kompass, i usually get buds bathing stuff from robinsons, didnt know that JL carries them as well.. next time have another alternative
powerpuffs, i have sent u the pics le
pooh, do rest well and hope that mickey will be guai guai
jen, i am very disappointed with my BJG and wouldnt be signing up with them. 1st time i went down personally to the school and wanted to get a trial date, the admin said that have to register online. so i went home and did that. 3 days later (on a wed), they sms me that got slot for the coming sat (which is 2 weeks ago). i was thinking so impersonal, cant even be bothered to call, go thru sms. fine, never mind i sms the person back asking some questions. bo replies for 2 whole hrs, so i called up the school.. nobody picks up for at least half an hr. finally someone did and i ask like who is the teacher for the class, the person can say "the schedule not out yet???" it was unbelievable! wed contact me, sat class they dun even have the name list? anyway, that sat i was occupied so i said that i cant make it and ask them to contact me again for another trial. so the next week also on a wed, she called me back again and said that sat again have trials, so i again enquire bout the teacher taking the class. u know what she replied? "even if i tell u who is the teacher, u also wouldnt know it" hello, i am the customer here, whether i know the teacher or not, it's up to me to decide and it's such a simple request, i really dun see what's the big deal of hiding the teacher list. i strongly believe that a good teacher will make alot of differences. anyway the ultimate was when she found out that i have attended the crawler 1 before, she told me "sorry, if u have attended crawler 1 trial before, we cant allow u to attend crawler 2 trial coz our waiting list is very looong" i was dumbfounded! it is not as if your trial is free hor, it's $40 per lesson and u mean to tell me that crawler 1 and crawler 2 program is the same that no pt attending 2 times?? their rationale is totally ridiculous and i heard from hb's colleague who sent his daughter there as well that each term bound to have at least 2 or 3 lessons taken by relief teacher who are not quite up to standard. i question this staff bout this, she said that those are "senior teachers" and not relief hor.. anyway, that very nite, i shoot them a "feedback" till now also bo reply, no service recovery at all. at the end of the day, no matter how impressed i m with their cirrculum, i wouldnt be signing trishelle for their lessons if this is the kind of teacher that they hire. yes, the staff i spoke to also take classes. anyway, having said so much, there are still plenty of parents who like the school, so i guess it's up to individual preferences, i can see that jake enjoy his class totally
quiling, dun be too upset lah. if u wish for a gal, can try for a 3rd one.. then the 2 gor gor can protect their little sis. most importantly is bb healthy can liao
caitlyn, u going for your getaway this weekend hor? hehe