(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

irene, u very funny leh...say until like tha...

ros, think last time ur hb said he also kno how to aquaducks and dun wanna go again...hee

shannen, icic...so renovating ur new place now?

j & mum, ur hb's so sweet...

glayz, u bringing shane to SK polyclinic? u got make appt or u jus walk in? I also thinking of bringing amadeus for the assessment but hor havent booked appt yet...

ros
wahahahahahahhahahahhaha
My ger intake also DROP leh..after her LS incident..
Now she onli take 120ml of milk..u force her to take more...she dun even suckle..will SMILE at u..machiam u playing see who can push the teat

Bear
wei
U dun say until like that leh
what jik ba bong
Shane will stop eating when she dun wan lor
She see my bowl and crawl away crying on her 2nd day of solids(her lS incident)... and just eat so she dun feel hungry....

sporty, oh ya hor....hahaha....remember liao so if this time got another aquaduck, must think of a way liao...but hear from wat sweet describe, its different from the last time trial one lor...

sporty, no getting the key yet. will only get the key 14/04 and need to move out here before 20/4. so a bit rush. so, only do basic thing like painting and chemical wash. the rest, after move in then do lor. no choice... bcos hubby said dun wan to borrow bridging loan.

Ros, really ah??? So your hb got register himself as Mr Ros boh? Ask him to post here lah. Hahaha...

Sporty, coz these 3 bbs seems to eat alot leh. I hear liao also feel very full.

Shannen
Probation no leave la

ros
No shane went to Yishun poly...
This one is appt make from last jab la

glayz, amadeus also same la...when he don wanna drink, he also push the teats away n smile at me...or he simply don suck lor...force him, he jus spit the milk out...he is a very stubborn boy!

ros, u can juz walk in for the accessment la...tha's what my mum did...then u better think of a good story to tell ur hb to go aquaducks again since he will be going down the waer...hahha

shannen, huh? like tha ah...no need to do other renovations? the place must be quite well renovated then...

irene, aiya...dun be sour grapes la...if the bbs can eat, then let them be lor...hee hee

Ros
hahahahahahahahahaha
But at the rate he eat.. how come he is lighter than Shane... *opps*

holding bottle
How many babies are holding their own bottle har???
I want to make shane take her own bottle leh
But she REFUSE
I dun wan her to be like gor gor leh..i hold for Sky till he was like.....16months???

glayz, u never read wat i post above huh...now his porridge intake also reduce liao la...

irene, he enever register la...he not interested to post one...he jus wanna read n then make fun of wat i post la...he very bo liao one...now he is bioing me while i typing away

Shannen
Me dun take leave la
will be my mum... will dress sky in his school Uni..in case too rush to go home...
and get hb to send them lor..in case all the cab went to hide

Shannen
Ya lor... no leave mah
anyway... heard..i am STILL entitle to 2 days child care leave...even tho i already utlise mine in old coy...wahahahahahhahahaha

glayz, maybe his bones lighter lor...i also don know leh but when i carry him he is so heavy leh...but i don know his weight now leh...must wait till i go for the asessment...

sporty, then i c when i free then i jus walk in la...but if going on sat, tink i better make appt or else don know wait till wat time...

J&Mum
EXACTLY!!!!

So must pump Shane up...
Otherwise the scales STUCK at some small number I will be buay song lor

shannen, good leh, not much reno required and can move in liao... next time reanne can swim everyday liao...hehhe

glayz, stop saying 1 and 1/3 to ros la...hahha....i also took double childcare leave last yr...kekke

glayz, amadeus also very lazy to hold his bottle...when the bottle in his mouth liao, he will let go both his hands....

ros
Sat...forget it la
Half day mah.... think all appt will be fuller booked..
Last time heard a nurse say... the dunno what month and 9month..better dun go on sat...as MAY need to see doc as well..then q will bw uber long..so best to go on a weekday...
If no need see doc..for normal jab..can go on weekend

ros
i put her hand there to old..she will let go..then I change hands..also the same.. but will LOOK AT U in SHOCK when the bottle drop..then I just @$%#$ and hold for her

glayz, ok then...guess i need to bring him there alone liao...

sporty, tks for helping me unless u also making fun of me huh...hee hee...jus joking...

ask u gals, i realised my didi hasn't do any assessment since the last jab many months ago..

i plan to do this only the next jab... so will this pose any problem?

Hello all..

Grace's weight, still 7.3kg only at the last check-up, been coughing and puking for the past 2months, so hb and me been very hardworking at changing bedsheet at 3am every night..

Hair, still that few strands, so was telling glayz i cannot clip her hair incase that few short miserable strands also drop off..

Teeth, Grace got 6 tooth laio..2 below, and 4 on top. Greedy baby, eats 1 whole bowl of porridge but still drinks min milk.

Teething biscuits : Glayz, Grace seems to prefer us to hold the biscuit for her. she will hold it between her lips and look at us then she finally decide that we won't help her to hold it, then she will use her hands and hold. eat until left that small little bit and she dunno how to open her hand and put the biscuit into the mouth, she will then pass it from 1 hand to another and back again.. very cute.. hehe.

Good morning.

Glayz, I know Isaiah has been holding his own milk bottle since few mths back.
Joshua refuses to hold too. If I force him to hold, he will pull out the teat and smile at me.

Sporty, yah lor...I am so sour grapes leh. Hahaha....

Ros, you mean all along your hb dunno how much you are feeding Amadeus ah?
When you feed lesser, does he poo lesser? Or still poo alot?

good morning ladies...

lin/irene/J&Mum, u all are so early...

sporty, everyday swimming?? i dun know swimming. then must depend on my hubby le. whether he is free to bring kids to swim or not. keke....

ros, better call to make appt before gg for the assessment. if not, need to wait until siao.
if with appt, quite fast. last time i rem with appt, less than 1 hr finish everything.

morniing all..

irene - keke.. was just telling my hb tt lucky we isaiah kena tricked to hold his own milk btl from ard 4 mth.. now spoilt by him.. next time gotta hold for mei mei, i sure sianz! but he refuses to feed himself e gerber stars.. he'll just oopen his mouth.. if we refuse to feed him hor, he will put his whole mouth into e container we put e stars in!!! haha.. so he wun be tricked again i think! haha

Morning everyone!

The gerber stars taste quite yummy! Took about 2 weeks for my girl to get use to the taste but she likes it now. Today, we'll be trying the baby yogurt. My pd ever said that babies are like computers. If we miss letting them taste all the different flavours (e.g. sweet, sour, bitter etc) by first year, they will end up being fussy eaters later.

sweet, your little girl looks really cute shaking her head. Boy, she is good at it :)

Good morning ladies,

J&Mum, seems like Grace got some phlegm that refuse to go away. Now Nick has HDMD
sigh.. 1 falling sick after another..

Kompass, Grace loves the yogurt. But bb yogurt is tasteless de...

my MS WORD drawing toolbar is missing from my screen and no matter how many times i click and unclick the add toolbars function, the tool bar doesn't appear. any IT expert can help? My IT admin couldn't find the toolbar too.

Lin, shutdown and restart? maybe it will just reappear after u restart..

Grace been taking medicine to get rid of the phlegm together with antibiotics. But even after 3 doses of antibiotics, still the phlegm refuse to go away. We now trying to change her FM to see if it helps but seems like no diff leh..

caitlyn, good that Isaiah is holding his own bottle.....gabriel is too lazy to hold. Nowadays with the toothie pegs he is also lazy to hold. He will stuff into his mouth and let go of his hands.

kompass....yeah agree tt we shld let babies try the different tastes/flavours so tt they will be receptive to new foods.

sng's mummy, i shut down liao and re start twice. but no sign of it.

how abt TCM? some pple turn to TCM they say more effective. but i am not sure.