evening ladies
no archives today eh...seems like a pretty quiet day on forum...
re: 9 mths checkup
my mum bought athan for his checkup today at polyclinic...its FOC...they did some motor skills testing, hearing test and the senior nurse also checked whether his eyes were squirted...everything's fine with him... he's now 10kg+ and 78cm tall...
jas, seems like u bought quite abit of things...i'm looking forward to go tom...
leobaby, yeah...think bb likes bright colors...kekke...i wanna buy pigeon wipes...so tom will be stocking up at taka fair...
sweet, kekkeke...ok la, used to pumping with company liao...even at home when i pump also need to surf net together, if not very bored ah...kekke...think u can bring trishelle for the 9 mths checkup, my mum said she waited for 1 hr w/o appt...
pooh, great tha trimelle will be promoted to the "wu gey" club...kekekke
irene, wah...what song joshua sing? sing for 2 hrs ah...hahha
elaine, dun compare dylan with athan la, think athan's older by 2 weeks...think ken is our "king" here...really impressive lor
ros, u emailed me liao ah? orh...i go and see...i may decide either elsie's kitchen or naked shoppe...kekke...also i shd be engaging a photographer for the event cuz if not we will have no time to take pics also...kekkeke
lin, great tha ur hb's generous and dote on u... envy envy ...
lin/elaine,yes hermes bags are nice and they are famous for their kelly esp...very ex and have to be on waiting list...i can only dream of it...hahha...my ex boss gave me a hermes bag before as a gift (not lindy or kelly la but i forgot what is it called) but now in cold storage...hahha