cottoncandy
shannen, the one i bought is cube form, not stick type. so i will feed her directly bit by bit, didnt mix into cereal
reanne at 8kg ok lah, trishelle only 7.2kg as of last nite hehe
u bringing reanne to which polyclinic? aiya, just miss by a day, i m bringing trishelle on wed ;p
sporty, yup just call the general line at aquaduck, the lady is friendly de
ros, if your hb dun wan to bring amadeus down to the pool, u can do it lo hehehe
glayz, trishelle can hold her own bottle since 1 mth back le but she doesnt hold it till she finish all the milk. usually half way, she will either pull out the teat or simply let go of her hands hehe
caitlyn, wow! isaiah is cute leh! hehehehe fancy putting whole mouth into the container hehehe
you must be very very happy liao lo! mr caitlyn is back
kompass, which baby yogurt did u buy? trishelle hates the baby yoplait, i thinking to get another type to let her try le. ya, just imagine so young already know how to indicate "no", she's going to be a terror when she grows up. her temper is legendary within my family circle
reanne at 8kg ok lah, trishelle only 7.2kg as of last nite hehe
u bringing reanne to which polyclinic? aiya, just miss by a day, i m bringing trishelle on wed ;p
sporty, yup just call the general line at aquaduck, the lady is friendly de
ros, if your hb dun wan to bring amadeus down to the pool, u can do it lo hehehe
glayz, trishelle can hold her own bottle since 1 mth back le but she doesnt hold it till she finish all the milk. usually half way, she will either pull out the teat or simply let go of her hands hehe
caitlyn, wow! isaiah is cute leh! hehehehe fancy putting whole mouth into the container hehehe
you must be very very happy liao lo! mr caitlyn is back
kompass, which baby yogurt did u buy? trishelle hates the baby yoplait, i thinking to get another type to let her try le. ya, just imagine so young already know how to indicate "no", she's going to be a terror when she grows up. her temper is legendary within my family circle