(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">GLAYZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</font></font>
Missed u loads man!

jen,
i was there at 10.30am. hence u can guess how long i was there. hiakhiak

hello.. ladies. busy month for me... almost every1 talking abt bb 1st bday celebration.. My little ernice will not have it liao.. coz my mum think that bb will be notier if bday celebrate. think this is y my 1st birthday cake frm my mum is 21st bday.. haha

pooh: how r u? better go L if feel contraction liao.. 3rd bb very fast 1..

cary: so envi.. go bali for couple time.

sng: next time go JB find normal time leh... so that can join u to stock up. hehe

updates from pooh...
she's in labour ward already...she got contractions every 5 to 10 mins...think 2cm dilated liao...JIA YOU!!

wahh...so many posts today eh? lemme read back...kekkeke :p must come in and make annoucement for pooh first mah...kekek :p

GUG Trial
$45 for 1.5hr

Those who are keen, pls indicate your interest below, will check with GUG again to see how it can be arranged. If we can't have a pte class, I'll ask GUG how they can arrange for us to attend in small grps. As for HFMD, we'll monitor for a mth or so &amp; c how, if no further increase in HFMD cases, we just proceed ahead as we can't be waiting endlessly. Or maybe can tell them that we prefer pte class to minimise the risk of exposing our bbs to HFMD, see if they entertain me. hahaha... I'm just polling for interest now, no date or timing has been fixed as I understand all of us are busy with our bbs 1yo bday party.

1. Jen
2. Sporty
3. Sweet
4. Kompass
5. Rina
6. Lin
7. Powerpuffs
8. Pinkzee
9. irene

leobaby, yes it's e ntuc friso coupons, i email u her addr. wah... u r there really for v.long leh, parking must be not cheap.

xtine, got tis kind of saying meh, bb will be notier if bday celebrate?

pooh, jia you jia you!

sporty, yup, today more re nao.

jen, thats what my mum say lah.. 1st time heard too... i also asking my mum what items for bb to choose. my mum lazy to think &amp; prepare for me this time...

xtine, items for bb to choose is done during their lunar bday, rite? or on ang moh bday or doesn't matter?

leobaby, forward u e email liao.

finally got time to sit down to read the posts after pooh's annoucement...kekke :p

kompass, have u signed up any enrichment classes for ur gal yet? ur hb so nice bought u lesportsac and u still hiam...kekke :p btw, lesportsac also have fake ones...hahhah...selling in bkk and china...hehhe

sng, ur FM stock is really impressive as well!! WOW!

pooh, i also like the name kieran
think this name got all the votes so far..hehhe

rina, u stayed in JW becuz of ur MIL? if not where would u have stayed?

sweet, think 3kg is a good size la...if cannot finish then ta bao lor...anyways, there's lots of food from the buffet also so some pple might not eat the cake...great tha ur hb was supportive of the toys purchases...i guess ur house now like toyrus...hahha, where do u put the toys? in trishelle's room??

irene/pinkzee, great tha ur boys are selling tim sum already...athan like prefer to crawl and he crawls damn fast lor...faster than our walking speed ah...hahha

pinkzee, yes ah...sometimes the lesportsac bags looks aunty....so it really depends on season...

spin, think u dun have to worry la...cuz my boy's as active also...sometimes i wonder whether he's overactive too...

glayz, ur meimei can shake hands with athan liao...climbing onto sofa and tables but luckily he dun head down, we taught him how to legs down first... but sometimes he kena stucked half way also quite funny ah...hahha

jen, ya man...today very happening here ah...think the items to choose is during their lunar bday...think u got most of the items liao...

rina, my email is [email protected]

sporty, wah your AF really gone for very long leh...good hor...no stomach cramp every mth...hee hee...i also wan...don know yet leh...no concrete plan yet...everything say say only leh...but hb say maybe go new zealand..see how la at the end of the yr...u sure your party only 80pax huh? hee hee

jen, ya got my access liao...u look out for yours..they will send u an email...i might need to buy some food jar from HT...when u ordering? i also interested in the GU trial...let me know when u organising...

pooh, jus ignore their black faces lor...like wat bear say, when u come back, jus go to your room...don let them bother u hor...

pinkzee, tks...the paper is rather easy
...then i guess amadeus also need to wear size 4 le lor...i also wanna buy shoes for him to wear so tat he will be used to wearing them...

GUG Trial
$45 for 1.5hr

Those who are keen, pls indicate your interest below, will check with GUG again to see how it can be arranged. If we can't have a pte class, I'll ask GUG how they can arrange for us to attend in small grps. As for HFMD, we'll monitor for a mth or so &amp; c how, if no further increase in HFMD cases, we just proceed ahead as we can't be waiting endlessly. Or maybe can tell them that we prefer pte class to minimise the risk of exposing our bbs to HFMD, see if they entertain me. hahaha... I'm just polling for interest now, no date or timing has been fixed as I understand all of us are busy with our bbs 1yo bday party.

1. Jen
2. Sporty
3. Sweet
4. Kompass
5. Rina
6. Lin
7. Powerpuffs
8. Pinkzee
9. irene
10.ros

sporty, txks, so e choosing of items is during lunar bday. but then i dunno wat those items represent. hahaha...

ros, ok, will look out for my email then. i shd be ordering HT within nxt few days bah, tink i will check w them on e availability 1st cos i scared those cookies/puffs i wanna order oos. GUG, i try if they allow us to hv pte class, else may hv to ask them how to fit us into smaller grps, will update u all later, anyway, tink most pp biz w preparing bb's bday celeb.

latest!
pooh popped last nite at 11pm+
Natural with gas...
fast delivery...

Her mickey weighs 3.97kg!

1401154.jpg

Congrats gal!!

ros, yes ah...my AF dunno disappear to where liao ah...lol :p tha grassroots room max 80 paxs mah...so better keep within the limits n i'm finalising the paxs by this week lor...

jen, think calculator=accountant, money= banker, pen= teacher...i also duunno the details...so u letting jake choose? u cooking mee sua for his lunar bday?

good morning ladies!

congrats to pooh! wow, 3.9kg, w/out epi some more!

sporty, i'm tinking of letting jake choose, for fun. his lunar bday falls on a weekday, dun tink i can cook for him, unless i take leave, maybe will ask SIL cooks instead.

Morning all..

Pooh, CONGRATS!!!

Aiyo, i miss those times after give birth, struggle with b/feeding, carrying a newborn.. lol...

Congratulations Pooh! Really bring back fond memories for me.

Sporty, nope haven't sign up for any enrichment yet. Was about to sign her up for Kindermusik when the HFMD erupted. Think I may sign her up for GUG if the trial class is good. Hb bought the bag for me in HK. Bought one for my mum too. He took a picture of the shop to proof to us that it is an "upclass" brand *haha*

congrats to pooh!
fast delivery and mickey is of a very solid wt!

sporty, ya somemore i will be ordering agar agar so a 3kg cake should be enuff ;p her toys are strewn all over the living room, her room is currently occupied by the maid. when she's ready to sleep on her own, then i will move the maid out, no way am i going to let them sleep together. but actually alot of her toys not open yet, like those bought at toysrus sale. all kept in the bomb shelter until she's older

jen, can email me pooh's home addy too? which stage of the friso coupon does she want? so that the rest i can give to other mummies

congrats pooh! strong gal...
welcome boyboy!!

glayz/sporty
emmanuel oso start climbing up liao... sometimes he remember to come down fm butt sometimes he forgets too kan chiong to come down he will chiong head down...

Sweet, curious arh... Y ur girl cannot sleep with the maid? For me i think it's a good idea so when they have nightmares, the maid is around at least..

GUG, their lessons are not too bad, but the attitude of the staff there puts me off!

sng, i dun wan them to develop a close bond leh.. since the day the maid joins us, we make it clear to her that her job is mainly to do housework niah and at my parents' place, if my dad no time to take care of trishelle, then she helps out. other than that, whatever concerns trishelle, we will do on our own, even her night feeds in the past, my hb does all of it. bathing till now, we will rush home every evening to bath her ourselves, our maid has never bath her b4.

Sweet, ic... good that daddy and mummy make effort to bond with her..
For me, cos both dh and me travel quite a fair bit that's y we cannot do most of the stuffs ourselves.. This morning on the way to work, i was thinking i miss so much of the grow stages of my kids.. No doubt, we get home straight after work to have dinner with them, play with them etc, there are still plenty of things they do in the afternoons that we don't get to see.. and when the maid tells me, i can't help feeling jealous..

Bear with me for a while... i need to rant...

Yesterday night, i found a small sharp screw on Grace's cot.. As it is, i already told the maid not to give grace little cars to play! this is not the first time i found things that are not suitable for Grace in her cot! the last time, one of nick's toy car was in meimei's cot and the wheel came off.. This silly girl happily chewing the wheel like mentos in her mouth! i dare not imagine if she have swallowed that down!

And, everytime the maid goes on off, she buy those cheap toy cars for my boy. I know she loves him that's y she buys him toys, but i cannot make her understand that there is a reason y the box has to say "suitable for 3years and up" etc.. And, usually, these cheap toys are easily broken when they drop, or the wheels falls off easily (which meimei will eat), or the parts are rough, or the battery hole has no screw to prevent nick and grace from opening them up and eating the batteries etc... Haiz!

Then this morning i didn't dare to tell her off cos i leaving for shanghai tonight......... dunno what she will do to my kids when i am not at home.. sigh...

Congratulations POOH!
geez... i remember my last post was to urge her to call the labour ward to check in.. and wow! finally we meet lil mickey!

sporty,
very soon, Athan will join in to be one of the dimsum boys liaoz haa...

jen,
any idea when will the GUG Trial be held?

sng, it's easier for us coz we only have trishelle mah whereas u have 3 kids! i foresee when my 2nd one comes along, we will have no choice but to rely more on the maid

how long is your trip to shanghai?

sweet, for now, coming back on sunday... but i hope i get things completed by friday or sat and come back on an earlier flight.. U want to stock up more Leapfrog or FP toy?

leobaby, my friend does the distribution for FP and LF toys into the US market... So usually he offers them to me at slightly lower than those USD rates... But i usually have to email him the list way in advance so that he can get pple to pack them out of the cartons.. Then either he hand carry them back to SG for me, or if i go china, he will get them to send it to my hotel. Worth only if u getting those new release items cos usually they not so fast go "on sale" here..

sweet, hv fwded pooh's email to you, pls check.

pinkzee, no fix date for GUG trial yet as i'm checking with them if it's possible to hv a pte class for us, if not, will try to arrange them for us to attend their existing classes in small grps. tink most pp prefer to wait for e HFMD to die down &amp; their bb's bday party to be over. am just polling to c whose keen, will update again when i got more info.