(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

pooh, i saw the scan, so cute leh your bb... can smile some more... miss those times having baby in my tummy... hehhehehe... must be so exciting for you...

glayz, ayo must still wear safety shoes huh... but after wearing such a heavy shoes, you can have muscular legs liao... hehehehe

Hi rina,

Me also blur blur. Me bringing Megan for eye checkup cos her crossed eye quite bad. Lately everyday I practice making her move her eyeballs. Else later she develops lazy eye. But tot I'l just bring her for an eye check for confirmation. See how serious her case is. Cos almost every photo I take of her is really jialet loh.

Glayz,
I saw dugro but from 1 yr old onwards. There's a 6mths onwards but I'm still reading if they have cereal inside. can't conclude yet.

Ros,
Ask you, does Amadues have nappy rash cos he poos so often? My ger seems to develop rash due to the poo. Very stressed.

anyone wants dumex fm sample? for 1 yr and above. let me know ok. i can to you just pay for the postage.

glayz, alamak... kick hb huh... hahahaha

sigh. dylan was sitting down then he fell backwards and hit the floor. another few times was against the wall, i feel soooo guilty. been watching him already, but just one second away and there he goes. how? i am kinda worried. cause he was very cranky just now.

phy sometimes, if they poo so often, they will develop nappy rash... need to put nappy rash cream more than usual and once he poo must quickly change the diaper and if you got time, air the bottom abt 5 to 10 minutes in between nappy change...

sigh. dylan was sitting down then he fell backwards and hit the floor. another few times was against the wall, i feel soooo guilty. been watching him already, but just one second away and there he goes. how? i am kinda worried. cause he was very cranky just now.

Lin,
thanks, me felt slightly better, but still no voice and lethargic, so sianz to get sick.... cannot play with my boy

glayz,
thanks, you take care too hor
you should have ROAR before the last piece of wobao is kenna taken away mah, hehe...

phy, amadeus does gets nappy rash from all the pooing but i jus apply more nappy cream on him and he will be ok the next day...

elaine, observe him like wat db says n if u still feel uncomfortable, bring him to see a pd...hope he will be fine...

Brainless man

This morning...was wearing this pair of covered shoes... then as this pair also LONG time din wear..the mouth start to open...
reach MRT station... realise..and quickly rush back..not forgetting to call hb to bring out my shoes....
In the end... u know where are my shoes... to bring out my shoes to hb is to bring out from cupboard..and left outside the door...
I FUME LOR...at the same time curse at his brainless act..already told him my shoes BREAKING apart..and he EXPECT me to walk all the way home!!!
But luckily not late la.... if not he sure ganna tonight

caitlyn, never suan u la...juz wondering why u so eng only...haha

leobaby, i saw the grand piano at taka fair too...so many fairs/sale ard so u can compare prices before u buy...

pinkzee, hope u feeling better now...i can imagine ur terror...mine's quite a terror as well...haha

sweet, thkks
think u sharpening ur horns to chiong for ips on thurs...haha

powerpuffs/ros, thks, he's feeling better today...

rina, juz need to pay for his ferry tickets only...

pooh, saw ur mickey...very cute...bring back good old memories of being preggy...

glayz, no internet access?? then u more cham than me...haiz...missed ur roars...

pooh
ur mickey so cute... he seems like smiling for d pic... miss preggie time hahaaa

sporty
glad athan recovering... he can enjoy d holiday too...

glayz
ur hb blur huh... but guess men r like tt... tts y they saz men r fm mars, women r fm venus...

waiting for hubby come bac so can bring dylan check. for MY peace of mind cause i face him every sec.and hope nothing wrong too. then last night i went to cutiejuniors to buy helmet for dylan ...kinda crazy i think, but then again, i dun wanna to be so tensed up every second.got helmet better. hope he dun yank off.

yeah glayz...i agree. woman are entirely different from men one, cannot assume everything they know, i also have to tell hubby EVERYTHING SINGLE THING, if not i end up pissing myself off, even then , i still get piss off. lol

Gd mrning mummies

Glayz- we really missed you

Elaine- relax ur mind. Dylan will be alrite. Jayda fell frm our bed twice too. understd hw worried you are. Visit the PD & raise your concern. I oso got advice frm mummies here.

pooh, mickey is so cute! can see that he's chubby chubby

caitlyn, no prob.. u let me know if u need the coupons. i will reach there ard 8.30am - 9am. didnt see much featured good buys leh. but the toys always got good discount - 20% + 10% kind of thing

pinkzee, hahahhaha long time never see u liao mah ;p

lin, nice meeting u and caitlyn yesterday too
our babies have fun

sporty, hahaha dun think will be getting any big ticket items this time round, coz i m going alone, no strength to lug the heavier stuff ;p

elaine, how's dylan's checkup at the PD?

pooh, ya mickey's feature veri boiiiiii.. :p looking at ya 4D, i kinda miss my pregnancy period.. but but but... i am not ready for #2 yet.. hee...

phy_o, icic... jerral also got abit of crossed eye but i think cos last time when i am young i also have it leh.. ten slowly goes away so jerral's one nv bother me.. hee... but then hor.. his eye one big one small.. hopefully it will balance when he is older...

glayz, finally u are back! we miss ya roar mann.. how is ya new job so far??

ytd, we bring jerral to see GP cos he is having slight fever and pretty cranky... dunno whether its due to teething (upper jaw) or he has catch a cold... haiz...

btw, anyone here buy the 'friends of zoo' membership ya? good?

1293668.gif

elaine,
dont worry. Dylan will be just fine. but suggest u proceed with checkup at PD just to make sure that he's realli Ok.

sweet/spin,
going to isetan sales tomorrow?

leobaby, this 'friends of zoo' is an annual subscription whr can grant 2adults and 3children in at no cost and parking is free also.. but the subcription is $150 leh.. cos thinkg whether worth it or not..

rina, i have the friends of the zoo. Pretty good value to me. THe pass allow entry for 4 adults and your baby. The parking is free too.

rina, my hb's co offers the coporate zoo pass, so we didnt buy the "frens of the zoo" pass

leobaby, yup will be going early in the morning
btw, for the disney buggy that ash has, is the "ring" surrounding the upper body of the bb detachable?

kompass, 4adults?? i saw on the website say 2 adults leh.. tt y i considering...

leobaby, i only got 1 baby.. but i got a 5yrs old niece who is like a daughter to us.. :D we alway bring her along..

rina, there are various combinations to achieve the total number allowable into the zoo with the friends card. 4 adults is defintely possible. I did that a couple of weeks ago

Leobaby- gd mrning
i was wonderin hw cum dun see ur mrning greeting
hee. I dun shop istean leh .hehe .u gg huh ?

Rina- gd mrning
. I yet to buy . so u free again today huh ? heee

spin, morning.. u yet to buy wat? yah lor.. heehee.. actuali got things to do la.. but prob can occupied me for the morning nia.. hahahah...

Rina - the zoo friend clud thingy. hee . :S.. u must pretend u buzi ler. haha. envy u leh. can lagged a bit. mi still struggling.

spin, u also considering or intend to buy le? yah lor.. can lag abit... nm la.. on the positive side, after struggling then u can lag abit le..

sweet,
me too! hehe. maybe will bum into each other!
you mean this green ring?

1293865.jpg

rina,
IC, if oni a family of 3 using the pass, i think 150 quite ex.

spin,
ya, will be going to buy FP grand piano for Ash

leobaby, yup the green ring
yesterday trishelle had a go on it and she loves it! so i thot of buying it for her provided the ring can be removed or else i think the lifespan of it wouldnt be too long ;p

wat time will u be at IPS?

hmm.
i'm not sure lei. din try to remove. but i think it could be removed. cause there's screws at the steering wheels. check it out tonight and let you know. email your hp to me. text you after i check. fun hor? the oni minus point is the music's abit loud.

rina,
i'm looking at vtech and FP toys. 28%+5%. and avent teats. not sure if leapfrog is participating this year. least year they had 30% discount.

leobaby, usually leapfrog have discount too but only on selected toys, that's why they dun indicate on the leaflet but at the sale, they will have the discount signboard up too

Hello!! How's all the mummies and babies??

Pink, take care!

Pooh, bb so cute! reminds me of my preggie days... #3....ummm let me rape my hubby first!! hahahahaha