(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

db - can invite me to view ur blog?? hee.. i wanna kpo..

sporty - wah.. ur gut feeling v strong.. isaiah always wants to walk at home.. v tiring for e adults.. go out, he scared.. want us to carry.. faintz..

sporty - oh ya, n isaiah will say 'pao' n start 'running'.. haha.. only hb, bil n i can 'run' as fast as him.. if ils, he will keep saying 'pao' but they can't go as fast as he likes.. haha.. farned funny

db, great tha ur hb's supportive of u joining tha contest...so what prizes did u get?

caitlyn, i find it abit weird as isaiah had been attending classes and he shdnt be scared when he's out mah...hope its juz passing phrase...isaiah's "pao" means crawl? or really run?

spin, yup yup...lunch in most of the time unless i got lunch appt :p how's ur bb? how many weeks now?

sporty - 'pao' means run or he wants to go down to e floor n walk.. we will use his hands to hold onto our thumbs then walk ard e hse.. with some of us 'chasing' him.. fun but tiring for e one holding him.. hee.. dunno y he scared also.. he used to enjoy classes more.. now a bit scared also.. hopefully it's a passing phase.. i dun want a gu niang son!! hahaha

sporty, no cash... got alot of vouchers... got bird's nest... all worth $500... ya lor he is supportive lah... he is the one training me how to talk on the stage... hahahaha... he seems more excited than me...

caitlyn, so cute with u all chasing him...we only play hide and seek with athan, he will crawl ard the house looking for us...of cuz when he "found" us, we must act very "scared" la...and he damn happy...whahha

db, wahh...ur hb can be modelling consultant liao...kekke :p

sporty, wow your IT must be sleeping ;p no lah, i confirm stop buying le hehehe so her toys collection wouldnt grow anymore ;p

db, i cant seem to get into your blog anymore though u have invited me the previous time.. can invite again? [email protected] thanks

db - yupz.. my marking came in last week liao but marking gg v slow.. v sianz.. haha.. hate marking compre.. el teacher always 1st to start, last to finish.. =(

sporty - haha.. isaiah wun play hide n seek.. he'll just crawl ard doing his own thing.. even this 'running' thing, when he see u, he turn n run away! haha

sporty, ya lor, he is my speech therapists, fashion consultant... hahahaha and deportment trainer... kekekeke

sweet/powerpuffs, invited liao... :)

sweet, dunno why today my IT so good leh...hahhaa...u sure u will stop buying bo? sekali next IPS u chiong again....kekke :p

caitlyn, think every bb is diff...they are so cute and reactive nowadays...hehe

spin, 2nd trimester soon...so any MS during first trimester?

db, fashion consultant too? sure bo?? hehehe

sporty, ha ha, hope your IT on leave everyday! I'm having a combined party for both Joy and Serene on Vesak day at my place. Doing a small thing - only friends with kids.

SNG, like that ah... then maybe transfer her to another household.

db, can add me also? [email protected]. Thanks!

powerpuffs, hope they find a cure for the sensitivity...

sporty - agree tt they are at a v fun age now.. hee.. but when he throw tantrum i buay tahan.. was telling my fren tt isaiah v 'advanced' in e area of tantrum throwing! haha.. =)

mich, hahha...i wish man! dun think they will be on leave everyday la...icic, great tha u are having the combined party...shd be fun
you will be celebrating in advance rite?

db, opps...seems like my comment abt u attracted many mummies here to ur blog...kekeke :p ya la, maybe my IT also wanna surf this site...hahha...

caitlyn, how does isaiah throw tantrum?

sporty - he will whine or cry or kick lor.. alot of pattern one.. but he dun really dare to throw tantrum when i ard.. hee.. my fren with a jan bb was telling me abt how their bb starting to throw tantrums n describng to me.. then i was like.. ooppzz.. coz isaiah alreay like tt liao! haha.. so was joking tt he darned 'advanced'

sporty, ya lor didn't know it attracted so many mummies... kekekekke... never mind lah... there are so many mummies here could be next year potential contestents... :)

db, sometimes they can be quite irritating...like at times athan want us to carry him STANDING UP...its us who need to stand up to carry him...if not he's not happy...weird leh...

spin, great tha no MS...so u announced it to ur boss already? i hope its a boy for u and u can close shop le...u prefer a boy?

caitlyn, what will trigger him to throw tantrum?

Sporty - yeah... i msn him ler.. haha.. yes.. if is a boi, will close factory.. else my hubby say will TRY HARDER... HAHAHA

db- agreed with u.. at this stage , they gt lots if funnie expression & stunts.. really enjoy it :D. nw my gal keep calling " gou gou" *dog* in mandrain.. ask her call papa mum mum.. she juz keep calling "gou gou" faintz

caitlyn, we dun keep athan's toys one...its all over his room now...hahha

spin, like tha ah...then i hope its a boy for u...kekke :p

sporty - hee.. isaiah's toys all over e hall.. haha.. keep as in like maybe throw e small items into a box.. or to tear him away from his toys sometimes like asking him for his life! haah

sporty, ya lor my boy also like, especially when he is tired, he wants people to stand to carry him... can be quite tiring also...

spin, ya lor... they all now very farnie... my boy now dance with his head shaking left and right, front and back and hi body move front and back... he looks like those heavy metal singer but no hair... hahahaha

caitlyn, currently bo promo for enfa at the moment leh.. few weeks back, i posted one for enfa at guardian, think $31 per 900g tin or something.. u saw that?

spin, at least your gal can say "guo guo" hor.. my trishelle seldom utter a proper word, mainly "ah ah ah" niah.. only sometimes she happy, she will call out "ma ma" but its random uttering, she doesnt know ma ma means mummy ;p she is fascinated by lights, so everytime we ask her "light light where" she will point it to us ;p

caitlyn, at least the toys will keep him occupied...athan only plays each toys for 5 mins and he will find new things to play/explore...so sometimes we have to pretend to play with his toys then he will come over as he's quite possessive of his toys! haha

db, ur boy also ah?? i dun understand why we must stand up to carry them instead of sitting down leh...so tiring leh...and a few times he did tha in the middle of the nite leh!! zayhan still no hair ah?? athan same same leh...

sporty, i also dunno... i guess got difference it is carry sitting down and carry standing up... i guess only bbs can tell the diff... so far he did not do tt in the nite lah... i hope not...ya lor he still no hair leh... very fine hair only... sianz....

db - haha,.. so funnie!!! u gt capture his ROCKing movement bo ? my gal hears music.. she will swing her body frm side to side. but when we sing b'day song , she will clap her hand ! haha.. doing rehearsal wif her nw for the 1st b'day.

sweet- maybe my gal belongs to the noisy type. hee . tt cute..haah at least she knw where is the light.

spin, every time i wanna catch on video he will see it and then he will stop doing it leh... then he will go to the camera to cover the lens... so no chance to capture yet... wah ur gal cute huh... getting ready for her party liao...

spin, ya she only interested in objects, so far can identify all type of lights and soft toy - bear, but she dun seem to recognise humans! when we ask where is daddy, mummy, gong gong etc she act blur *faint*

sweet, tha's why we also sianz to buy so much toys cuz some toys he will get "interested" when he see us play with it but so far he likes the learning table and learning home best...hehhe...

db, think maybe the air is fresher up there when we carry them standing up...hahha...he also have hair buy fine fine one, from far like no hair! haha...hey, so how u celebrating zayhan's bday?

spin, ur gal so cute...getting ready for her party liao...how u gonna celebrate?

thx dp
nice experience ya... i did a hairshow for a frn yrs back... i ustd d feelings waling on the platform... at least d one i did just do walking... u still nid to intro urself to the audience... ehhh... tt i dun ve d courage... my legs will turn wobbly...

spin
my boy starts to mumble 'mum mum' for food, not for mummy so sad hahahaha

mich
thx ya i hope they find d cause too... otherwise my lip area can suddenly gets red n itch... sigh... so pai seh when i meet client... looks like got some disease like tt

sweet - yupz i saw.. hee.. isaiah also like sweet.. more interested in objects.. ask him where are e lights/fans/books, he noes.. ask him where's mummy/daddy, bo hiew! haha..

sporty - isaiah's attn span for his toys quite long i tthink... they're all put together.. so he just moves from toy to toy.. up till now, he still willing to play exersaucer n jumperoo.. haha.. he will try to climb into them then we'll put him in lor.. isaiah also quite possessive of his toys but if we ask him to share with us, he'll shove it to our mouth (cause usu he's biting thm) then take it back.. so he still willing to share lah!

sporty, trishelle likes the learning table alot too!
learning home not as much.. her current craze is the leapfrog hug and learn globe ball