Jang
Wat..no maid liao???
Aiyo.. phlegm hor..is really irritating leh...Shane also having it for so long...and cos my mum to worry la
She say having phlemgm for too long will cos asthma...
But see doc liao... also like no effect leh
Bear
Think organic chicken..is those chicken been feed organic feed la...
U want to kill the chicken har...wahahahahahhahaha
Junk Food
I just intro mei mei to fries last weekend...wahahahhahahaha
But she PREFER the bread of my burger...wahahahahahahha
Rina
Tot u want a 3yr gap...
Then like that u have to see at Jerral when he is 2...
But by then he will be at TERRIBLE 2 stage...and u may just give up the idea
Anyway..I also want to chop chop la.. but must have minimum 2 yrs gap la...so Shane and Sky 2 yR gap
If u wait til jerral is 3... most prob u may not have #2...as... by age 2..they are SO EASY to bring up liao..
and dun pester u as much...wahahahahahahahaha
Qiuling
Hahahahaha
Ya dosage...
PD med are a bit stronger...as the doc are more pro in administer to young kids...and GP milder...
elaine
hahahahahahha
U also SWEAR by hou zhao san har...
to hb... huo zhao san is XIAN DAN lor
My ger phlegm say eat sure recover...
That time she LS...he also say eat huo zhao san
Actually lessons should be repeative...as our bbs mind need these to remember...
U watch baby vcds...all are repeative lor...esp brainy baby numbers..not for the sleepy head...
Caitlyn
Baby shouldn'd be snoring???
From what I know many babies sleep LOUDLY la... not sure is it snoring or not...wahahahahahaha
Mummy_tang
Oh can take that har....
Ok... think many mummies will rush to buy liao...
LEAVE SOME STOCK IN SK OR YISHUN OK!!!!