, err...but i not chocolate lover leh...think some gals here kno i dun eat chocolate one...so i ordered lychee martini and strawberry fresh cream..hehhe...1/2 of the cake?? gosh...u really can eat man! ask me eat other things can but cake abit diff la...

sweet, athan uses his tummy to balance himself lor...but usually we quickly carry him off the table once he climbed onto it as think tha table may not be able to support the weight...hehhe

qiuling, how many weeks are u now? great tha ur mickey's doing ok...how's the insurance claim for ur car? any luck?

sweet - maybe try kissing e lips? hee.. tt time when i kissed him on e lips, ppl thot it was weird, but now nobody thinks tt!! haha.. but hor, now isaiah MUST kiss mouth one.. u give him ur cheek, he will search for ur mouth! haha

sporty - yah lor.. hb n i shake head..he just sat down on e aisle n took toys off shelf to play!! n when we wanted to carry him away, he angry and cry.. n refused to budge.. terrible!!

sporty, oh i see... if u not chocolate lover then sweet secret is not for you... because other cake flavour of theirs not so fantastic.... i love cakes man... especially chocolate cakes... phew... i can eat the whole cake in one to two days.... kekekekke....

sporty, it must have been a very cute sight!

caitlyn, i hesitate to teach her kissing on the lips leh coz i worried that next time she anyhow kiss relatives on the lips, i will faint hahaha

aiyo, i can imagine him crying and rolling bout on the ground later on when he grows up ;p oops!

caitlyn, my boy hate toys... i go to toys department, he just stare blankly when i show him some toys... and another time, he cry when he sees the toys i show him... weirdo... but if i give him books he like, trying to flip and flip....after that he will start to destroy it...the one dun want to budge is my gal lor... just stay there and scream if we walk away...

hi caityln and sporty ..
thank you .. ya micky is doing well ...
My car insurance .. they only pay me the market rate and the payemnt is still not in .. sianZ .and the insurance never help me cliam for medical thingy .. so i guess i have to claim from my hubby personal accident insurance ..AIG somemore ..
I am in my 21st week now as of today ... 2nd trimester .. but still feeling faintZ ..

Yesterday saw on the megazine that there is a baby TV program for 1-3 years old bb ... then now having promo .. pay 4 dollars per month contract 12 moths and can get 120 mothercare voucher .. called in starhub and they said my plan is the old plan cannot subscibe .. sianZ ...

congratulations to Pooh ..
just finish two days archives and saw that she pop .. almost 4 kg w/o epi and natural .. wow ! how did she do that ???
i think my second one also epi .. cannot imagine the contrations pain coming .. keke

sweet - haha.. tt's y lor.. but okies lah.. if u only give him ur cheeks, he will just kiss there lor.. but for family, confirm is kiss lips one.. for outsiders when ask him to kiss, he will do e flying kiss thingy.. so not worried abt tt.. =)

db - hee.. my boy likes to flip books also. he will cry if we take e book away from him before he's bored with it.. but he got his fave.. he only likes certain books.. some books he dun like

caitlyn, so cute tha isaiah but must kiss mouth one, when athan kisses us (only when he got mood), he basically eat ur mouth or ur cheek and ur mouth/cheek will be drenched with his saliva!! good luck man, u better dun bring isaiah to toys dept next time...kekke

db, u are good! can finish one cake so fast!

sweet, not cute la...if trishelle learns how to climb here and there...u will be very headache liao...yes leh, i can imagine caitlyn's isaiah crying and rolling ard at the toys dept next time when he grows up...jkekkeke :p

qiuling, at least getting some monies back is better than none...so u getting another new car?

caitlyn ya lor... wanted to go for those chocolate buffet but no time yet lah... maybe wait till my boy is bigger abit lah... at home if got chocolate, i will finish all up leh... i always tell my hb dun buy or bring back chocolates, i will go crazee over them... once eat cannot stop liao...hahahahaha

jen , i am interested in trhe trial for GUG also .. but must wait for HFMD to end right ??
sporty , where are the venues for the gymboree classes ?? any one has teh tel ?? me joing their playgym cos holidays is coming and i dunno where else i can bring zac to ...keke

Qiuling,

Hehe... u calling salah person.. u should be calling for leobaby. Also hor, cannot get too much lah.. it's supposed to be a cannot mention thingy.. i think LF and FP got like min RP for pricing control de.

sporty - same lah! haha.. isaiah can 'kiss on demand' most of e time.. haha.. maybe next time athan also will like toys dept leh.. we nvr noe lah.. haha.. thnk most kids at some age will insist on being in toy dept bah?

caitlyn, at least ur boy knows wat books he likes, my boy i think is intention is to destroy the books so any books also can... hahahahaha

sporty, ya lor, i gluten leh... tt is why my hse i try not to buy cakes/chocolates... if not my weight keep going up non stop.... chialak liao...

caitlyn, wow he also know how to do the flying kiss thingy liao

sporty, ya i can imagine.. now already very tiring on my back when i need to walk behind her when she's cruising.. next time can climb, lagi more work!

sweet, i re-invite again... see if can or not... i think my boy likes book so he can destroy them... the high chair also he destroy liao... sigh

db - haha.. but u noe the books he like, need to read to him at least 3-4 times.. lucky they are all short short short.. haha.. he has destroyed a few books at hm also.. coz he pull e flaps too hard..

sweet - think diff bb learn diff things faster.. isaiah seems to learn e affectionate stuff faster.. so now he can hug/kiss/flying kiss.. but speech wise not so fast..

caitlyn, isaiah also kno flying kiss ah? i was trying to teach athan but he refused to learn!haizz...so far athan's ok with toys dept, whenever we go out shopping, we'll go toys dept to see see look look one...

qiuling, here's the contact numbers...u must call and check whether they are avaliable before u go down...
-> Tanglin Mall 6735 5290, Parkway 6440 6306 and Harbourfront 6271 1545

db, u looked like u slimmed down leh...from ur pretty mama pics...so no worries la

sweet, cruising also headache lor, sometimes suddenly will fall down one...ehhee

caitlyn ya lor, got this part that is detachable one, he kick and kick until the thing break into two leh... sigh lor, my gal use for so long the thing still nice, he just use for awhile the thing broken liao... very violent

sporty, that is why lah cannot hv cakes and chocolate at home if not cannot slim down liao... and my boy and gal birthday is coming so i got the chance to eat the cakes, yummy.... so now must tahan abit first... hehehehehe

sporty - i think partly coz we taught isaiah sign language.. so hor u noe e flying kiss action he does can mean a lot of things for him.. it cld mean 'eat', 'flying kiss', 'please (he gets this sign wrong, coz please actually is rub e chest)' n 'thank you'.. u say any of these words n basically it's e same action! haha..

db - wah.. ur boy really strong.. hee.. maybe he e macho type, kissing not a boy thing! haha

pp
the symptoms was long before this happened?

I was warned before by some mummies dont let baby cough & dont bother so much - must try to take medication & monitor - cos - it could become worse cos these little ones dunno how to cough out the pheglm.

My family friend (an aunty) even funnier - hates colds & runny nose so got medication to stop this - cos working so troublesome lor. Mucus built up so bad she nearly kena broncitis. Heng felt so uncomfy she went to the family doctor (her DIL's brother in law) for 2nd opinion & found out in time to reverse it.

My friend who is this aunty's DIL, taught me how to pak baby's back & sides to help them expell the plegm when this happens - cos one of our common friend's child also admitted for similar build up. That time Vicky only 6+ mths old - pak her - i so scared i will injure her lor.

vic ma, agree with you, if cough and got phlegm need to see doc to loosen the phlegm so they can cough it out and swallow back which will go to the stomach.... rather than stuck in the lungs...

db, ur boy power leh...can break high chair! can la...u do yoga also, so losing/maintaining weight no prob one :p now i hope i can put on abit of weight leh, so kept eating but no use (think some pple here wanna hantam me liao)...hehe

caitlyn, isaiah's really very advanced lor... think he's an affectionate boy also...can see from his eyes...

caitlyn, no lah... i think romantic guys are hard to find leh these days... if your boy romantic huh, u will be lucky leh... he will shower you with gifts and love openly... isn't it nice...

vicma, gug is growing up gifted....

sporty, i hantam you lor... hahahahaha.... eat chocolate like me lah then put on weight.... yup do some yoga here and there.... ya lor my boy very chialak leh...