wow...thread running so slow ah...
guess becuz roaring lioness not ard...lol
irene, who dare to hantam u here ah...wait kena from u ah!! lol
hui, great tha jovial can stand w/o support, i guess he shd be walking soon...
spin, i always very wu shim one mah...lol

dun forget u owe u porridge leh *wink wink *
leobaby, whoa...thas alot of diapers...what size u bought? whoa..ash have lotsa toys
i like this lor...but dun think i seen it in singapore...u shd click the "see it in action" and see...very fun one...kekkeke
http://www.fisher-price.com/fp.aspx?st=2341&e=detail&pid=41463&pcat=littlesuperstar
pinkzee, great tha u enjoyed ur trip...cant wait for mine...but my lil one's down with slightly fever n running nose...hope he shd be ok by sat...show us pics soon, yah?
whoa, X's so cool can open the car door...hahha...u better activate the child lock next time...
elaine, since u like vivo so much...u shd get the carribean condo...hahha...nearer mah...my boy also moves backwards with his FP stride and ride...i guessed thas normal...even when they started crawling...they started backwards first...
caitlyn, wow...u so eng to organise JG class la...trying to kill time when ur hb's not ard ah??!! hahha
powerpuffs, the specialist u still need to make prior appt...cannot walk in...cuz they dun accept walk ins...think u better call early lor if u wanna go
sweet, any good buys for IPS this time rough?
glayz, how's first day at work?? important qn--->>can access forum bo??
ros, thanks...gotten ur email...their menu dun sound nice leh...think i may juz stick with elsie's kitchen...