(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

mei, what is your email addr huh so i can invite you.

qiuling, ur cousin wife so good huh, first time mum can give birth so fast. mine second one was 3 hrs plus... but first one ayo... want to faint...

haha ....
i also dunno how she did it .. guess she is those very fast pple .. my mum used to do it for FB in 3 hrs too and 2nd born me .. in 1 hr .. so people can be that fast . keke ..
Irene ,
can start planning for sibling loh .. then can send the elder one to school in 18mths .. hmm . keke .. Woodbridge dun welcome u la ..
U so free to read other threads har .. i finish reading this thread my eyes super tired already .. sometimes i skip a few days archive somemore and can only chat now .. if i have free lessons ..
gg for lessons in one hours time .. till 5 today

db, my email : [email protected]
Thks!

jen, so cham to have PCOS rite.. i quickly took the pills once 1st AF is here so that i dun have to wait for the next AF coz no idea when will it report.. PCOS made me 1x bio-chemical M/C, 1 ectopic pregnancy.. haiz anyway its over :D

jen

i usually leave white vinegar to soak overnite, then Rinse & soak repeatedly few times w fresh water for anotehr 3 hrs then i use.

didnt know can just do so fast - i might try this next time.

giodano warehouse sales from $1

26/2/08- 9/3/08
Singapore warehouse
10am - 6pm
110 paya Lebar Road #07-05

there is a $5 off $50 purchase upon presentation of flier u can email me for it.

Qiuling, sometimes my bb napping and I finished all my things liao so I read lor. Anyway I sure need to do something when I pump or else I will die of boredom leh.

See how lor...I still not sure if I want a 2nd one yet. I don't want to have a baby for the sake of having baby and end up I ki siao or the baby is being neglected.

Somemore I find that I still want to spend more time with Joshua now. I really bu she de to neglect him.

db, I also want to read your blog. [email protected]
Thank you ah..

Glayz, visit me for what? I will be those siao lang who is very violent one leh. Will scratch your face and tear your hair! Hahaha...

I think both Bear & lion will be quratined for sure. each will hv ur own small rm

Spin, glayz not going to stay at my resort leh...I am staying and she visiting nia leh. But I think after she visits me, she will be offered a promotion room too lah. Where got normal people got siao lang geng and start roaring one???!!!

saw that there's a new kind of diaper Goo.n. Has anyone tried? The name is really odd. The Japanese can really think up of really weird names and funny ones too!

Aquadoodle mat
Slamdunk opening batch 2.. those interested can pm her... or like in Jen case..i put in ur name for u....
but dunback out hor..i will humtum one hor

jen,
hihi, thats what i tot so too. think baby jumper gym is gd enough.

any1 know where i can download flashcards in powerpoint.

TAKA BABY FAIR
starting 6 MAR

Glayz,
9mar ma? tot i saw 6mar.

Sweet, babycare festival coming. can buy babysafe product and keep le. looking forward to buy the comforter set for Ash.

leobaby, i bought enuff bed stuff already leh, so dun think will buy any more babysafe products.. furthermore now she sleeps on our bed ;p

check with u where u bought the disney push car toy? looks very nice!

spin,
hi hi!

leobaby,
wooo.. you really can dig hee
that's the kiddy ride I'm looking for leh! any idea if the price reflected online is in SGD or USD?

hi ladies...been a while ya. hope all fine.
especially pooh's babies and athan.
congrats hui!!!

ester...i went tangs sale today. bought dress usual price 149 at 39, and 2 daniel yam skirts at 10 bucks each.

btw, i just realised i din tell ya all, except hui, my blog is changed to
www.amaku-shizuka.blogspot.com, the old one just for popo.

yo ladies...
juz back home from work and juz had my dinner...haiz...

lin, aiyo...u better take care, seems like u are seriously lack of zz like me...

glayz, wah...ur meimei clap hands again ah?? hehe...go back where and check pcos? gynae ah? he sure say now u bfing, thas why no menses...wah, u so kanchiong abt my #2, #3 and #4... aiya, if its fated tha i can only have one...i resign to my fate la...hehhe

mei, i gone back for checkup and papsmear after giving birth but didnt ask my gynae abt my pcos leh...so u on BCP eh? which brand u taking? how come u wanna prevent? u dun plan to have #2 eh?

hui, congrats...finally tha word "drum roll" came out !! I'm so happy for u...but u so fast put on 4kg liao ah?

db/powerpuffs, the brand is "Esemtan" from guardian pharmacy...u need to bathe the bb like adults cuz u need to lather the foam and apply on body then rinse off...

db, invite me to ur blog too ... u have my email addy rite? thanks

jas, great tha jerald's better now...better keep an eye on him to make sure he heals fast...

bear, wah...u going to hougang resort for long stay ah? good leh...near to ur house...ur joshua and hb can visit u ah...hahhaha...think only u wanna stop at #1 leh...

elaine, thanks for ur well wishes
saw ur blog, seems like dylan enjoyed his session at gymboree gym...kekke

db, I also know its lonely...but...alot of other concerns too.

Elaine, out of curiosity hor...how old are you huh?
I think your grabs today is VERY GOOD!!!

Sporty, really ah..I was thinking its really only me leh that's why I ask. I think so far no one mention wanna stop at 1 except me.

Ladies, anybody watched the CH 8 some japanese food variety show just now huh? Any idea which Sakura branch was it?