hui, congrats!

sharon, u also TTC-ing now?

Hi leobaby
U MIA very long hor....

Sharon
Aiyo... quick quick la...
Then u have another..maybe dun like forest and jungle lor...wahahahahaha

mei, oh i see... i also nvr go for pap smear...

spin, why sob sob? next one you lah... now can ask more mummies to give bbdust to you... higher chance of conceiving....

hi leobaby

Glayz- u missed Leobaby's "gd mrning" greeting huh ? Scared leh.. i mean the labour part lah.. so pain

Sweet - wat is TTC-ing ? hehe..

db
sorry for rushing u ytd leh..as need to pick up my kids la...
Anyway...sorry for giving u so many missed calls lor... becos in case u busy..i drop by ur place to pass u lor...
tot u need to carry 1, tag 1..very mafan mah...

sweet,
thanks for the offer. i cant make it this sat. signed up for shichida methods preview. and had been invited to my SIL's mom place for dinner.

keke.
glayz,
i'm a SAHM for 3 days. my aunt had a major op yesterday. my mom had no time to care for ash. miss me huh. keke

hello db, spin.

glayz, sorry i did not respond to ur calls, i was busy feeding the kids dinner, i did not hear my hp ring... paiseh paiseh... lucky yesterday hb on course so he reach home at 6pm... if not hv to drag the kids with me liao.... hahhahahahah

leobaby, wow you sign up for shicida preview huh.. i heard from one mummy she so stress out over this method... because it all depends on the parents to make it work... she got no choice to make it work because she paid thousands of dollars for this course....

db, read that u have fed your boy grapes? is it the red or green type? and also for lentils, which type u bought? i also saw red and green types..

sweet,
the preview is like a free talk. its only for parents. no kiddos. i heard that 1 of the instructors open an enrichment centres herself. yet to find out which 1.

db,
harlor, expensive hor. i'm still pondering whether to go anot. my feel is bjg is good enough. furthermore i have no time at all to practice with ash.

leobaby
My friend under shinchida also complain stressful..as must REVIEW everyday... and her son will sleep in class and wake up when the sayonara song is sing...wahahahahahhahaha (that was many months back la...I haben check with her current status...)

leobaby, ya lor expensive... she is a working mum, she said to arrange the flashcards for learning is tedious, also depends on your child mood. if no mood cannot proceed. every other week she needs to make new flashcards for her daughter... so she said she so stressed out... but she said it seems to work for her child.

glayz,
i go and see if can steal a trick or 2. keke. haben decided yet. ash just cant sit still. she's in to standing up now. she'll grab my clothes and attempt to stand. very difficult to keep her still.

xtine,
i wrote in to them asking about their programmes details and they offered a place for the preview.
but you can call them to register. http://www.shichidamethod.com/

leobb, ok will try thanks.. but after the preview. share your view & what their price leh.. thanks ar

hui.. 4 weeks preggy,thats fast leh.. hehe

pooh
no, my ILs sent Jerald to East Shore as it's only 5min drive away.

hui
wow, congrats!

Thanks all for the well wishes.
Jerald was discharged yest.
The Neurosurgeon didn't do CT scan on him as he said even if there's a small blood clot, he wouldn't operate on him, and if it's a big clot, Jerald wouldn't be so active and alert already.
but we stil have to be careful of him knocking here and there and it may affect the healing of the skull fracture.
the healing takes 1-2months to fully heal.
*sigh* enough of high chairs.
no more for him!

so much archives to catch up .. keke ..
Caityln , school not so kind one unless u find friend sin school to take over for a while while u send your hubby .. Last time i spoke to my HOD about sending my hubby off , just taking a two hours break from school she also dun allow .. although i have no lessons .. hmm .. just to share .. unless u take MC on that day lor ..

Qiuling, J&mum gave up her slot for this Sat, 2pm @ Suntec.

I think hor...june thread mummies most efficient leh.

Irene ,
So is the slot taken up yet ? i am free this sat .. but is the pool cold ? zac swam once and cried so loud .. thinking of bringing him to swim again .. and the gears we have to bring ?

this morning radio advertising the TANGS sale - i asked hb (cos i am a Tang)

me:Tangs sales - Tang must go?
hb: .....
me: my other surname is ROBINSONS! (kwack kwack!)

Wonder if sales at Tangs worth going - my friend told me the plat tangs card gives 10% rebates - so when buying cosmentics right (unless metro 20% voucher la) this is the other best place (robinsons only 5% lor)

Last time got a $200 shaver for my dad's bd, the rebates 8% i tink i got the not so branded rice cooker nearly for $10-15 with the rebates. But other than that not sure any one went to the Tangs sales yet?

Did i mentioned my cousin wife giving birth to first born two days ago within three hours and no epidural somemore ... that is efficient ...

Spin, only 2 in Jul thread preggy nw :p
Aug's thread no news yet.. lol!

db, can invite me to read ur blog? just realise i cant access ur blog leh :p

Qiuling, yes...its not heated pool. No one mentioned about taking the slot yet.
Just bring swimsuit & bathing stuffs.
You want to go I forward you the email.

My turn? No plans yet...I don't have help from MIL or mother so if I have another one, I will go siao lang geng.

Spin, yes...sometimes I bored I will read may & July thread too.

rina, i aso tried to access ur blog few days ago, can't access, y suddenly blocked? got things u dun wan us to c izit? remember to invite me too.

sporty, i aso pcos, tha y i hardly hv AF & yes, not easy to conceive a bb.

glayz, wat i mean is tha i dun agree tha can't sleep well if bb sleeps in btwn parents cos gotta siam bb or scared will ya dao bb lah, tha cld be initially but aft used to it, it wun liao. actually, so long bb sleeps in e same rm, u wun sleep well whether it's on e bed w u or at e cot cos u still gotta pat or stuck back e pacifier or attend to bb's needs.

caitlyn, actually am surprised tha 4 docs say to u near impossible to conceive cos dun ovulate & hormonol levels low. tink it's difficult to conceive naturally & req help to conceive. i aso dun ovulate & hormonol levels low but my gynae never tell me can't conceive, just more difficult to conceive, can take med to ovulate & increase hormonol one de, i manage to conceive jake thru IUI. but i came to realise tha some gynaes dun do fertility treatment, so it's impt to choose a right gynae to help conceiving for those hv difficulty.

spin, mine is pigeon steriliser, i aso use lemon for descaling. i'll add a few drops of lemon juice to 50ml of water & pour on e metal plate & on e steriliser button. aft e "sterilising" stops, leave it for a few mins, e water will dry up & it's v.dirty & i hv to rub off those dirts, aft tha, it's nice & clean. i followed e instruction in e user guide, maybe u can check ur user guide.

hui, congrats!

leobaby, if u no time to practise, dun bother going for shicida cos my boss just shared w me ytd, spend so much $$ but not much results as parents no time to do e work w kid & it's v.stressful for both kid & parents.

jas, u seeking 2nd opinion abt e blood clot? just to share but not meant to scare u... i got a colic who got some blood clot, then e doc (not those snr experienced type, those MO) said it'll be "absorbed" by e body & will go away in time. on & off his body will feel aching, then things worsen, he started to hv minor stroke & got once in mrt, he felt cold, hands shaking & since then, i never c him back in opic. later, we found out tha he got cancer, he's still fighting for his life now. thruout e doc never recommend any scanning despite situation never improve for him, in fact, it was getting worse. aft seeing wat happened to my colic, i really tink it's worthwhile to c a more snr dr. for me, i seen 3 specialists for diff things, 1st is for my leg, 2nd is for my back & 3rd is for my brain (GP thot it's brain prob but turned out to be sinus prob). e 1st & 3rd r snr drs, they wld recommend blood tests, scans, etc, quite different fr e 2nd who just gave me painkiller & do some simple checks, so i really c e difference betwn experienced drs & just out of e oven drs, really yi fen qian yi fen huo.