finally got time to sit down to read the posts after pooh's annoucement...kekke
kompass, have u signed up any enrichment classes for ur gal yet? ur hb so nice bought u lesportsac and u still hiam...kekke

btw, lesportsac also have fake ones...hahhah...selling in bkk and china...hehhe
sng, ur FM stock is really impressive as well!! WOW!
pooh, i also like the name kieran
think this name got all the votes so far..hehhe
rina, u stayed in JW becuz of ur MIL? if not where would u have stayed?
sweet, think 3kg is a good size la...if cannot finish then ta bao lor...anyways, there's lots of food from the buffet also so some pple might not eat the cake...great tha ur hb was supportive of the toys purchases...i guess ur house now like toyrus...hahha, where do u put the toys? in trishelle's room??
irene/pinkzee, great tha ur boys are selling tim sum already...athan like prefer to crawl and he crawls damn fast lor...faster than our walking speed ah...hahha
pinkzee, yes ah...sometimes the lesportsac bags looks aunty....so it really depends on season...
spin, think u dun have to worry la...cuz my boy's as active also...sometimes i wonder whether he's overactive too...
glayz, ur meimei can shake hands with athan liao...climbing onto sofa and tables but luckily he dun head down, we taught him how to legs down first... but sometimes he kena stucked half way also quite funny ah...hahha
jen, ya man...today very happening here ah...think the items to choose is during their lunar bday...think u got most of the items liao...