(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

caitlyn, how's little minnie doing inside you?

javier is not walking too.. only holding onto table or chair and he stands up and walk around that area...

shd let him try the walker soon. We have 1 hippo thingy...

j&mum - minnie quite active most of e time.. her kicks more solid than isaiah.. haha.. i dun mind isaiah taking longer to walk.. easier for me! haha

hi j&mum, really long time din c u here, enjoy ur genting trip. ur AF not here yet, gd leh. mine came few days ago & now ss dips, hv to pump double e time b4 can get same output.

j&mum, jia you for running!
yeah we help hb save $$ eh? haha

morn caitlyn......wow minnie sounds very active.

morning jen......yes i only had AF once but i know how it feels. very terrible. hated it. i had to pump 5 X instead of 4 the other time.

caitlyn, wow... usually 2nd baby is different than 1st one.. my 2nd baby is more active than my 1st one too.. jia you.. can't wait to see your minnie.. (i just love tiny nb baby)

jen, hihi... ya long time no see.. i'm off to work soon.. ha.. lazy to work cos my mind keeps thinking of blocked leaves.. am going on leaves fm 9 to 23 may...
btw, running did increase supply.. so strange hor!

lin, ya lor, helping hb to save money... so we can get other rewards fm them?? lol

Good morning.

Lin, I think the AF will take a while to become regular.

Xtine, my boy can walk quite a few steps already but not consistent.

Sporty, same leh...I don't want Joshua to walk too soon so I kinda delay it by not letting him use the tim sum trolley & practise walking too often. But the papa always let him do it out of fun.

good morning irene....

oh is it? well i hope AF doesn't report soon then. :p at least wait till after Gabriel turns 1 lah.

congrats on joshua walking!

my mum so super doesn't want Gabriel to walk before 1 (some superstition belief tt babies shld walk after 1 and after they talk then will have better life)

morning gals!
cant login last night. wonder why.

sporty,
thanks! was taken at foto-u. david did a great job in making her smile. cause she's 1 baby who love to frown.

j&mum - think u will see minnie soon.. haha.. come visit me when i give birth lor.. haha.. but haven't decided on e date yet..

lin - yupz, mei mei more active than isaiah.. but also maybe coz as 2nd time mummy, more sensitive to e movements? but my hb agrees her kicks darned solid..

irene - joshua can walk a few steps unassisted? hee.. must be cute to see him toddling ard hor?

anyone here other than me doing bb signs with bb ah? i got qn to ask.. haha

lin,
thanks. no. i did the collage myself too expensive. cant bear to part with my 400bucks.

spin, xiexie!

hui,
keke. ok here it comes.

sporty, sure u are welcome to come my place anytime
but dun think trishelle's toys are more than athan's la

re : dim sum cart. i just let trishelle tried last nite and she can push the cart while walking too! hehe was quite surprised coz she only learnt to cruise along sofa and coffee table recently

leobaby, those are such cute pics!
where did u get all the props?

Good morning..

Xtine, ya... i know.. i was just talking to b4 my flight last night.. She apparently left grace nappies on the grilles and unclipped. it fell downstairs. good thing i was going to the airport, so packed it onto the car and told hb to remember to bring it home after that. The hb told me his brief was left hanging in the kitchen window for 4 days liao, and it's still clipping there.. haiz.. BTW, u need veg and yogurt? i think my hb is going to buy them on friday.
My house run out of veg and yogurt for the kids at home liao. Sometimes i think i am feeding 20 kids instead of 3! The yougurt hor, 2 packs = 16 pcs right.. all GONE liao!

Sporty, i never doubt her love for my #2 and #3. Just that i dont like the fact that she doesn't listen to instructions. I don't mind #4 if hb can afford me staying at home with a helper for housework.

morning gals,

sporty, thinking of downgrade the flat but not so soon la.. its only 2yrs old..

leobaby, wah... ash so cute... i also like the one with the ballerina skirt...

caitlyn/hui, ask u all hor.. hw u feel b/w #2 and #1? equally excited? can cope?? ytd hb suddenly ask me whether i missed pregnancy then show me alot of pregnancy clothing.. hahaha...

j&mum, long time no see.. hw u?? wah... so shiok hor.. gg for long leave ar.... wanna ask u, u wake up so early wat time u normally go to bed?

morning spin, hui, sweet and sng's mummy

spin/hui, u know gender of bb yet?

caitlyn, have u ever let isaiah feel the movements of minnie? what's his reaction?

leobaby, the chupachup pic is so cute!

sweet, yeah Gabriel cruises with the playskool step start walk and ride toy pretty well too.
I once saw him "run" with it. :p But no unassisted walking on his part yet.
He prefers to crawl and he is really fast with the crawling. He is also doing the climbing up and down sofa and bed stunts. so very exhuasting for us to watch him

leobaby - e pics are so cute! hee..

rina - eh, i think prob more excited with #1 bah.. for this preg, i never really tok or sing or read to mei mei which i used to do when preggy with isaiah.. hb also nvr tok as much to mei mei.. think no choice also coz isaiah needs us to care for him..

lin - isaiah sometimes rests his head on my tummy n mei mei will kick him.. but he no reaction leh.. soemtimes he will lie on my tummy n coo also.. haha

lin, we only let trishelle try for the 1st time yesterday so her movements were very gua zhang kind, legs in all directions ;p very funny to watch. finally trishelle upgraded to crawling on all 4s liao
but she doesnt crawl alot, usually she just crawl to furnitures and start to cruise ard liao but so far never climb onto sofa, coffee table etc ;p

Sweet,
i bought the throne from built a bear shop at suntec. the rest of the props belongs to my friends.

re:Giant ChupaChups
belongs to my friend, think she got from US.

thanks mommy for all the sweet compliments on Ash. we had a great time there.

caitlyn, hee....isaiah is so cute to coo........can picture him doing tt!

sweet, haha did u video it? must be very entertaining to watch kekeke

spin, oohh doing oscars scan? sometimes 12-16 weeks can get some hints on gender.

leobaby, icic very nice

lin, nope we didnt video it coz she did it at my parents' place and we dun have our camera with us ;p

no leh, dun think celebrating our first mother's day! already plan to cook mee sua this sun for trishelle, just bought the combi noodle cutter ;p how u going to celebrate?

Lin - Oh yea..done the test but still cant see the bb gender. well.. my gal is still so small to celebrate for mi .haha..so no special plannin for the day .

leobaby, what a cute picture!

SNG, its amazing you can tolerate a maid who dun adhere to instructions. Think I cannot tahan... sure fire her.

caitlyn, they say no. 2 is always more fuss free cos less attention given... i also never bother to do the same things for no. 2, like all the excitement gone. Even birthday party also scaled down version kind ha ha... With an elder one, really not much time for no. 2... 1+1 does not equal to 2 cos the efforts for 2 are like 3 times more than only 1.

j&mum, *envy envy*, so long leave, 9-23may. so how long is ur genting trip?

leobaby, ash is so cute. seems like both david & ben fr foto-u r v.gd in making bb smile.

rina, ur hb wanna #2?

wah Spin... Congrats!!

The meeting's so boring.. am falling asleep.. Somemore talk in chinese.. am having 8 ears now!

Mich, i don't have much a choice... Unless i can find someone who can look after children and won't abuse them.. i got no one who can help to take care of my kids for now. My maid although don't obey instructions, i am 100% sure she does hits or mistreat them. So for now, just have to close 2 eyes and wait till Grace goes childcare then can just get 1 to do housework. BTW, if u see my place.. i'm just as good as maidless cos the sole of everyone's feet's blacker than charcoal..

Spin, understand a bit... my chinese F9

Mich, but if i send her home, she def cannot find a job liao.. 50 yo, unmarried and no family.. then it's like i'm very evil loh.. cross liao bridge, then destroy bridge.

Sporty.. hahahahahahaha......

jen, athan's lunar bday is on 12 may
tha's next week !! btw, how many times u pump now?

j & mum, u MIA for very long already eh...what time u start work? still can post at 8am at home?? hehe...ask for a LV from ur hb la since u save FM monies for him...hehe

caitlyn, at least ur isaiah wanna hold onto u to walk, my athan prefers to crawl and he crawl damn fast lor..haha

irene, then u better hide the tim sum trolley when ur hb's home...haha

leobaby, tha lollipop's huge!!

sweet, i'm juz kidding la...anwyays wun go to ard ur place there often, maybe once in a yr affair...hahha...no la, at the rate tha trishelle's toys are increasing, i'm sure she will overtake athan in no time...we haven been buying toys for quite some time liao lor...hehhe

sng, think u really have hungry hippos at home...scary leh...suggest to ur hb abt ur #4 plan la...

rina, where u plan to move if u downgrade? actually ur current house very big for 2 of u... think ur hb hinting u for #2 liao...whahahha :p

lin, for mother's day...think we juz having dinner with my MIL...tha's all...feel so weird to celebrate mother's day myself...heheh

mich, so how u plan to celebrate Joy's bday?

spin/db, i never try everyday la...juz tha today was searching something on line, then juz try...and BINGO...hahhaha...

db, saw ur blog...pretty mama

sporty, hahahahha... it was really an experience really... next year you all should join also... very exciting and scary at the same time... kekekekeke

afternoon ladies

leobaby
ash so sweet in d ballerina dress n tiara...

j&mum
harloe long time din cya online... salute to you in joining all d upcmin marathon... n waking up early to pump n run... u really v hardworking leh

sporty
hahahah ur IT today off day... u mean they gotta block this website everyday? tot they will block it like for good... so u ve been trying ur luck every now and then...

me jus back fm skin ctr... waited almost 2hrs cos walkin as my lip rashes relapse again n was advise to walk-in. everytime my appt due my lip is nice nice no rash nth... they can conclude anything too so did blood test juz now... gotta wait for 3wks for d nex appt to review

db, can see tha its really an experience...so were ur kids there to cheer for u?

spin, i dunno whether was a perm block or what...haven tried since the day i was blocked...hahha...yes, had subway sandwich for lunch...u eaten liao?

powerpuffs, i never try every now and then la...juz suddenly feel like trying today...yes, skin centre queue's very long if u walk in...

sporty, yup my hubby gotta take care and feed the kids lunch that day... poor hubby... and we need to be there pretty early abt 8am so drag the whole gang down to Junction 8... i did not tell other people lah so only hubby and the kids are there... paiseh mah...