(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

elaine,
sure! a million thanks for your offer. look forward to meeting dylan as well.

Morning spin!

hi hi morning all!

am on MC today, am down with a bad flu since yesterday

sporty,
yuppers, will share some pics later when i'm ready
aiyoo.. we have the child lock system, but that rascal's eyes and hands is faster than anything! he's quite a terror.

elaine,
wow, you can really search for all the fun places for the kiddos
wish I could have that surge of energy like yours and the time to spare to bring my boy ard. Dylan is one lucky boy

Leobaby,
ermm.. asking a silly question, where you get the $10 voucher coupon from? can print from the one you posted and use too? hee.. only available at which NTUC? (dang! i felt so aunty now hahaaaa)

pinkz,
i got it from 我报 those free newspapers you get from the station. happen that its distributed at our office builing. so got a few copies from my kakis and our buildings. today's the last day. its ok to be Aunty when it comes to dollars and cents unless u're a millionaire.

leobaby,
ohhh i see
but too bad, i dun take train...so there goes the good chance. yeah yeah... agree with you fully! sometimes gotta be "aunty" to enjoy some good deals hehe

sporty, dun worry, athan is a tough boy, he will be well again by then
he wouldnt want to miss a chance to go bintan with daddy and mummy ;p

caitlyn, yup i have 2 guests coupons, i can pass u one.. now at my parents' place already, so didnt bring out the coupon or else can pass to u later, i pass to u on thurs itself?

actually after submitting, there is no acknowlegement from them one. but i receive the free trial coupon via email directly from JG. could it be that due to overwhelming response, they dun give out le? coz i submitted for powerpuffs, also no news till now..

pinkzee, do take care!

morning gals,

sporty, hope athan has a speedy recovery.. :D ask u ar.. u bring him to bintan need to pay for his share also is it?

pinkzee, rest well.. :D

work, i damn eng today.. hahaha.. dunno how to account for my time later...

morning ladies!

Finally holiday!

Called pediaoptix. The free eyecheck up is over. so now got to pay $65. No choice.

Sigh ... better go check for piece of mind.

spin, ohh.. bo eng then time pass easily.. now i eng, also headache.. dunno hw to account for my time.. heee.

phy_o, i think i miss out alot of past postings.. can share wat happ?

hi ladies!
thanks for your well wishes

sweets,
previously i sent my application for the jg free trial, and got the reply email from JG, but silly me, went to delete that email accidentally, so i sent in for another request.... hopefully can get it in time for the trial, else have to pay

phy_o,
too bad you missed the offer for the free eye check. it shd be more assuring to send your gal for the check tho. btw, have you check with your PD regarding your concern, i believe the PD shd be able to give you better recc.

sporty, I'm sure athan will be well to go to bintan...

leobaby, u got alot of animated gifs hor...everyday will surely see some from u...

leobaby hey no prob
it be fun , hope my new place not so crowded so more space to learn too. hehe.

PZ, no la, i din search purposely one, i saw from the telok blangah mummies forum side, so i let you all know here lor. anyway back from Bambini, was raining when we came back , had to ask a staff to shelter me to the cab, but i like their service. however, i must say, there are alot of ang mos there, and you know how the kids are. very very rough....they keep jumping into the coloured balls, even though one area is only meant for 0 to 3 years old, other older kids keep coming in. one little afroamerican ger threw a ball at me even, i warned her not to cause i was carrying dylan, then she hid herself and threw the ball, so angry that i demanded her to get her mummy, worse still she occupied one house all by herself and refused to let other kids come in, and keep screaming, after i asked for her mummy angrily, she kwai kwai went away. hahaha.really shake my head man.

elaine,
ohh i see, anyway, you're very resourceful also hee
Dylan seems to be having heaps of fun! Oh my! that lil gal is so nasty, I would have called for her mommy too.

just curious...
though our babies should be taking stage 2 FM now, no harm taking stage 1 rite?
actually stage 1 even better rite, since it's meant for new borns?

Jas- i think is ok bah. Stage 1 more ex.. ingredient is better then follow-up milk fomula. when Jayda reaches 6mth, i change to stage 2 liao. hee

jas, i heard from one of the staff at abott tat the milk formula for 6 mths onwards had more iron in it to supplement the growing needs of the baby for more iron...but your mentality same as my SIL...she fed her son infant formula till he is abt 1 yrs plus then changed to similac follow on meant for 6mths onwards and till now when he is reaching 2 yrs still drinking tat formula..

pinkzebra, aiyo so sotong went to delete that email! which class timing u going? coz didnt see your name in the list leh or i blur? hehehe

elaine, ya i heard bout the rough ang moh kids too! think so happen this week is sch hol so there are alot of them there today. think usually on weekdays, it's quite empty one.

sweet,
orhh the JG class ah.... yeah lah i was clearing my mails, and accidentally deleted it. going for this sat's trial class.. guess someone gave up that slot, and i'm taking over

spin/ros
no lah, feeding Jerald stage 2 FM already.
but i still have one tin of stage 1 FM, so wondering if i should mix it with his cereal and feed him or just sell it off lor.

sweet/caitlyn,

Gabriel napped from just now till now still zzz

pooh...the pigeon travel steriliser is abt $50.

it's gd tt u wanna bf yr mickey for a longer period!
will give u emotional support then!

saw the 4D scan!!!! so adorable! he has chubby cheeks!!!! and he smiled for u!

looking at the 4D video reminded me of gabriel's 4D scan!

Caitlyn will u do 4D scan for yr little princess?

hi lin
din see u for a long time

i was thinkin if i shld get the pigeon travel sterlizer or the medela microwave bags for work.. dun noe my locker got space for both breastpump and sterlizer anot.. haha..
saw the 4D scan, very huai nian right? i also viewed trimelle's one earlier on just now

lin
btw, u signed gabriel up for shichida right? if i dun signed up, can i still buy their materials?
wanted for ely and trimelle to go for it.. but so ex!! $780 for 12 weeks.. that would be $1560 for me per term....

db
need to wear safety shoes la...
SUPER heavy sia

Ros
my ger also will squint her eyes if she tot we will be hitting her..
and when she refuse to sleep..and I take the bolster..she also repeat the same face la..
becos my mum will use bolster to hit her...

elaine
Shane moves front la..
but more like stand..sweep her feet and move lor..
me so scare..as she fall from side before

Sometime Toy r us will have sale mah..so u need to keep a LOOK OUT lor

Sporty
my pc..NO INTERNET access lor...ni suo leh

Pinkzee
haiz..today the wobao..FINISH distributing right before my eyes..before i get a copy lor!!!
Anyway..u take care sia
me also have flu la... but is on-going from dunno when lor...

Phy
Saw trhe dugro with cereal..but I onli see is fro Dugro 3 leh..