yo ladies...
juz back home from work and juz had my dinner...haiz...
lin, aiyo...u better take care, seems like u are seriously lack of zz like me...
glayz, wah...ur meimei clap hands again ah?? hehe...go back where and check pcos? gynae ah? he sure say now u bfing, thas why no menses...wah, u so kanchiong abt my #2, #3 and #4... aiya, if its fated tha i can only have one...i resign to my fate la...hehhe
mei, i gone back for checkup and papsmear after giving birth but didnt ask my gynae abt my pcos leh...so u on BCP eh? which brand u taking? how come u wanna prevent? u dun plan to have #2 eh?
hui, congrats...finally tha word "drum roll" came out !! I'm so happy for u...but u so fast put on 4kg liao ah?
db/powerpuffs, the brand is "Esemtan" from guardian pharmacy...u need to bathe the bb like adults cuz u need to lather the foam and apply on body then rinse off...
db, invite me to ur blog too ... u have my email addy rite? thanks
jas, great tha jerald's better now...better keep an eye on him to make sure he heals fast...
bear, wah...u going to hougang resort for long stay ah? good leh...near to ur house...ur joshua and hb can visit u ah...hahhaha...think only u wanna stop at #1 leh...
elaine, thanks for ur well wishes
saw ur blog, seems like dylan enjoyed his session at gymboree gym...kekke